price
3 424 rub.
pcs.
Available

Availability in stores

ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, 129110, Moscow, prospekt Mira, 70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Find similar
Reliable purchase
Quality Assurance
Visa, MasterCard
Ratings and Awards
Vivino 3.2
13 ratings for other vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, 129110, Moscow, prospekt Mira, 70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Vall Sanzo" Crianza, Ribera del Duero DO, 2009

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine rich ruby, almost purple.

Taste

The wine has a harmonious, complex and expressive style. Fruit palette complemented by notes of ripe berries, spices and balsamic notes that, along with ripe tannins makes the taste particularly sophisticated and refined.

Aroma

The aroma of wine combined shades of black currant, vanilla and spices underlined light balsamic notes.

Gastronomy

The wine will be the perfect company meat, cooked on the grill, stew, lamb or pork. Also goes well with white meat, rabbit, poultry and cheeses.

Interesting Facts

"Vall Sanzo" Crianza - elegant red wine with noble tannin structure and great storage potential. The wine is created from Tinto Fino grapes grown in the famous wine region of Ribera del Duero. The first mention of growing vines here date back to the 15th year of our era. Excellent quality wines that appellasona explained wonderful climate with moderate rainfall, dry and hot summer. Wine "Val Sanzio" Kriantsa kept for at least 12 months, and exposure is carried out in barrels of French, Spanish, Hungarian and Romanian oak. Vintage 2009 is characterized by a complex flavor and expressive spicy taste, particularly well with meat cooked on the grill, roast lamb and poultry dishes.

Producer's description

Rodriguez Sanzo - wine company, the purpose of which is to promote the work of Spanish winemaking traditions and the creation of excellent wines that demonstrate the merits of a particular region. The company's founder - Javier Rodriguez, together with experienced enologist working on the production of wines representing well-known regions of Spain: Rueda, Rioja, Toro, Ribera del Duero, Priorat and others. The purpose of Rodriguez is the desire to present different characteristics specific to each terroir, giving the grapes for the wine of the future . The wines produced by the company, have a wonderful combination of fruit flavor and aroma palette and characteristic of wines aged in barrels tannic notes. For each wine barrels and ripening period they are selected based on the grape variety and flavor characteristics. Quality wines of Rodriguez Sanz has been repeatedly confirmed in international competitions, where the work of winemakers company was awarded numerous awards. The company's products is popular at home in Spain, but also successfully delivered to Europe, Asia and Russia.

Features

Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine "Vall Sanzo" Crianza, Ribera del Duero DO, 2009, price "Vall Sanzo" Crianza, Ribera del Duero DO, 2009 — 3 424 rub.. Producer wine Rodriguez Sanzo. Delivery "Vall Sanzo" Crianza, Ribera del Duero DO, 2009.

Вино Rodriguez Sanzo, "Vall Sanzo" Crianza, Ribera del Duero DO, 2009

в48886"Валь Санцо" Крианца, 2009
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
4 Рейтинга за другие винтажи
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино насыщенного рубинового, практически фиолетового цвета.

Вкус

Вино обладает гармоничным, сложным и выразительным вкусом. Фруктовая палитра дополнена тонами спелых ягод, специй и нотками бальзамико, что наряду со зрелыми танинами делает вкус особенно утонченным и изысканным.

Аромат

В аромате вина сочетаются оттенки черной смородины, ванили и специй, подчеркнутые легкими бальзамическими нотами.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино составит идеальную компанию мясу, приготовленному на гриле, тушеному мясу, баранине или свинине. Также хорошо сочетается с белым мясом, кроликом, птицей и сырами.

Интересные факты

"Vall Sanzo" Crianza — элегантное красное вино с благородной танинной структурой и прекрасным потенциалом хранения. Вино создается из винограда сорта Темпранильо, выращенного в известном винодельческом регионе Рибера дель Дуэро. Первые упоминания о растущих здесь виноградных лозах относятся еще к 15 году нашей эры. Превосходное качество вин этого аппелласьона объясняется чудесным климатом с умеренными осадками, сухим и жарким летом. Вино "Валь Санцо" Крианца выдерживается не менее 12 месяцев, причем выдержка осуществляется в бочках из французского, испанского, венгерского и румынского дуба. Винтаж 2009 года характеризуется сложным ароматом и выразительным пряным вкусом, особенно хорошо сочетающимся с мясом, приготовленным на гриле, жарким из баранины и блюдами из птицы.

О производителе

Rodriguez Sanzo — винная компания, целью работы которой является популяризация традиций испанского виноделия и создание превосходных вин, демонстрирующих достоинства определенного региона. Основатель компании — Хавьер Родригес совместно с опытными энологами трудится над производством вин, представляющих известные регионы Испании: Руэда, Риоха, Торо, Рибера дель Дуэро, Приорат и др. Целью Родригеса является стремление представить разные характеристики, присущие каждому терруару, дарящему виноград для будущего вина. Вина, произведенные компанией, обладают чудесным сочетанием фруктовой палитры вкуса и аромата и характерных для выдержанных в бочках вин дубильных ноток. Для каждого вина бочки и срок выдержки в них подбираются с учетом сорта винограда и его вкусовых характеристик. Качество вин компании Родригес Санцо неоднократно подтверждалось на международных конкурсах, где работа виноделов компании была удостоена многочисленных наград. Продукция компании пользуется заслуженной популярностью на родине в Испании, но также успешно поставляется в страны Европы, Азии и в Россию.
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Валь Санцо" Крианца, 2009, цена Rodriguez Sanzo, "Vall Sanzo" Crianza, Ribera del Duero DO, 2009 — 3 424 руб.. Производитель вина Родригес Санцо.