Wine Stores. Quality Guarantee
WineStyle
Bestsellers
Favorites
Cart

Wine Rocca delle Macie,"Riserva di Fizzano", Chianti Classico, Gran Selezione DOCG, 2012

SKU:w68902
price
5 474 rub.
pcs.
Available

Availability in stores

Find similar
Reliable purchase
Quality Assurance
Visa, MasterCard
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Rocca delle Macie,"Riserva di Fizzano", Chianti Classico, Gran Selezione DOCG, 2012

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine has intense ruby ​​red color.

Taste

The wine has a powerful and generous taste with notes of juicy fruit, good balance, elegant acidity and gives a long, charming aftertaste.

Aroma

Sensual aroma of wine is woven shades of dark cherry and plum, interwoven with accents of spice.

Gastronomy

The wine should be served with meat, grilled, venison, firm cheeses and pasta.

Interesting Facts

Wine "Riserva di Fizzano", Gran Selezione created from two grapes: Sangiovese (95%) and Merlot (5%), collected from one vineyard Tenuta di Fizzano. After fermentation, the wine matures in barrels of French oak for 2 years, while a smaller part is aged in 225-liter tanks for a few months. After mixing, the wine is placed into bottles, where it continues to be maintained for another year.
In 2012, the historical Riserva di Fizziano gained a new category and become part of a new type of Chianti Classico - Gran Selezione. Tasting Chianti Classico Consortium Commission decided to place this wine at the top of the quality pyramid. In this connection, a new label which reproduces vineyards placement has been developed.

Winemakers are very proud of their achievement and the level of the new wine "Riserva di Fitstsano" Grand Seletsione differing elegance, a bouquet of wealth and impressive storage capacity, promising to improve the organoleptic characteristics and properties of wine every year.

 

The young, but very dynamic and promising winery Rocca delle Macie was created in 1973 when Italo Zingarelli realized his dream and bought the estate "Le Macìe". The total area of ​​the estate amounted to 85 ha, but the vines grew on just two acres. Italo skillfully took advantage of the circumstances and justified a winery in the heart of Chianti Classico. Being an avid supporter of winemaking, Zingarelli all my love and deep respect for the grapes and fertile Tuscan soil gave his sons Sergio and Fabio and his daughter Sandra. In 1985, Sergio, Italo's youngest son, personally led the international product distribution network, and in 1989 with the support of his wife Daniela was appointed president of the company. Together with his sister Sandra, he developed a long-term strategy of the company, which is based on improving the quality of products to promote the Rocca delle Macie, not only in Italy but also in the world. The elder brother Sergio - Fabio became a successful architect and personally carries out restoration work at Fizzano province, as well as building a new wine cellar.

Today Sergio Zingarelli and his wife Daniela was successfully attached to the family business his children: so Andrea, ending shortly College, accompanies his father on his trips abroad, and Julie is actively helping the mother in the estate. The total area of the estate Rocca delle Macie today is more than 600 hectares, 200 hectares of which are used for vineyards and 80 hectares planted with olive trees. The whole area economy is divided into 6 sections: Macìe, Sant 'Alfonso, Fizzano and le Tavolelle, which are located in the Chianti Classico zone, as well as newly acquired Campomaccione and Casamaria in the Morellino di Scansano area. The successful development of the company and the high quality of its products was preceded by heavy and hard work of winemakers in the vineyards. It was necessary to strictly control the density of planting vines and quantity of harvest, and if necessary, use "green" pruning, carry out a manual harvest, maintaining strict protocols and recommendations of top wine experts. Also pay special attention to Sergio and wine cellars, improved and upgraded them with the latest technology. In 2002 it began the construction of a new cellar for aging red wines selection.

Among Rocca delle Machie we convinced that only high-quality and reliable products to the consumer need, but the simplicity and sincerity towards partners and customers is the key to success and prosperity, allowing you to keep up with the stringent requirements of the volatile market.

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Rocca delle Macie,"Riserva di Fizzano", Chianti Classico, Gran Selezione DOCG, 2012, price Rocca delle Macie,"Riserva di Fizzano", Chianti Classico, Gran Selezione DOCG, 2012 — 5 474 rub.. Producer wine Rocca delle Macie. Delivery Rocca delle Macie,"Riserva di Fizzano", Chianti Classico, Gran Selezione DOCG, 2012.

Вино Rocca delle Macie,"Riserva di Fizzano", Chianti Classico, Gran Selezione DOCG, 2012

в68902"Ризерва ди Фиццано", Кьянти Классико, Гран Селеционе,2012
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

У вина насыщенный красно-рубиновый цвет.

Вкус

Вино обладает мощным и щедрым вкусом с тонами сочных фруктов, хорошим балансом, изящной кислотностью и дарит продолжительное, чарующее послевкусие.

Аромат

Чувственный аромат вина соткан из оттенков темной вишни и сливы, переплетенных с акцентами специй.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино рекомендуется подавать к мясу, запеченному на гриле, дичи, твердым сырам и пасте.

Интересные факты

Вино "Riserva di Fizzano", Gran Selezione создано из двух сортов винограда: Санджовезе (95%) и Мерло (5%), собранных с одного виноградника Tenuta di Fizzano. После ферментации вино созревает в бареллях из французского дуба на протяжении 2 лет, в то время как меньшая часть выдерживается в 225-литровых резервуарах в течение нескольких месяцев. После смешивания вино помещают в бутылки, где оно продолжает выдерживаться еще год.
В 2012 году историческая Riserva di Fizziano обрела новую категорию и стала частью нового типа Кьянти Классико — Gran Selezione. Дегустационная комиссия Консорциума Кьянти Классико приняла решение о размещении данного вина в верхней части пирамиды качества. В связи с этим была разработана новая этикетка, которая воспроизводит размещение виноградников.

Виноделы очень гордятся своим достижением и новым уровнем вина "Ризерва ди Фиццано", Гран Селеционе, отличающимся элегантностью, богатством букета и впечатляющим потенциалом хранения, обещающим улучшать органолептические характеристики и свойства вина с каждым годом.

Молодое, но очень динамичное и перспективное винодельческое хозяйство Rocca delle Macie было создано в 1973 году, когда Итало Зингарелли воплотил в жизнь свою мечту и купил усадьбу "Le Macìe". Общая площадь поместья составляла 85 га, но виноградные лозы произрастали всего лишь на двух гектарах. Итало умело воспользовался сложившимися обстоятельствами и обосновал винный завод в самом сердце Кьянти Классико. Будучи страстным приверженцем виноделия, Цингарелли всю свою любовь и глубокое уважение к винограду и благодатной тосканской земле передал своим сыновьям Серджио и Фабио, а также дочери Сандре. В 1985 году Серджио, младший сын Итало, лично возглавил международную сеть распределения продукции, а в 1989 году при поддержке своей жены Даниэлы был назначен президентом компании. Вместе со своей сестрой Сандрой он разработал долгосрочную стратегию развития компании, которая основывается на повышении качества выпускаемой продукции с целью популяризации Rocca delle Macie не только в Италии, но и в мире. Старший брат Серджио — Фабио стал успешным архитектором и лично проводит реставрационные работы в провинции Fizzano, а также возводит новый винный погреб.  

На сегодняшний день Серджио Зингарелли и его жена Даниэла успешно приобщают к семейному бизнесу своих детей: так, Андреа, заканчивая в ближайшее время колледж, сопровождает отца в его поездках за границу, а Джулия активно помогает матери в усадьбе. Общая площадь усадьбы Rocca delle Macie сегодня составляет более чем 600 га, 200 га из которых используются под виноградники, а 80 га засажены оливковыми рощами. Вся территория хозяйства разделена на 6 участков: Macìe, Sant' Alfonso, Fizzano и le Tavolelle, которые находятся в зоне Кьянти Классико, а также недавно приобретенные Campomaccione и Casamaria в зоне Мореллино ди Сканзано. Успешному развитию компании и высокому качеству ее продукции предшествовала тяжелая и упорная работа виноделов на виноградниках. Необходимо было строго контролировать плотность посадки лоз и количество урожая, а в случае необходимости использовать "зеленую" обрезку, осуществлять ручной сбор урожая, выдерживая строгие протоколы и рекомендации главных винных экспертов. Также особое внимание Серджио обратил и на винные погреба, усовершенствовал и модернизировал их по последнему слову техники. В 2002 году было положено начало строительству нового погреба для выдержки селекционных красных вин.

В компании Рокка делле Мачие убеждены, что только высококачественная и надежная продукция нужна потребителю, а простота и искренность по отношению к партнерам и клиентам является залогом успеха и процветания, позволяя идти в ногу с жесткими требованиями изменчивого рынка.
 

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Ризерва ди Фиццано", Кьянти Классико, Гран Селеционе,2012, цена Rocca delle Macie,"Riserva di Fizzano", Chianti Classico, Gran Selezione DOCG, 2012 — 5 072 руб.. Производитель вина Рокка делле Мачие.