Set Ruffino, Trilogia Ducale (Riserva Ducale, Riserva Ducale Oro, Il Ducale)

SKU:w30436
price
6 505 rub.
Available
Similar to Ruffino, Trilogia Ducale (Riserva Ducale, Riserva Ducale Oro, Il Ducale)

Solaia, Toscana IGT, 2010

WS 93
RP 97
ST 93
WE 97
JR 17
FM 95
LV-3 3
JS 98
VIN 98
57 750 rub.
+

Antinori, Matarocchio, Toscana IGT, 2009

RP 97
JS 97
63 000 rub.
+

Boggina, Toscana IGT, 2011

WS 90
RP 94
FM 94
JS 96
14 490 rub.
+

Castellare di Castellina, I Sodi di San Niccolo, Toscana IGT, 2007

WS 94
RP 93
ST 94
WE 95
JS 90
25 785 rub.
+

Castellare di Castellina, I Sodi di San Niccolo, Toscana IGT, 2004

WS 92
RP 96
32 099 rub.
+

Castellare di Castellina, I Sodi di San Niccolo, Toscana IGT, 2003

WS 92
RP 93
ST 94
WE 93
32 099 rub.
+

Castellare di Castellina, I Sodi di San Niccolo, Toscana IGT, 2002

WS 91
RP 94
WE 89
32 099 rub.
+

Castellare di Castellina, I Sodi di San Niccolo, Toscana IGT, 2001

WS 89
RP 95
42 886 rub.
+

Livernano, Toscana IGT, 2006

WS 91
RP 90
6 195 rub.
+
7

Lupicaia, Toscana IGT, 2006, 375 ml

WS 93
RP 94
ST 93
JR 17.5
GR 3
7 945 rub.
+

Merlot IGT lApparita, 2008, 3 L

WS 93
RP 93
129 990 rub.
+

Galatrona, Toscana IGT, 2008

RP 93
ST 91
W&S 90
GR 3
JS 95
27 490 rub.
+
  • Region:
  • Producer:
  • Strength:

Reviews of purchase Ruffino, Trilogia Ducale (Riserva Ducale, Riserva Ducale Oro, Il Ducale)

Interesting Facts

The kit includes 3 bottles of wine
The volume of the bottle: 750 ml
Wooden case
 

Gourmet gift set includes the best wines of Chianti from the famous Italian producer Ruffino, which are presented in an elegant case of high-quality wood, which gives the set of solidity and nobility. On the example of wines Ducale can trace the path of development of the world famous Tuscan wines Chianti.

This set will be a great gift to a business partner, a friend or loved one's birthday or any other special occasion!

 

Riserva Ducale - the most famous wine company Ruffino, which is available from the beginning of the 19th century. Then it was called Chianti Stravecchio and manufactured according to the production rules of the time. The modern name of Riserva Ducale (Ducal) wine received after it was certified the Duke of Aosta. According to legend, the Duke of Aosta was a great admirer of Ruffino wines and at the end of the 19th century, the company's products are regularly delivered to his desk. In recognition of the excellent quality of the wine, the Duke ordered to produce a certificate.

 

The current version of Riserva Ducale is available since 1927, it was later classified as a Chianti Classico Riserva DOCG.

Riserva Ducale Oro - the best of the three wines Ducale manufactured by Ruffino. It was first released in 1947 and is an evolutionary version of Riserva Ducale. This wine - a modern classic, for it is characterized by distinctive, easily recognizable style, which transmits its taste strong character and ancient tradition of the great hard-working people living in the region of Chianti Classico.

Il Ducale - wonderful modern wine in an innovative style that was released for the first time in 2004. It is made by analogy with Riserva Ducale, but differs from the "big brother" varietal composition and territorial origin. In the manufacture of Il Ducale apply the latest methods that are now used to create the best French wines.
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, 129110, Moscow, prospekt Mira, 70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine set Ruffino, Trilogia Ducale (Riserva Ducale, Riserva Ducale Oro, Il Ducale), price Ruffino, Trilogia Ducale (Riserva Ducale, Riserva Ducale Oro, Il Ducale) — 6 505 rub.. Producer wine set Ruffino. Delivery Ruffino, Trilogia Ducale (Riserva Ducale, Riserva Ducale Oro, Il Ducale).

Ruffino Trilogia Ducale (Riserva Ducale Riserva Ducale Oro Il Ducale)

в30436Руффино Трилогия Дукале (Ризерва Дукале Ризерва Дукале Оро Иль Дукале),
Цена
5 104 руб.
в наличии
Похожие на Ruffino Trilogia Ducale (Riserva Ducale Riserva Ducale Oro Il Ducale)

Set of 6 bottles of Mont Marcal Cuvee Noire Cava Brut

3 537 руб.
5 052 руб.

Castello Banfi Col di Sasso 2012 & Centine 2011

2 993 руб.
7

Grappa Sarpa di Poli gift box with 2 glasses

5 048 руб.

“Burgundy”

5 400 руб.

Set of 6 bottles of La Fornarina Lambrusco Rosso Emilia IGT

2 567 руб.
3 666 руб.

Champagne Delot Cuvee Legende Brut gift box with 2 glasses

5 550 руб.

Glenfiddich 12 Years Old gift box with 2 glasses

4 916 руб.

«R» de Ruinart Brut in gift box

5 197 руб.

Marques de Riscal Finca Montico gift set

3 994 руб.

Vietti Barbera dAlba Tre Vigne + Nebbiolo Perbacco wooden box

5 996 руб.

Glen Moray Elgin Classic gift box with 2 glasses

4 347 руб.

Patron Silver & Patron XO Cafe with 2 glasses

4 745 руб.
  • Регион:
  • Производитель:

Отзывы о покупке Ruffino Trilogia Ducale (Riserva Ducale Riserva Ducale Oro Il Ducale)

Интересные факты

Набор включает 3 бутылки вина
Объём бутылки: 750 мл 
Деревянный футляр
 

Изысканный подарочный набор включает лучшие вина Кьянти от известного итальянского производителя Ruffino, которые представлены в элегантном футляре из высококачественной древесины, что придает набору солидности и благородства. На примере вин Ducale можно проследить путь развития знаменитого на весь мир тосканского вина Кьянти.

Этот набор станет великолепным подарком деловому партнеру, другу или близкому человеку на день рождения или по любому другому торжественному случаю!

 

Riserva Ducale — самое известное вино компании Руффино, которое выпускается с начала 19 века. Тогда оно носило название Chianti Stravecchio и изготавливалось согласно производственных правил того времени. Современное название Riserva Ducale (Герцогское) вино получило после того как было сертифицировано герцогом Аоста. Согласно легенде герцог Аоста был большим почитателем вина Ruffino и в конце 19 века продукция компании регулярно поставлялась к его столу. В знак признания отменного качества вина, герцог распорядился изготовить соответствующий сертификат.

 

В нынешнем варианте Riserva Ducale выпускается с 1927 года, позднее оно было классифицировано как Chianti Classico Riserva DOCG.

Riserva Ducale Oro — самое лучшее из трех вин Дукале, производимых компанией Руффино. Оно впервые было выпущено в 1947 году и представляет собой эволюционный вариант Riserva Ducale. Это вино — современная классика, для него характерен особый, хорошо узнаваемый стиль, который своим вкусом передает сильный характер и древние традиции великого трудолюбивого народа, проживающего в регионе Кьянти Классико. 

Il Ducale — чудесное современное вино в инновационном стиле, выпущенное впервые в 2004 году. Оно производится по аналогии с Riserva Ducale, но отличается от "старшего брата" сортовым составом и территориальным происхождением. При изготовлении Иль Дукале применяются новейшие методы, которые теперь используются при создании лучших французских вин.
Недавно просмотренные
В нашем магазине вы можете купить винный набор Руффино Трилогия Дукале (Ризерва Дукале Ризерва Дукале Оро Иль Дукале), цена Ruffino Trilogia Ducale (Riserva Ducale Riserva Ducale Oro Il Ducale) — 5 104 руб.. Производитель винного набора Руффино.