Wine "Roc du Prince" Rouge, Bordeaux AOC

w61863
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Roc du Prince" Rouge, Bordeaux AOC

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine of deep red-purple color.

Taste

Taste wines expressive, pleasant, with a soft texture, shades of red fruit and a long finish.

Aroma

The wine has an elegant aroma, blend harmoniously in the notes of ripe red fruit and soft shades of spices.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with cheeses, a variety of meat dishes - braised, fried and grilled meat, as well as the game.

Interesting Facts

Chateau Valentin Larmande - elegant dry red wine made ​​from a blend of two grape varieties - Merlot and Cabernet Sauvignon, which grow in the vineyards of Saint Emilion. Soil vineyards - clay-rocky with the lower layer of limestone. After manual harvesting berries are long vinification, traditional Saint Emilion appellation. Wine is recommended to use in conjunction with a variety of dishes of meat, game and cheeses.

Chateau Valentin Larmand belongs to the father and son - and Gilberto François Callie. Prior to 1902, the time when grandparents François acquired the estate with vineyards, it was part of the great Chateau de Tours, who owned hundreds of acres of vineyards, divided as early as 1690. Vineyards Chateau Valentin Larmand divided into sections, occupying a total of 11 hectares, lies in a beautiful place - the so-called "Golden Triangle" in the center of Saint-Emilion. The grapes for wine making to the collection "Collection Châteaux" from the Maison Bue, going with a nice area called "La Rose".

Maison Bouey - the owner of one of the largest wine cellars in the region of Bordeaux. The range of the company covers the diversity of Bordeaux wines. With exclusive contracts with many of the Chateau, the company "Maison Bue" is French wine in sixty countries around the world. In 2010, the "Maison Bue" has further strengthened its position by building a new winery with ultra-modern production facilities and a magnificent cellar for wine storage. "Maison Bue" is one of the last independent family houses Bordeaux. It was created in 1958 by Roger Bue, who acquired huge warehouses near Bordeaux and founded together with his sons Serge and André society "Bue and sons." Roger was the first winemaker in Kyussake in the Medoc region, and being passionately in love with wine, dedicated his life to blame. He died at the age of 99 in 2000. Since 1991, the business continued grandfather grandson - Patrick Bouet, which introduced new requirements for the quality of wines produced and purchased. In 2005, as a 100% family, was renamed the "Maison Bue."

Wine "Maison Bue" - is the result of hard work by choice terroir, attracting the most talented growers and improve the process of winemaking. Wine company repeatedly received high honors at international competitions.

Features

In our store you can buy wine "Roc du Prince" Rouge, Bordeaux AOC, price "Roc du Prince" Rouge, Bordeaux AOC — 554 rub.. Producer wine Maison Bouey. Delivery "Roc du Prince" Rouge, Bordeaux AOC.

Вино "Roc du Prince" Rouge, Bordeaux AOC

в61863"Рок дю Пренс" Руж, Бордо
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

У вина глубокий рубиновый цвет.

Вкус

Вино демонстрирует элегантный, сухой, фруктовый вкус с хорошо сбалансированной кислотностью и пряными нюансами в продолжительном послевкусии.

Аромат

Вино обладает ярким, фруктовым ароматом с доминирующими тонами черной смородины и специй.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино хорошо сочетается с сырами, разнообразными мясными блюдами — тушеным, жареным и приготовленным на гриле мясом, а также с дичью.

Интересные факты

"Roc du Prince" Rouge, Bordeaux AOC — красное сухое вино, созданное из винограда сортов Каберне Совиньон и Мерло, которые произрастают на виноградниках аппелласьона Бордо. После сбора урожая, ягоды подвергаются традиционной винификации при контролируемой температуре в емкостях из нержавеющей стали. Вино рекомендуется употреблять в сочетании с разнообразными блюдами из мяса, дичи и сырами.

Maison Bouey — владелец одного из крупнейших винных погребов во всем регионе Бордо. Ассортимент компании охватывает всё разнообразие бордоских вин. Имея эксклюзивные договора со многими Шато, компания "Мезон Буэ" представляет французские вина в шестидесяти странах мира. В 2010 году "Мезон Буэ" еще более укрепила свои позиции, построив новую винодельню с ультрасовременными производственными мощностями и великолепным подвалом для хранения вин. "Мезон Буэ" является одним из последних в Бордо независимых семейных Домов. Он был создан в 1958 году Роджером Буэ, который приобрел огромные склады вблизи Бордо и основал совместно с сыновьями Сержем и Андре общество "Буэ и сыновья". Роджер был первым виноделом в Кьюссаке, в регионе Медок, и, будучи страстно влюбленным в виноделие, всю свою жизнь посвятил вину. Он умер в 99-летнем возрасте в 2000-м году. С 1991 года дело деда продолжил внук — Патрик Буэ, который внедрил новые требования к качеству производимых и закупаемых вин. В 2005 году компания, являясь на 100% семейной, была переименована в "Мезон Буэ".

Вина "Мезон Буэ" — это результат кропотливой работы по выбору терруара, привлечению самых талантливых виноградарей и совершенствованию процесса виноделия. Вина компании неоднократно удостаивались высоких званий на международных конкурсах.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Рок дю Пренс" Руж, Бордо, цена "Roc du Prince" Rouge, Bordeaux AOC — 554 руб.. Производитель вина Мезон Буэ.