WineStyle
Bestsellers
Favorites
Cart

Wine Rubesco Riserva "Vigna Monticchio", Torgiano Rosso Riserva DOCG, 2007

SKU:w41653
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Rubesco Riserva "Vigna Monticchio", Torgiano Rosso Riserva DOCG, 2007

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine rich ruby ​​red color with purple reflections.

Taste

The wine has a seductive, warm taste with lively acidity, fruit and balsamic notes, intriguing tannins, pleasant freshness and a long finish with spicy nuances.

Aroma

Sophisticated, elegant aroma of the wine reveals notes of cherry and violet, complemented by spicy nuances of pepper and cloves, delicate hints of wood, coffee and cocoa.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with fine international cuisine, grilled or braised red meats, game and mature cheeses.

Interesting Facts

Rubesko Riserva "Vigna Montikko" - one of the best wines of Umbria, which is produced only in the best years of harvest and the best traditions of Italian winemaking. It creates only two grape varieties - Sangiovese and Canaiolo grown in a place Montikko at an altitude of 300 meters above sea level. In this case, the wine has a complex, multi-layered bouquet of flavor and aroma, charming tones of black and red berries and warm shades of spices. The name "Rubesko" - blush - here has a different meaning: rejoice and be glad. On the label - bas-relief depicting the harvest and Fontana Maggiore in Perugia, a beautiful fountain thirteenth century.
Harvest to create Rubesco Riserva "Vigna Monticchio" made ​​in several stages, so choose the most ripe bunches. After careful manual sorting berries fall in a juicer, and then sent to the temperature-controlled stainless steel containers, where for 15-20 days passes maceration and fermentation on the skins. The wine is aged for 12 months in oak barrels, and then about 4 years ripen in the bottles. Because of its complexity, the wine has tremendous potential exposure: 30-35 years!
Vintage 2007 was awarded the Gold Star of the wine guide "Vini Buoni d'Italia 2013".

Giorgio Lungarotti founded economy Cantine Giorgio Lungarotti in the early 60s, he is one of the devotees of modern high-quality wine. The case is currently Giorgio Lungarotti continue his 2 daughters - Chiara and Teresa. Their desire for new things while respecting the family tradition was the impetus for the development of winemaking in the region as a whole. Thanks to their efforts in 1968 wine area Torgiano (Torgiano) one of the first obtained the status of DOC, and since the harvest of 1983, wines of this region are designated as DOCG. The company is also engaged in the cultivation of Lungarotti olive trees and produces excellent balsamic vinegar.

A huge role in the company plays the wife of Giorgio Lungarotti - Maria Grazia Marchetti, which attaches great importance to the culture of wine consumption and its long history. Thanks to her, in 1974, the company opened Lungarotti Wine Museum, which is located in the palace of the XVII century, and in 2000 the Museum was opened olive oil.

In the possession of the family Lungarotti are 260 hectares of vineyards, of which 40 hectares are located in Torgiano and 20 hectares in Montefalco. The cultivation of the vine used advanced techniques and strict limitation of productivity, as well as respect for the environment.

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Rubesco Riserva "Vigna Monticchio", Torgiano Rosso Riserva DOCG, 2007, price Rubesco Riserva "Vigna Monticchio", Torgiano Rosso Riserva DOCG, 2007 — 4 395 rub.. Producer wine Lungarotti. Delivery Rubesco Riserva "Vigna Monticchio", Torgiano Rosso Riserva DOCG, 2007.

Вино Rubesco Riserva "Vigna Monticchio", Torgiano Rosso Riserva DOCG, 2007

в41653Рубеско Ризерва "Винья Монтиккьо", 2007
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 4 395 руб. в наличии
Рейтинги и награды:
RP 92
WE 92
GR 3
56 Рейтингов за другие винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Rubesco-Riserva-Vigna-Monticchio-Torgiano-Rosso-Riserva-DOCG-2004-750.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино насыщенного рубиново-красного цвета с фиолетовыми отблесками.

Вкус

Вино обладает соблазнительным, теплым вкусом с живой кислотностью, нотками фруктов и бальзамико, интригующими танинами, приятной свежестью и долгим послевкусием с пряными нюансами.

Аромат

Сложный, элегантный аромат вина раскрывается нотами вишни и фиалки, которые дополняются пряными нюансами перца и гвоздики, деликатными оттенками древесины, кофе и какао.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно сочетается с изысканными блюдами международной кухни, жареным или тушеным красным мясом, дичью и выдержанными сырами.

Интересные факты

Рубеско Ризерва "Винья Монтиккьо" — одно из самых лучших вин Умбрии, которое производится только в лучшие годы урожая и воплощает лучшие традиции итальянского виноделия. Создается оно только из двух сортов винограда — Санджовезе и Канайоло, выращиваемого в местечке Монтиккьо на высоте 300 метров над уровнем моря. При этом вино обладает сложным, многослойным букетом вкуса и аромата, очаровывающего тонами черных и красных ягод и теплыми оттенками пряностей. Название "Рубеско" — румянец — здесь имеет другой смысл: радоваться и веселиться. На этикетке — барельеф, изображающий сбор урожая и фонтан Маджоре в Перудже, красивейший фонтан тринадцатого века. 
Сбор урожая для создания Rubesco Riserva "Vigna Monticchio" производится в несколько этапов, благодаря чему выбираются самые спелые гроздья. После тщательной ручной сортировки ягоды попадают в давильни, а затем отправляются в терморегулируемые емкости из нержавеющей стали, где в течение 15-20 дней проходит мацерация на кожице и ферментация. Готовое вино выдерживается на протяжении 12 месяцев в дубовых бочках, а затем около 4-х лет дозревает уже в бутылках. Из-за своей сложности, вино имеет колоссальный потенциал выдержки: 30-35 лет!
Винтаж 2007 года награжден Золотой Звездой от винного гида "Vini Buoni d’Italia 2013".

Джорджио Лунгаротти основал хозяйство Cantine Giorgio Lungarotti в начале 60-х годов, он является одним из подвижников современного качественного виноделия. В настоящее время дело Джорджио Лунгаротти продолжают его 2 дочери — Кьяра и Тереза. Их стремление ко всему новому при соблюдении семейных традиций послужило импульсом развития виноделия в регионе в целом. Благодаря их стараниям в 1968 году винодельческая зона Торджано (Torgiano) одна из первых получила статус DOC, а начиная с урожая 1983 года, вина этой области обозначены как DOCG. Компания Лунгаротти также занимается возделыванием оливковых деревьев и производит превосходный бальзамический уксус.

Огромную роль в компании играет жена Джорджио Лунгаротти — Мария Грация Маркетти, которая придает большое значение культуре потребления вина и его многовековой истории. Благодаря ей в 1974 году компания Лунгаротти открыла Музей вина, который располагается во дворце XVII века, а в 2000-м году был открыт Музей Оливкового Масла.

Во владении семьи Лунгаротти находятся 260 га виноградников, из которых 40 га располагаются в Торджано и 20 га в Монтефалько. При возделывании лозы используются передовые методы и строгое ограничение урожайности, а также бережное отношение к окружающей среде.
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Рубеско Ризерва "Винья Монтиккьо", 2007, цена Rubesco Riserva "Vigna Monticchio", Torgiano Rosso Riserva DOCG, 2007 — 4 395 руб.. Производитель вина Лунгаротти.