WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
price
2 279 rub.
Available
14 ratings for other vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Rocca delle Macie, Chianti Classico DOCG

Tasting Notes

Color

The color of wine - ruby ​​red with tints.

Taste

The taste spicy and full-bodied wine, repeating aroma with well integrated tannins round and fresh acidity.

Aroma

The rich aromatic palette of wines rich tones of wild berries and wood.

Gastronomy

The wine is the perfect complement to the meat and pasta dishes.

Interesting Facts

Dry red wine from the Chianti Classico Collection "Famiglia Zingarelli" dates back to the founding of the Rocca delle Macie winery, and for many years, is worthy of Chianti wine in the world. Rocca delle Machie history is closely linked with this unique wine. Its creation was the result of changes in production technology and improve the vineyards of wine after a soil analysis and selection of Sangiovese. The grapes for the production of Chianti Classico are harvested by hand, after which it undergoes maceration on the skins for 12-14 days. This is followed by malolactic fermentation and aging of wine in Slavonian or French oak barrels for 6 to 10 months.

The young, but very dynamic and promising winery Rocca delle Macie was created in 1973 when Italo Zingarelli realized his dream and bought the estate "Le Macìe". The total area of ​​the estate amounted to 85 hectares, but the vines grew on just two acres. Italo skillfully took advantage of the circumstances and justified the winery in the heart of Chianti Classico. Being an avid supporter of winemaking, Zingarelli all his love and deep respect for the grapes and fertile Tuscan soil gave his sons Sergio and Fabio and his daughter Sandra. In 1985, Sergio, the younger son Italo, personally led an international network of distribution of products, and in 1989 with the support of his wife Daniela was appointed president of the company. Together with his sister, Sandra, he developed a long-term strategy of the company, which is based on improving the quality of products to promote the Rocca delle Macie, not only in Italy but also in the world. The older brother Sergio - Fabio became a successful architect and personally conducts restoration work in the province of Fizzano, as well as building a new wine cellar.

Today Sergio Zingarelli and his wife Daniela successfully attached to the family business his children: so Andrea, finishing college soon, accompanied his father on his trips abroad, and Julie is actively helping the mother in the estate. The total area of the estate Rocca delle Macie now stands at more than 600 hectares, 200 hectares of which are used for vineyards and 80 hectares planted with olive trees. All of the farm is divided into 6 sections: Macìe, Sant 'Alfonso, Fizzano and le Tavolelle, who are in the area of ​​Chianti Classico and the recently acquired Campomaccione and Casamaria zone Morellino di Scansano. The successful development of the company and the high quality of its products was preceded by heavy and hard work of the winemakers in the vineyard. It was necessary to strictly control the density of planting vines and the amount of crop and, if necessary, use "green" pruning, to carry out a manual harvest, maintaining strict protocols and recommendations of top wine experts. Special attention is also paid by Sergio and wineries, improved and upgraded them with the latest technology. In 2002 it began the construction of a new cellar for aging red wines selection.

Among Rocca delle Machie convinced that only high-quality and reliable products to the consumer need, and the simplicity and sincerity towards partners and customers is the key to success and prosperity, allowing to keep pace with the stringent requirements of the volatile market.

Features

Tags

Taste
Fits
Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Rocca delle Macie, Chianti Classico DOCG, price Rocca delle Macie, Chianti Classico DOCG — 2 279 rub.. Producer wine Rocca delle Macie. Delivery Rocca delle Macie, Chianti Classico DOCG.

Вино Rocca delle Macie, Chianti Classico DOCG

в52915Рокка делле Мачие, Кьянти Классико
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
10 Рейтингов за другие винтажи
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Цвет вина — рубиново-красный с переливами.

Вкус

Вкус вина пикантный и насыщенный, повторяющий аромат, с хорошо интегрированными округлыми танинами и свежей кислотностью.

Аромат

Насыщенная ароматическая палитра вина богата тонами диких ягод и древесины.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино является прекрасным дополнением к блюдам из мяса и различным пастам.

Интересные факты

Красное сухое вино Chianti Classico из коллекции "Famiglia Zingarelli" берет свое начало с момента основания винодельни Rocca delle Macie и на протяжении многих лет достойно представляет вина Кьянти на мировой арене. История Рокка делле Мачие тесно связана с этим уникальным вином. Его создание стало результатом внесения изменений в технологию производства вина и усовершенствования виноградников после анализа почв и селекции Санджовезе.  Виноград для изготовления Кьянти Классико собирают вручную, после чего он подвергается мацерации на кожице в течение 12–14 дней. Затем следует яблочно-молочное брожение и выдержка вина в славонских или французских дубовых бочках от 6 до 10 месяцев.

Молодое, но очень динамичное и перспективное винодельческое хозяйство Rocca delle Macie было создано в 1973 году, когда Итало Зингарелли воплотил в жизнь свою мечту и купил усадьбу "Le Macìe". Общая площадь поместья составляла 85 га, но виноградные лозы произрастали всего лишь на двух гектарах. Итало умело воспользовался сложившимися обстоятельствами и обосновал винный завод в самом сердце Кьянти Классико. Будучи страстным приверженцем виноделия, Цингарелли всю свою любовь и глубокое уважение к винограду и благодатной тосканской земле передал своим сыновьям Серджио и Фабио, а также дочери Сандре. В 1985 году Серджио, младший сын Итало, лично возглавил международную сеть распределения продукции, а в 1989 году при поддержке своей жены Даниэлы был назначен президентом компании. Вместе со своей сестрой Сандрой он разработал долгосрочную стратегию развития компании, которая основывается на повышении качества выпускаемой продукции с целью популяризации Rocca delle Macie не только в Италии, но и в мире. Старший брат Серджио — Фабио стал успешным архитектором и лично проводит реставрационные работы в провинции Fizzano, а также возводит новый винный погреб.  

На сегодняшний день Серджио Зингарелли и его жена Даниэла успешно приобщают к семейному бизнесу своих детей: так, Андреа, заканчивая в ближайшее время колледж, сопровождает отца в его поездках за границу, а Джулия активно помогает матери в усадьбе. Общая площадь усадьбы Rocca delle Macie сегодня составляет более чем 600 га, 200 га из которых используются под виноградники, а 80 га засажены оливковыми рощами. Вся территория хозяйства разделена на 6 участков: Macìe, Sant' Alfonso, Fizzano и le Tavolelle, которые находятся в зоне Кьянти Классико, а также недавно приобретенные Campomaccione и Casamaria в зоне Мореллино ди Сканзано. Успешному развитию компании и высокому качеству ее продукции предшествовала тяжелая и упорная работа виноделов на виноградниках. Необходимо было строго контролировать плотность посадки лоз и количество урожая, а в случае необходимости использовать "зеленую" обрезку, осуществлять ручной сбор урожая, выдерживая строгие протоколы и рекомендации главных винных экспертов. Также особое внимание Серджио обратил и на винные погреба, усовершенствовал и модернизировал их по последнему слову техники. В 2002 году было положено начало строительству нового погреба для выдержки селекционных красных вин.

В компании Рокка делле Мачие убеждены, что только высококачественная и надежная продукция нужна потребителю, а простота и искренность по отношению к партнерам и клиентам является залогом успеха и процветания, позволяя идти в ногу с жесткими требованиями изменчивого рынка.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Рокка делле Мачие, Кьянти Классико, цена Rocca delle Macie, Chianti Classico DOCG — 2 170 руб.. Производитель вина Рокка делле Мачие.