Wine Roberto Voerzio, Nebbiolo "Vigneti S. Francesco, Fontanazza", Langhe DOC, 2011

SKU:w41054
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Roberto Voerzio, Nebbiolo "Vigneti S. Francesco, Fontanazza", Langhe DOC, 2011

Tasting Notes

Color

Dark wine ruby-garnet color with a red rim.

Taste

The wine has an elegant, refined taste with distinctive tannins, refreshing acidity, excellent balance, tones of red fruits, spices and minerals. The finish is long.

Aroma

The wine has a beautiful, expressive aroma, reveals the delicate tones of flowers, vanilla, licorice, cherry and tobacco.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with beef, grilled mushroom risotto, Italian pasta with truffles.

Interesting Facts

Red wine Nebbiolo "Vigneti S. Francesco, Fontanazza" made ​​from Nebbiolo grapes grown in the vineyard "vignette St. Francesco Fontanazzo" in the Langhe region. According to the law from this vineyard can produce base wine Barolo, but Roberto Voertsio decided to make a great Nebbiolo. The first vintage dates back to 2001 year. Wine is aged 12 months in oak barrels and another 8 months in steel. Nebbiolo "Vigneti S. Francesco, Fontanazza has good storage potential - for 10 years or more.

Roberto Voerzio considered a leading winemaker of Piedmont. His Barolo wines are varied, complex and complexity of flavors and nuances. Roberto Voertsio became heir to the family business in 1987. And now he and his family runs a small (8.66 hectares), but a thriving economy. Roberto Voertsio - an innovator in the business, he boldly develops the most advanced methods in winemaking and grape growing. Voertsio - a supporter of organic methods, so growing grapes, he uses only natural fertilizer. Due to the quality selection of the vine, leaving only half of the grapes, Roberto Voertsio gets rich, concentrated wine. In favorable warm years with vines receive 1 bottle of wine in the rainy season 1 bottle takes a few vines.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Roberto Voerzio, Nebbiolo "Vigneti S. Francesco, Fontanazza", Langhe DOC, 2011, price Roberto Voerzio, Nebbiolo "Vigneti S. Francesco, Fontanazza", Langhe DOC, 2011 — 4 890 rub.. Producer wine Roberto Voerzio. Delivery Roberto Voerzio, Nebbiolo "Vigneti S. Francesco, Fontanazza", Langhe DOC, 2011.

Вино Roberto Voerzio, Nebbiolo "Vigneti S. Francesco, Fontanazza", Langhe DOC, 2011

в41054Неббиоло "Виньети Св. Франческо, Фонтанацца", 2011
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
9 Рейтингов за другие винтажи
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Темное вино рубиново-гранатового цвета с красным ободком.

Вкус

У вина элегантный, изысканный вкус с характерными танинами, освежающей кислотностью, прекрасным балансом, тонами красных фруктов, пряностей и минералов. Послевкусие продолжительное.

Аромат

Вино обладает красивым, выразительным ароматом, раскрывающимся нежными тонами цветов, ванили, лакрицы, вишни и табака.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино хорошо сочетается с говядиной, приготовленной на гриле, грибным ризотто, итальянской пастой с трюфелем.

Интересные факты

Красное вино Nebbiolo "Vigneti S. Francesco, Fontanazza" изготовлено из винограда сорта Неббиоло, выращенного на винограднике "Виньети Св. Франческо, Фонтанацца" в регионе Ланге. По закону с этого виноградника можно производить базовое вино Бароло, но Роберто Воерцио решил сделать великое Неббиоло. Первый винтаж датируется 2001-м годом. Вино выдерживают 12 месяцев в дубовых бочках и ещё 8 месяцев в стальных. Nebbiolo "Vigneti S. Francesco, Fontanazza обладает хорошим потенциалом хранения — в течение 10 лет и более.

Roberto Voerzio считается ведущим виноделом региона Пьемонт. Его вина Barolo отличаются разнообразием, сложностью и комплексностью оттенков вкуса и нюансов. Роберто Воерцио стал наследником семейного бизнеса в 1987 году. И сейчас он со своей семьей управляет небольшим (8,66 гектаров), но процветающим хозяйством. Роберто Воерцио — новатор в своем деле, он смело осваивает самые современные методы в виноделии и выращивании винограда. Воерцио — сторонник органических методов, так, выращивая виноград, он применяет исключительно натуральные удобрения. Благодаря качественному отбору виноградной лозы, оставляя лишь половину гроздей, Роберто Воерцио получает насыщенные, концентрированные вина. В благоприятные, теплые годы с лозы получают 1 бутылку вина, в дождливое время на 1 бутылку уходит несколько лоз.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Неббиоло "Виньети Св. Франческо, Фонтанацца", 2011, цена Roberto Voerzio, Nebbiolo "Vigneti S. Francesco, Fontanazza", Langhe DOC, 2011 — 4 890 руб.. Производитель вина Роберто Воерцио.