price
491 rub.
pcs.
Available

Availability in stores

Reliable purchase
Quality Assurance
Visa, MasterCard
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Rowson's Reserve", 0.5 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Has a beautiful amber color with golden hues.

Taste

Rich and at the same time light taste demonstrates oak notes and light spicy nuances. The finish is long and warm.

Aroma

Soft aroma reveals hints of heather, oak, sea salt and honey nuances.

Gastronomy

It is recommended to use in its pure form, with water or ice as an aperitif or digestif.

Interesting Facts

Rowson's Reserve is a premium spirit drink with irish whisky produced at the plant "Ladoga" in St. Petersburg. It is designed for the average buyer and has a fairly democratic price with high quality performance. This brand of spirits has been designed specifically for the Russian market and, like the two previous project company Diageo, will certainly find its fans among demanding audience.
Bottling line Rowson's Reserve in 2011 was opened in India. But in the process of creating a local beverage manufacturers use a blend of Indian grain whiskey and Scotch whiskey. Russian manufacturer - company "Ladoga" in the production of distilled spirits uses Irish whiskey. Before whiskey imported into Russia, he passes a triple distillation and for 3 years is maintained at Diageo distillery in Ireland. And only after that the plant "Ladoga" in accordance with all the requirements and under the strict supervision of the representatives of the company Diadzheo carried out the final stage of the creation and filling of the final beverage.

Diageo - large company, uniting under his command many of the leading brands in the alcoholic drinks industry. Their asset - the conquest of the market by more than 180 countries around the world, the presence of more than 25 000 employees and offices in 80 countries. Their motto, which they constantly followed in all its activities, - "Celebrating life every day, everywhere."

The company Diageo produces some of the most traditional, popular and delicious rum brands in the world, including the famous brand - Captain Morgan. In this case, Diageo is a relatively young company - its existence, it is only since 1997 - but the brands and businesses have a rich heritage. For example, the company is considered a precursor Justerini & Brooks, created in 1749 - it was the wine merchants, the inventors of the famous whiskey "J & B". 10 years after this, in 1759 Arthur Guinness signed a lease on the world famous brewery now St. James in Dublin, taking a course to create a globally iconic brand. During the XIX and XX centuries range of brands continues to improve and expand through the acquisition of various subsidiaries, and in 1997, Diageo was created by the merger of Grand Metropolitan Public Limited Company and Guinness PLC, focused on the creation of premium beverages. Already around the world are very popular brands of the company, for example: "Bundaberg" in Australia, "Cacique" in Latin America and the famous "Myers's rum" in Jamaica. In addition, the company's portfolio has also Pampero Zacapa.

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy whisky "Rowson's Reserve", 0.5 L, price "Rowson's Reserve", 0.5 L — 491 rub.. Producer whisky Diageo. Delivery "Rowson's Reserve", 0.5 L.

Висковый напиток "Rowson’s Reserve", 500 мл

в45221"Роусонс Резерв", напиток крепкий висковый
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Напиток обладает красивым янтарным цветом с золотыми оттенками.

Вкус

Насыщенный и одновременно легкий вкус напитка демонстрирует дубовые нотки и легкие пряные нюансы. Послевкусие длительное и теплое.

Аромат

Мягкий аромат напитка раскрывается нотками вереска, дуба, морской соли и нюансами меда.

Гастрономические сочетания

Напиток рекомендуется употреблять в чистом виде, с водой или льдом как дижестив или аперитив.

Интересные факты

Rowson’s Reserve — напиток крепкий висковый производят на заводе "Ладога" в Санкт-Петербурге. Он рассчитан на среднестатистического покупателя и обладает достаточно демократичной ценой при высоких показателях качества. Эта марка крепкого алкоголя была разработана специально для российского рынка и, как и два предыдущих проекта компании Diageo, непременно найдет своих поклонников среди требовательной аудитории.
Линия по розливу Rowson’s Reserve в 2011 году была открыта в Индии. Но в процессе создания напитка местные производители используют бленд индийского зернового виски и шотландского виски. Российский производитель — компания "Ладога" при производстве крепкого алкоголя использует ирландский виски. Перед тем, как виски импортируется в Россию, он проходит тройную дистилляцию и на протяжении 3 лет выдерживается на винокурне Diageo в Ирландии. И только после этого на заводе "Ладога" в соответствии со всеми требованиями и под строгим контролем представителей компании Диаджео осуществляется завершающий этап создания и окончательный розлив напитка.

Diageo — крупная компания, объединяющая под своим началом многие ведущие бренды в индустрии алкогольных напитков. В их активе — покорение рынка более чем 180 государств по всему миру, наличие более 25 000 сотрудников и представительства в 80 странах. Их девиз, которому они неустанно следуют во всей своей деятельности, — "Празднование жизни каждый день, везде".

Компания Diageo производит одни из самых традиционных, популярных и вкусных марок рома в мире, в том числе знаменитый бренд — Captain Morgan. При этом Diageo является относительно молодой компанией — свое существование она ведет только с 1997 года, — но сами бренды и бизнес имеют богатое наследие. Так, например, предшественником компании считается Justerini & Brooks, созданная в 1749 году — это были торговцы вином, изобретатели знаменитого виски "J&B". Спустя 10 лет после этого, в 1759 году Артур Гиннесс подписал договор аренды на пивоварню всемирно известного ныне Святого Джеймса в Дублине, взяв курс на создание глобально знаковых брендов. В течение XIX и XX веков ассортимент брендов продолжает совершенствоваться и расширяться посредством приобретения различных дочерних компаний, а в 1997 году была создана Diageo в результате слияния Grand Metropolitan Public Limited Company и Guinness PLC, ориентированная на создание напитков премиум-класса. Уже сейчас по всему миру пользуются большим успехом бренды компании, например: "Bundaberg" в Австралии, "Cacique" в Латинской Америке и знаменитый "Myers's rum" на Ямайке. Кроме того, в портфеле компании есть также Pampero Zacapa.
В нашем магазине вы можете купить виски "Роусонс Резерв", напиток крепкий висковый, 500 мл, цена "Rowson’s Reserve", 500 мл — 578 руб.. Производитель виски Диаджео.