WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Roccolo Grassi, Amarone della Valpolicella DOC, 2009

SKU:w38790
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
price
9 180 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
RP 94
28 ratings for other vintages
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Roccolo Grassi, Amarone della Valpolicella DOC, 2009

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine of deep ruby ​​red color.

Taste

Taste wine complex, comprehensive, balanced, with fruity tones of plum and cherry nuances of spices, herbs and tobacco, with a long aftertaste.

Aroma

The wine has a harmonious flavor with hints of cherry and plum nuances of spice, tobacco and herbs.

Gastronomy

Wine will be a great addition to complex meat dishes, venison, as well as seasoned noble cheeses.

Interesting Facts

Amarone della Valpolicella from Roccolo Grassi - a magnificent rich Amarone, which is made ​​from slightly dried grapes harvested in the Veneto region in northeastern Italy. This wine perfectly reflects the modern style of Valpolicella. Technology podvyalivaniya grapes removes excess moisture from the berries, with a natural preserve and increase the sweetness and flavor.

Amarone name comes from the Italian word "Amaro", which means bitter. It was a bitter almond tone is very characteristic of this wine. Crop harvested in late September. Cold maceration lasts 6-7 days with daily remontazhem fermentation takes place at a temperature of 25-27 ° C and lasts for 21 days. Wine is aged for 26 months in 225 liter French oak barrels and 24 months - in bottles. The wine has a potential for long-term storage and will disclose excellent fragrant notes for 10-20 years.

Founded in 1996, the farm Roccolo Grassi is named after the most important vineyards of the estate. Controls the economy Bruno Sartori, his daughter Francesca and son Marco, who has been studying hard art of winemaking. In addition to the prestigious vineyards in the Valpolicella area, the farm also owns land in the eastern part of the region Soave DOC. This allows you to expand the range and produce both red and white wines. The total vineyard area totals about 32 acres, 22 of which are used for the cultivation of red grapes, while the remaining 10 are ideal for white. All traditional varieties of the region can be found in the vineyards. Most of the vines is between the ages of 10-30 years.
Winery "Rokolo Grassi" is known for its beautiful Amarone, Valpolicella and Soave. The farm produce these wines combine old traditions with modern winemaking. In the production of wines innovations are widely used during the entire process of wine-making, in particular focusing on fermentation. Wine is kept in carefully selected large French barrels, are also sometimes used barrels of Slavonian oak.
"... Wine Roccolo Grassi - it is one of the most prominent representatives of the Veneto region. The owner Marco Sartori economy has surpassed all expectations. A true connoisseur of wine should do everything possible to get to his collection this drink. Elegance and power - the constant corporate identity of these wines ..." - Antonio Galloni, "Wine Advocate".

Features

  • Color depth: saturated
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 16-18°С
  • Website: http://www.roccolograssi.it/
  • Aging potential: 10-20 years
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Roccolo Grassi, Amarone della Valpolicella DOC, 2009, price Roccolo Grassi, Amarone della Valpolicella DOC, 2009 — 9 180 rub.. Producer wine Roccolo Grassi. Delivery Roccolo Grassi, Amarone della Valpolicella DOC, 2009.

Вино Roccolo Grassi, Amarone della Valpolicella DOC, 2009

в38790Рокколо Грасси, Амароне делла Вальполичелла, 2009
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 9 180 руб. в наличии
Рейтинги и награды:
RP 94
24 Рейтинга за другие винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Roccolo-Grassi-Amarone-della-Valpolicella-DOC-2011.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино глубокого рубиново-красного цвета.

Вкус

Вкус вина сложный, комплексный, сбалансированный, с фруктовыми тонами сливы и вишни, нюансами специй, трав и табака, с длительным послевкусием.

Аромат

Вино обладает гармоничным ароматом с нотами вишни и сливы, нюансами специй, табака и трав.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино станет прекрасным дополнением к сложным мясным блюдам, блюдам из дичи, а также к выдержанным благородным сырам.

Интересные факты

Amarone della Valpolicella от Roccolo Grassi — это великолепное насыщенное Амароне, которое производят из подвяленного винограда, собранного в регионе Венето на северо-востоке Италии. Это вино прекрасно отражает современный стиль Вальполичеллы. Технология подвяливания винограда позволяет удалить лишнюю влагу из ягод, при этом естественным образом сохранив и приумножив сладость и аромат.

Название Амароне происходит от итальянского слова «амаро», что означает горький. Именно горький оттенок миндаля весьма характерен для этого вина. Урожай собирают в конце сентября. Холодная мацерация длится 6-7 дней, ферментация с ежедневным ремонтажем проходит при температуре 25-27°С и длится 21 день. Вино выдерживают на протяжении 26 месяцев в 225-литровых бочках из французского дуба и еще 24 месяца — в бутылках. Вино обладает потенциалом к длительному хранению и будет раскрывать превосходные ароматные ноты на протяжении 10-20 лет.

Основанное в 1996 году, хозяйство Roccolo Grassi названо по имени наиболее важных виноградников усадьбы. Управляет хозяйством Бруно Сартори, его дочь Франческа и сын Марко, который усиленно занимается изучением искусства виноделия. Помимо виноградников в престижной области Вальполичелла, хозяйство также владеет землями в восточной части области Соаве DOC. Это позволяет значительно расширить ассортимент и производить как красные, так и белые вина. Общая площадь виноградников насчитывает примерно 32 акра, 22 из которых предназначены для выращивания красных сортов винограда, а оставшиеся 10 идеально подходят для белых. Все традиционные сорта этого региона можно найти на виноградниках. Большая часть лоз имеет возраст от 10-30 лет. 
Винодельня "Роколо Грасси" известна своими прекрасными Амароне, Вальполичелла и Соаве. В хозяйстве эти вина производят сочетая старые традиции виноделия с современными. При производстве вин инновации широко применяются во время всего процесса виноделия, в частности особое внимание уделяется брожению. Вина выдерживают в тщательно отобранных французских бочках большого размера, также иногда применяются бочки из славонского дуба.
"…вина Roccolo Grassi — это одни из самых ярких представителей Венето. Владелец хозяйства Марко Сартори превзошел все ожидания. Истинный ценитель вина должен сделать все возможное, чтобы получить в свою коллекцию этот напиток. Элегантность и мощь — неизменный фирменный стиль этих вин…", — Антонио Галлони, "Wine Advocate".

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Рокколо Грасси, Амароне делла Вальполичелла, 2009, цена Roccolo Grassi, Amarone della Valpolicella DOC, 2009 — 9 180 руб.. Производитель вина Рокколо Грасси.