WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Ronco dei Tassi, Pinot Grigio, Collio DOC, 2010

SKU:w14404
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Ronco dei Tassi, Pinot Grigio, Collio DOC, 2010

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is straw-yellow with pale pink tints.

Taste

Wine with soft, full, elegant, rounded and rich fruit flavors.

Aroma

In a gentle and subtle aromas of wine is dominated by an elegant floral and fruity notes.

Gastronomy

Wine perfectly matched with soups, seafood and fish.

Interesting Facts

"Pinot Grigio", 2010 from the winery Ronco dei Tassi - subtle dry white wine with floral and fruit motifs. Wine "Pinot Grigio", first released in 1990, created from Pinot Grigio, collected from three different vineyards, occupying 4.5 hectares of south-eastern exposure at an altitude of 150 meters above sea level on the marly and sandy soils. Stocking density - 5,000 plants per hectare. The average age of the vines - 18 years.
Harvested in mid-September. Fermentation occurs in stainless steel vats at a temperature of 18-20 ° C. Alcoholic fermentation with partial malolactic fermentation lasts 8-12 days. Then for 6 months the wine is aged in steel tanks. In March and April the wine is bottled. Per year on average produces about 32,000 bottles of "Pinot Grigio".

Ronco dei Tassi company was founded in 1989 when Fabio Coser and his wife Daniela decide to purchase a 9 hectares property, 4 of which were occupied by vineyards. Land located in the heart of Collio - Gorizia. The name of the winery was due to many badgers living in the family possessions Coser ("tassi" in Italian - "Badger"), but also because of the way terraced planting vines, referred to as "crowns".
Today the family property is bordered by a nature reserve. The vineyards are located at an altitude of 140-200 meters above sea level and covers an area of ​​over 18 hectares. At present, the reins of the company handed sons of the founder - Matteo and Enrico, the philosophy of which was the preservation of traditions, respect for the vine and the careful study of new technologies and capabilities in the field of winemaking.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Ronco dei Tassi, Pinot Grigio, Collio DOC, 2010, price Ronco dei Tassi, Pinot Grigio, Collio DOC, 2010 — 1 077 rub.. Producer wine Ronco dei Tassi. Delivery Ronco dei Tassi, Pinot Grigio, Collio DOC, 2010.

Вино Ronco dei Tassi, Pinot Grigio, Collio DOC, 2010

в14404Ронко дей Тасси, Пино Гриджио, 2010
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 1 077 руб. в наличии
//winestyle.ru/products/Ronco-dei-Tassi-Pinot-Grigio-Collio-DOC-2014.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино приятного соломенно-желтого цвета с бледно-розовыми переливами.

Вкус

Вино с мягким, полным, элегантным, округлым и насыщенным фруктовым вкусом.

Аромат

В нежном и утонченном аромате вина доминируют элегантные цветочно-фруктовые ноты.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино отменно сочетается с супами, морепродуктами и рыбой.

Интересные факты

"Pinot Grigio", 2010 от винодельни Ronco dei Tassi — утонченное белое сухое вино с цветочно-фруктовыми мотивами. Вино "Pinot Grigio", впервые выпущенное в 1990 году, создано из винограда сорта Пино Гриджио, собранного с трех разных виноградников, занимающих 4,5 гектара юго-восточной экспозиции на высоте 150 метров над уровнем моря на мергелистых и песчаных почвах. Плотность посадки — 5000 растений на гектар. Средний возраст лозы — 18 лет.
Урожай собирается в середине сентября. Брожение происходит в чанах из нержавеющей стали при температуре 18-20°С. Алкогольная ферментация с частичным яблочно-молочным брожением длится 8-12 дней. Затем на протяжении 6 месяцев вино выдерживается в стальных емкостях. В марте-апреле вино разливается по бутылкам. В год в среднем производится порядка 32000 бутылок "Pinot Grigio".

Компания Ronco dei Tassi была основана в 1989 году, когда Фабио Козер и его жена Даниэла решили приобрести 9 гектаров недвижимости, 4 из которых были заняты виноградниками. Земли располагаются в самом сердце региона Коллио — Гориции. Свое название винодельня получила из-за многочисленных барсуков, проживающих на территории владений семьи Козер ("tassi" в переводе с итальянского — "барсук"), а также из-за террасного способа посадки лозы, именуемого "ронки".
Сегодня собственность семьи граничит с природным заповедником. Виноградники расположены на высоте 140-200 метров над уровнем моря и занимают площадь более 18 гектаров. В настоящее время бразды правления компанией переданы сыновьям основателей — Маттео и Энрико, философией которых стало сохранение традиций, уважительное отношение к лозе и тщательное изучение новых технологий и возможностей в сфере виноделия.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Ронко дей Тасси, Пино Гриджио, 2010, цена Ronco dei Tassi, Pinot Grigio, Collio DOC, 2010 — 1 077 руб.. Производитель вина Ронко дей Тасси.