WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Roccolo Grassi, Valpolicella DOC Superiore, 2008, 1.5 L

SKU:w16473
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Roccolo Grassi, Valpolicella DOC Superiore, 2008, 1.5 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine beautiful ruby ​​color.

Taste

Perfectly structured wine with bright tannins, deep, expressive, rich taste, woven shades of fruit and light tobacco nuances, gradually giving way to long, glamorous finish.

Aroma

Luxurious, rich and elegant aroma of the wine shows nuances of plums, cherries, cherries, spices, herbs and cocoa, supplemented with motifs of coffee, cinnamon and minerals.

Gastronomy

Wine perfectly complements dishes from acute meat, pasta, game dishes and cheeses average exposure.

Interesting Facts

Valpolicella DOC Superiore - is a well-balanced, elegant, fragrant wine. By mixing several varieties of grapes, which is collected in prestigious areas of Veneto in northeastern Italy, it has a multi-faceted aromatic palette combined with bright acidity and velvety tannins and perfectly reflects the modern style of Valpolicella.

Grapes for wine production going in late April by hand. It is now considered the most optimal. Extract of wine is carried out during 20 months in French oak barriques (50%) and Slavonian oak (50%). Then the wine is kept for about 10 months in the bottle.
Potential aging wine is 10 to 20 years.

Founded in 1996, the farm Roccolo Grassi is named after the most important vineyards of the estate. Managing the affairs of Bruno Sartori, his daughter Francesca and son Marco, who has been studying hard art of winemaking. In addition to the prestigious vineyards in the Valpolicella area, the farm also owns land in the eastern part of the region Soave DOC. This allows you to expand the range and produce both red and white wines. The total vineyard area totals about 32 acres, 22 of which are used for the cultivation of red grapes, while the remaining 10 are ideal for white. All traditional varieties of the region can be found in the vineyards. Most of the vines is between the ages of 10-30 years. Winery "Rokolo Grassi" is known for its beautiful Amarone, Valpolicella and Soave. The farm produce these wines, combining old traditions with modern winemaking. In the production of wines innovations are widely used during the entire process of wine-making, in particular focusing on fermentation. Wine is kept in carefully selected French barriques large size, are also sometimes used barrels of Slavonian oak.

"... Wine Roccolo Grassi - it is one of the most prominent representatives of the Veneto region. The owner Marco Sartori economy has surpassed all expectations. A true connoisseur of wine should do everything possible to get to his collection this drink. Elegance and power - is a constant corporate identity of these wines ..." Antonio Galloni, Wine Advocate.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Roccolo Grassi, Valpolicella DOC Superiore, 2008, 1.5 L, price Roccolo Grassi, Valpolicella DOC Superiore, 2008, 1.5 L — 2 403 rub.. Producer wine Roccolo Grassi. Delivery Roccolo Grassi, Valpolicella DOC Superiore, 2008, 1.5 L.

Вино Roccolo Grassi Valpolicella DOC Superiore 2008, 1.5 л

в16473Рокколо Грасси Вальполичелла ДОК Супериоре 2008, 1.5 литра
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена
2 403 руб.
в наличии
Рейтинги и награды:
RP 92
ST 90
WE 90
25 Рейтингов за другие винтажи

Отзывы о покупке Roccolo Grassi Valpolicella DOC Superiore 2008, 1.5 л

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино красивого рубинового цвета.

Вкус

Превосходно структурированное вино с яркими танинами, глубоким, выразительным, насыщенным вкусом, сплетенным из оттенков фруктов и легких табачных нюансов, плавно уступающих место длительному, очаровательному послевкусию.

Аромат

Роскошный, богатый и изящный аромат вина демонстрирует нюансы сливы, вишен, черешен, пряностей, травы и какао, дополненных мотивами кофе, корицы и минералов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно дополнит блюда из острого мяса, пасту, блюда из дичи и сыры средней выдержки.

Интересные факты

Valpolicella DOC Superiore — это прекрасно сбалансированное, элегантное, благоухающее вино. Благодаря смешению нескольких сортов винограда, который собирают в престижных районах Венето на северо-востоке Италии, оно обладает многогранной ароматической палитрой в сочетании с яркой кислотностью и бархатистыми танинами, а также прекрасно отражает современный стиль Вальполичеллы.

Виноград для производства вина собирается в конце апреля ручным способом. Это время считается наиболее оптимальным. Выдержка вина осуществляется на протяжении 20 месяцев в барриках из французского дуба (50%) и славонского дуба (50%). Затем вино выдерживают еще около 10 месяцев в бутылке.
Потенциал выдержки вина составляет от 10 до 20 лет.

Основанное в 1996 году, хозяйство Roccolo Grassi названо по имени наиболее важных виноградников усадьбы. Управляют хозяйством Бруно Сартори, его дочь Франческа и сын Марко, который усиленно занимается изучением искусства виноделия. Помимо виноградников в престижной области Вальполичелла, хозяйство также владеет землями в восточной части области Соаве DOC. Это позволяет значительно расширить ассортимент и производить как красные, так и белые вина. Общая площадь виноградников насчитывает примерно 32 акра, 22 из которых предназначены для выращивания красных сортов винограда, а оставшиеся 10 идеально подходят для белых. Все традиционные сорта этого региона можно найти на виноградниках. Большая часть лоз имеет возраст от 10-30 лет. Винодельня "Роколо Грасси" известна своими прекрасными Амароне, Вальполичелла и Соаве. В хозяйстве эти вина производят, сочетая старые традиции виноделия с современными. При производстве вин инновации широко применяются во время всего процесса виноделия, в частности особое внимание уделяется брожению. Вина выдерживают в тщательно отобранных французских бочках большого размера, также иногда используются бочки из славонского дуба.

"…вина Roccolo Grassi — это одни из самых ярких представителей Венето. Владелец хозяйства Марко Сартори превзошел все ожидания. Истинный ценитель вина должен сделать все возможное, чтобы получить в свою коллекцию этот напиток. Элегантность и мощь — это неизменный фирменный стиль этих вин…" Антонио Галлони, Wine Advocate.

Характеристики

Недавно просмотренные
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Рокколо Грасси Вальполичелла ДОК Супериоре 2008, 1.5 л, цена Roccolo Grassi Valpolicella DOC Superiore 2008, 1.5 л — 2 403 руб.. Производитель вина Рокколо Грасси.