WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Roberto Voerzio, Nebbiolo "Vigneti S. Francesco, Fontanazza", Langhe DOC, 2010

SKU:w24247
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Roberto Voerzio, Nebbiolo "Vigneti S. Francesco, Fontanazza", Langhe DOC, 2010

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is dark ruby ​​color.

Taste

The taste of wine is full bodied, sweet, balanced, rounded and velvety tannins, elegant finish.

Aroma

Wine with intense aromas of dark fruit, hints of flowers and minerals.

Gastronomy

Wine is served with meat, game, cheese.

Interesting Facts

Wine Nebbiolo "Vigneti S. Francesco, Fontanazza", 2010 differs rich and sweet flavor with rounded velvety tannins and elegant fragrant bouquet. The wine is made from Nebbiolo grapes grown on limestone soils of the vineyards Vigneti S. Francesco, Fontanazza in Piedmont. The harvest takes place in mid-October, when the berries plucked juiciness and sweetness. After fermentation, the wine is aged 12 months in oak barrels (of which 30% - new), 8 months in stainless steel vats and 2 months in bottles.

Roberto Voerzio considered a leading winemaker of Piedmont. His Barolo wines are varied, complex and complexity of flavors and nuances. Roberto Voertsio became heir to the family business in 1987. And now he and his family runs a small (8.66 hectares), but a thriving economy. Roberto Voertsio - an innovator in the business, he boldly develops the most advanced methods in winemaking and grape growing. Voertsio - a supporter of organic methods, so growing grapes, he uses only natural fertilizer. Due to the quality selection of the vine, leaving only half of the grapes, Roberto Voertsio gets rich, concentrated wine. In favorable warm years with vines receive 1 bottle of wine in the rainy season 1 bottle takes a few vines.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Roberto Voerzio, Nebbiolo "Vigneti S. Francesco, Fontanazza", Langhe DOC, 2010, price Roberto Voerzio, Nebbiolo "Vigneti S. Francesco, Fontanazza", Langhe DOC, 2010 — 2 752 rub.. Producer wine Roberto Voerzio. Delivery Roberto Voerzio, Nebbiolo "Vigneti S. Francesco, Fontanazza", Langhe DOC, 2010.

Вино Roberto Voerzio, Nebbiolo "Vigneti S. Francesco, Fontanazza", Langhe DOC, 2010

в24247Неббиоло "Виньети Св. Франческо, Фонтанацца", 2010
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 2 752 руб. в наличии
Рейтинги и награды:
RP 92
8 Рейтингов за другие винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Roberto-Voerzio-Nebbiolo-Vigneti-S-Francesco-Fontanazza-Langhe-DOC-2011.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино темно-рубинового цвета.

Вкус

Вкус вина насыщенный, сладковатый, сбалансированный, с округлыми и бархатистыми танинами, элегантным послевкусием.

Аромат

Вино с интенсивным ароматом темных фруктов, нотками цветов и минералов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино подается к мясу, дичи, сырам.

Интересные факты

Вино Nebbiolo "Vigneti S. Francesco, Fontanazza", 2010 года отличается насыщенным и сладковатым вкусом с округлыми бархатистыми танинами и элегантным ароматным букетом. Вино производят из винограда сорта Неббиоло, выращенного на известняковых почвах виноградниках Vigneti S. Francesco, Fontanazza в Пьемонте. Сбор урожая проходит в середине октября, когда ягоды набрались сочности и сладости. После ферментации вино выдерживается 12 месяцев в дубовых бочках (из них 30% — новые), 8 месяцев в чанах из нержавеющей стали и 2 месяца в бутылках. 

Roberto Voerzio считается ведущим виноделом региона Пьемонт. Его вина Barolo отличаются разнообразием, сложностью и комплексностью оттенков вкуса и нюансов. Роберто Воерцио стал наследником семейного бизнеса в 1987 году. И сейчас он со своей семьей управляет небольшим (8,66 гектаров), но процветающим хозяйством. Роберто Воерцио — новатор в своем деле, он смело осваивает самые современные методы в виноделии и выращивании винограда. Воерцио — сторонник органических методов, так, выращивая виноград, он применяет исключительно натуральные удобрения. Благодаря качественному отбору виноградной лозы, оставляя лишь половину гроздей, Роберто Воерцио получает насыщенные, концентрированные вина. В благоприятные, теплые годы с лозы получают 1 бутылку вина, в дождливое время на 1 бутылку уходит несколько лоз.

 

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Неббиоло "Виньети Св. Франческо, Фонтанацца", 2010, цена Roberto Voerzio, Nebbiolo "Vigneti S. Francesco, Fontanazza", Langhe DOC, 2010 — 2 752 руб.. Производитель вина Роберто Воерцио.