WineStyle
Bestsellers
Favorites
Cart

Wine Rupert & Rothschild Classique 2007

SKU:w5564
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Rupert & Rothschild Classique 2007

Tasting Notes

Color

Rich ruby ​​color.

Taste

Classic 2007 has a good structure and soft, enveloping taste, which on the background of rounded tannins reveal juicy colors plums and blueberries, complemented by hints of spices and flowers. The elegant aftertaste appear lighter earth tones.

Aroma

Elegant fragrance enchants tones of red fruit and vanilla.

Gastronomy

Juicy Classic is best combined with red meat, such as beef stroganoff beef, barbecue, steak and mushroom risotto and mature cheeses.

Interesting Facts

Rupert and Rothschild Company Vineron was founded in 1997 when Anton Rupert and Baron Benjamin de Rothschild entered into a partnership agreement. Today the company owns 40 acres of beautiful grounds at the foot of Simonsberg, where only the elite planted grape varieties such as Chardonnay, Cabernet Sauvignon, Cabernet Franc, Merlot, Syrah and Pinotage. Here, on the old Huguenot farm called Fredericksburg is located and winery Rupert & Rothschild Vignerons, where under the guidance of world-renowned oenologist Michel Rolland born world-class wines.
Elegant Classic by Rupert Rothschild Vineron End is the perfect analogue of the famous red wines of Bordeaux. It was created by a classic recipe of traditional grape varieties such as Cabernet Sauvignon and Merlot, which are due to the peculiarities of soil and Stellenbosch Dyurbanvillya maximize their potential. Cabernet Sauvignon gives the wine structure and fullness, and Merlot softens its tannins at the same time giving a bouquet of great complexity. Each of the varieties collected in different times and fermented separately. Primary fermentation lasts from 25 to 30 days and is carried out in neutral vessels in contact with the skins of grapes, making wine has an intense color and a rich palette of flavors. Secondary malolactic fermentation takes place most of the time in French oak barrels and takes longer from 5 to 6 months. After blending classic for 16 months kept all in the same 225-liter oak barrels, making a bouquet optional light tones of spices and a soft, rounded taste.
Classic 2007 - an elegant, mature wine that can ripen slowly and gracefully in the bottle. It will improve the noble palette of flavor and aroma until the 2014-2015 year.

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Rupert & Rothschild Classique 2007, price Rupert & Rothschild Classique 2007 — 1 976 rub.. Producer wine Rupert and Rothschild Vignerons. Delivery Rupert & Rothschild Classique 2007.

Вино Rupert & Rothschild Classique 2007

в5564Руперт энд Ротшильд Классик 2007
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте 1
Ivan Vasiliadi
Отзыв относится к винтажу 2010

Несколько неожиданное предложение и по цене, и по качеству для ЮАР.
Но в общем и целом - отлично.

02.07.2013
Оценить и оставить отзыв

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Насыщенного рубинового цвета.

Вкус

Классик 2007 года обладает хорошей структурой и мягким, обволакивающим вкусом, в котором на фоне округлых танинов раскрываются сочные тона слив и черники, дополненные нюансами пряностей и цветов. В элегантном послевкусии проявляются легкие земляные оттенки.

Аромат

Изящный аромат очаровывает тонами красных фруктов и ванили.

Гастрономические сочетания

Сочное Классик лучше всего сочетается с блюдами из красного мяса, такими, как бефстроганов из говядины, барбекю, шницель, а также ризотто с грибами и зрелыми сырами.

Интересные факты

Компания Руперт и Ротшильд Винерон была основана в 1997 году, когда Антонии Руперт и барон Бенджамин Ротшильд заключили договор о партнерстве. Сегодня компания владеет 40 гектарами прекрасных угодий у подножия горы Симонсберг, где высажены только элитные сорта винограда, такие как Шардоне, Каберне Совиньон, Каберне Фран, Мерло, Сира и Пинотаж. Здесь же, на старинной гугенотской ферме под названием Фредериксбург, расположена и винодельня Rupert & Rothschild Vignerons, где под чутким руководством всемирно известного энолога Мишеля Ролана рождаются вина мирового уровня.
Элегантное Классик от Руперт энд Ротшильд Винерон является прекрасным аналогом знаменитых красных вин Бордо. Оно создано по классической рецептуре из таких традиционных сортов винограда, как Каберне Совиньон и Мерло, которые благодаря особенностям почв Стелленбоша и Дюрбанвилля максимально раскрывают свой потенциал. Каберне Совиньон наделяет вино структурой и полнотой, а Мерло смягчает его танинность, одновременно придавая букету большую сложность. Каждый из сортов собирается в разное время и ферментируется отдельно. Первичная ферментация длится от 25 до 30 дней и осуществляется в нейтральных емкостях в контакте с кожицей винограда, благодаря чему вино обладает насыщенным цветом и богатой палитрой ароматов. Вторичная малолактическая ферментация большую часть времени проходит в бочках из французского дуба и занимает уже от 5 до 6 месяцев. После купажирования Классик в течение 16 месяцев выдерживается все в тех же 225-литровых дубовых бочках, благодаря чему букет дополнительно приобретает легкие тона пряностей и более мягкий, округлый вкус.
Классик 2007 года – элегантное, зрелое вино, способное медленно и грациозно созревать в бутылке. Оно будет улучшать благородную палитру вкуса и аромата вплоть до 2014-2015 года.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Руперт энд Ротшильд Классик 2007, цена Rupert & Rothschild Classique 2007 — 1 976 руб.. Производитель вина Руперт и Ротшильд Винерон.