Ruffino Chianti & Orvieto, gift box

w30270
Price
960 rub.
Available
Similar to Ruffino Chianti & Orvieto, gift box

Cielo E Terra, Merlot, 2012, gift set of 4 bottle

830 rub.
791 rub.

Chavron Doux, gift box with 2 glasses

839 rub.
799 rub.

Chavron Brut Rose, gift box with 2 glasses

839 rub.
799 rub.

Chavron Brut, gift box with 2 glasses

839 rub.
799 rub.
7

Casa Defra Prosecco

935 rub.
891 rub.
9

Kauffman, Jewish Standard, 0.5 L

555 rub.

Canti, Asti, 2015, gift set with 2 glasses

1 392 rub.

Canti, Asti, 2014, gift set with 2 glasses

1 385 rub.

Mastro Binelli Brut, gift box with 2 glasses

1 105 rub.
1 067 rub.

Mastro Binelli Moscato, gift box with 2 glasses

1 105 rub.
1 067 rub.

Mastro Binelli Rosato, gift box with 2 glasses

1 105 rub.
1 067 rub.

Grant’s Family Reserve, gift box with 2 glasses

1 539 rub.
  • Region:
  • Producer:

Reviews of purchase Ruffino Chianti & Orvieto, gift box

Interesting Facts

The kit includes 2 bottles of wine.
The volume of the bottle: 750 ml
Cardboard box
Color box: Black

Ruffino company offers a wonderful gift set consisting of red wine Chianti and white Orvieto, produced in different regions of Italy. Both wines are excellent representatives of their appellations have an incredibly wide range of gastronomic combinations and decorate any business or romantic encounters.

Chianti wine has a special place among all the products produced by Ruffino. Released the first founders of the winery Illario and Leopoldo Ruffino, it is more than 100 years has been the benchmark for all categories of wines of Chianti. The well-known and loved by many red wine has a few spicy floral-fruity aroma and fresh, delicate taste with hints of ripe fruit.

Delicious, easy-drinking wine Orvieto, named in honor of one of the most beautiful cities of Umbria, comes with 50-ies of the last century and over the years has become popular, not inferior to the famous Chianti. Its seductive aroma with notes of meadow flowers, citrus and minerals accompanied by a smooth, slightly sweet taste with a pleasant acidity.

Company "Ruffino" began its history in 1877, when the hereditary Tuscan winemakers and great patriots of their native land, cousins ​​Hilario and Leopoldo Ruffino winery founded in the nearby town of Pontassieve with Florentsiiey. This company has been producing the best wines of Tuscany. Products "Ruffino" has long since become the hallmark of the famous worldwide Tuscan style. In 1895 at an exhibition in Bordeaux wine Chianti Ruffino was recognized as the best. In 1984, when it was formed appellation Chianti DOCG, the same wine received the first state mark of quality.
To date, the company's wines are exported to 85 countries. In 2011, "Ruffino" became the first Italian company to join the largest international consortium Constellation Brands.
In our store you can buy wine set Ruffino Chianti & Orvieto, gift box, price Ruffino Chianti & Orvieto, gift box — 960 rub.. Producer wine set Ruffino. Delivery Ruffino Chianti & Orvieto, gift box.

Ruffino Chianti & Orvieto, gift box

в30270Набор Кьянти и Орвието, в подарочной коробке
Цена
925 руб.
в наличии

Похожие на Ruffino Chianti & Orvieto, gift box

Chavron Doux, gift box with 2 glasses

885 руб.
844 руб.

Chavron Brut Rose, gift box with 2 glasses

885 руб.
844 руб.

Chavron Demi-sec, gift box with 2 glasses

885 руб.
844 руб.

Chavron Brut, gift box with 2 glasses

885 руб.
844 руб.

Paul Sapin, Petit Theatre Mise en Scene Blanc Semi Sweet

725 руб.
691 руб.

Paul Sapin, Petit Theatre Mise en Scene Red Semi Sweet

725 руб.
691 руб.

Binelli Premium Lambrusco Rosato, Dell’Emilia IGT, gift set with 2 glasses

1 105 руб.
1 067 руб.

Martini Prosecco DOC, gift set

1 269 руб.

Mastro Binelli Moscato, gift box with 2 glasses

1 105 руб.
1 067 руб.

Mastro Binelli Rosato, gift box with 2 glasses

1 105 руб.
1 067 руб.

Grant’s Family Reserve, gift box with 2 glasses

1 361 руб.

Mastro Binelli Malvasia Semidolce, gift box with 2 glasses

1 105 руб.
1 067 руб.
  • Регион:
  • Производитель:

Отзывы о покупке Ruffino Chianti & Orvieto, gift box

Интересные факты

Набор включает 2 бутылки вина.
Объём бутылки: 750 мл
Картонная коробка
Цвет коробки: черный

Компания Ruffino предлагает чудесный подарочный набор, состоящий из красного вина Кьянти и белого Орвието, произведенных в различных регионах Италии. Оба вина являются великолепными представителями своих апелласьонов, имеют невероятно широкий спектр гастрономических сочетаний и украсят собой любую деловую или романтическую встречу.

Вино Chianti занимает особое место среди всей продукции, производимой компанией Ruffino. Выпущенное впервые основателями винодельни Илларио и Леопольдо Руфино, оно более 100 лет было ориентиром для всех вин категории Кьянти. Знаменитое и любимое многими красное вино обладает несколько пряным цветочно-фруктовым ароматом и свежим, тонким вкусом с тонами спелых фруктов.

Восхитительное, легко пьющееся вино Orvieto, названное в честь одного из красивейших городов Умбрии, выпускается с 50-х годов прошлого столетия и за прошедшие годы приобрело популярность, не уступающую знаменитому Кьянти. Его чарующий аромат с нотами луговых цветов, цитрусовых и минералов сопровождается гладким, слегка сладковатым вкусом с приятной кислотностью.

Компания «Руффино» начала свою историю в 1877 году, когда потомственные тосканские виноделы и большие патриоты родной земли, двоюродные братья Иларио и Леопольдо Руффино основали винодельню в расположенном рядом с Флоренциией городке Понтассиеве. И это предприятие с тех пор производит лучшие вина Тосканы. Продукция «Руффино» давно стала визитной карточкой знаменитого во всем мире тосканского стиля. Еще в 1895 году на выставке в Бордо вино Кьянти Руффино было признано лучшим. В 1984 году, когда был образован апелласьон Кьянти DOCG, это же вино получило первую государственную марку качества. 
На сегодняшний день вина компании экспортируются в 85 стран мира. В 2011 году «Руффино» стала первой итальянской компанией, присоединившейся к крупнейшему международному консорциуму Constellation Brands. 
В нашем магазине вы можете купить винный набор Набор Кьянти и Орвието, в подарочной коробке, цена Ruffino Chianti & Orvieto, gift box — 925 руб.. Производитель винного набора Руффино.