Rum Ron Barcelo, Dorado, 700 ml

w50305
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Ron Barcelo, Dorado, 700 ml

Tasting Notes

Color

Rum beautiful golden color.

Taste

Memorable taste of rum with light notes of green fruit has a spicy oak rod that emerges through all shades. Dry creamy aftertaste decorated with notes of cinnamon, vanilla and raisins.

Aroma

The aromatic composition of the novel is made up of shades of butter, fruit cake, candy and sharp tones of white pepper, green bananas, walnuts.

Gastronomy

It is recommended to drink rum neat or in cocktails.

Interesting Facts

Ron Barcelo, Dorado - one of the soft Caribbean rums, which has a harmonious taste. It is made the traditional method of sugarcane juice, aged in American oak barrels for at least 12 months. It is a jewel of many cocktails, among which the most famous are considered Pina Colada and Daiquiri.
Ron Barcelo, Dorado has won two bronze medals at the "World Spirits Competition" in 2005 and 2006.

Producer's description

Ron Barcelo Company was founded in 1929 in Santo Domingo (Dominican Republic), two brothers - Spaniards Andre and Juan Barceló. Local conditions for growing sugarcane and producing excellent quality of his magnificent rum, famous around the world. Beginning with the release of small parties, the brothers managed to achieve great results and become a leader of the Dominican market. The future prosperity of the company Barcelo prevented a strong hurricane, razed the factory. Andre left the Barcelo Santo Domingo and did not engage in the restoration of the plant, unlike Juan, who by extreme efforts, the company has recreated and brought him to an even higher level.
In 1980 the company decided to expand Barcelo markets, and in the 1990s became known around the world, thanks to a successful advertising campaign and the excellent quality of its drinks. In Europe and America rum "Barcelo" sold with the slogan "It is a dark object of desire", as these markets are accustomed to white rum, dark rum has been a novelty. The most popular rums "Barcelo" were in Spain, which is not surprising, thinking about the origin of the company's founders. In 2000 the company merged with the Association of Spanish traders of alcoholic beverages and the establishment of the company Barcelo International, which is engaged in an active expansion of sales markets. Today the products of "Ron Barcelo" sold in more than 50 countries.


In the manufacture of Roma masters of Ron Barcelo trying to skillfully combine many years of experience and tradition with the latest technological advances. For the treatment and distillation selected the best sugar cane Dominican Republic. Exposure of Roma carried out in old American oak barrels of bourbon. The unique climatic conditions favor a more rapid maturation of the Roma and, according to the company Barcelo, "God himself has helped them to create here a little rum paradise."

Features

  • Strength: 37.5%
  • Color : Golden
  • Made from: Сane Juice
  • Cask type: White American Oak Casks
  • Flavor: Spicy
  • Body: Middle Boiled
  • Website: http://www.ronbarcelo.com/
In our store you can buy rum Ron Barcelo, Dorado, 700 ml, price Ron Barcelo, Dorado, 700 ml — 1 089 rub.. Producer rum Ron Barcelo. Delivery Ron Barcelo, Dorado, 700 ml.

Ром Ron Barcelo, Dorado, 700 мл

в50305Рон Барсело, Дорадо
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Ром красивого золотистого цвета.

Вкус

Запоминающийся вкус рома с легкими нотами зеленых фруктов имеет пряный дубовый стержень, который проступает через все оттенки. Сухое сливочное послевкусие украшено тонами корицы, ванили и изюма.

Аромат

Ароматическая композиция рома составлена из оттенков сливочного масла, фруктового пирога, карамели и острых тонов белого перца, зеленых бананов, грецких орехов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Рекомендуется употреблять ром в чистом виде или в коктейлях.

Интересные факты

Ron Barcelo, Dorado — один из мягких карибских ромов, который обладает гармоничным вкусом. Он изготовлен традиционным методом из сока сахарного тростника, выдержанного в бочках из американского дуба минимум 12 месяцев. Он является украшением многих коктейлей, среди которых самыми известными считаются Пина Колада и Дайкири.
Рон Барсело, Дорадо является обладателем двух бронзовых медалей на "World Spirits Competition" в 2005 и 2006 годах.

О производителе

Компания Ron Barcelo была основана в 1929 году в Санто-Доминго (Доминиканская Республика) двумя братьями — испанцами Андре и Хуаном Барсело. Местные условия позволяют выращивать сахарный тростник отличного качества и производить из него великолепный ром, славящийся по всему миру. Начав с выпуска небольших партий, братьям удалось добиться потрясающих результатов и выйти в лидеры доминиканского рынка. Дальнейшему процветанию компании Barcelo помешал сильный ураган, до основания разрушивший завод. Андре Барсело покинул Санто-Доминго и не стал заниматься восстановлением завода в отличие от Хуана, который ценой неимоверных усилий воссоздал предприятие и вывел его на еще более высокий уровень.

В 1980-х годах компания Барсело решила расширять рынки сбыта, а уже в 1990-х стала известна по всему миру, благодаря удачной рекламной кампании и превосходному качеству своих напитков. В странах Европы и Америки ром "Barcelo" продается со слоганом "Это темный объект желания", так как для этих рынков, привыкших к белому рому, темный ром был в новинку. Наибольшую популярность ромы "Барсело" получили в Испании, что не удивительно, вспомнив о происхождении основателей компании. В 2000-м году произошло слияние компании с ассоциацией испанских торговцев алкогольными напитками и создание компании Barcelo International, которая занимается активным расширением рынков сбыта. Сегодня продукция "Ron Barcelo" продается более чем в 50 странах мира.

При изготовлении ромов мастера компании Рон Барсело стараются умело сочетать многолетний опыт и традиции с новейшими технологическими достижениями. Для обработки и перегонки отбирается самый лучший сахарный тростник Доминиканской Республики. Выдержка рома осуществляется в старых бочках из американского дуба из-под бурбона. Уникальные климатические условия способствуют более быстрому созреванию рома и, как утверждают представители компании Barcelo, "сам Господь Бог помог им, создав здесь маленький ромовый рай".

Характеристики

  • Крепость: 37.5%
  • Цвет: Золотой
  • Материал: Тростниковый сок
  • Тип бочки: Белый американский дуб
  • Со вкусом: Пряный
  • Тело: среднетелый
  • Выдержка: 1 год
  • Сайт производителя: http://www.ronbarcelo.com/
В нашем магазине вы можете купить ром Рон Барсело, Дорадо, 700 мл, цена Ron Barcelo, Dorado, 700 мл — 1 089 руб.. Производитель рома Рон Барсело.