We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Sadie Family, "Sequillo", 2008

Tasting Notes

Color

Saturated straw-colored wine.

Taste

The wine has a full and fresh taste with a pleasant mineral finish.

Aroma

The bouquet of wines from the aromas of flowers and herbs, citrus and apples, shades of minerals.

Gastronomy

Wine is served with seafood, white meat dishes and poultry, it is recommended in combination with cheese.

Interesting Facts

"Sequillo" comes from the Latin word meaning dry, very clean place. This characteristic is perfectly suited to the description of Svartlanda and red and white wine line "Sequillo", which perfectly reflect the terroir of the region in its unrefined, pure and simple. Despite the fact that "Sequillo" belongs to the family Sadi, a separate project, which began in 2003. He focuses on a limited production of one white and one red wine, a blend that includes grapes from Southern Rhone and Mediterranean varieties that can flourish in a climate Svartlanda and its rich soil. Logo "Sequillo", in the style of pencil sketch, reflects the philosophy of the brand - "work in progress".

Eben Sadie, the owner of the winery "Sadie Family", grew up in South Africa and by paying attention to the South African wine industry, felt that the wines of the country is always something missing. Traveling in Europe, he realized that he lacked the tradition. "There is the concept of terroir - he explains, - where history, tradition and time, as well as other elements are woven together, but unfortunately, not always welcome in a world in which we live in today. " Eben Sadie left South Africa and went in search of experience in Germany, Austria, Italy, Oregon, and finally, Burgundy. "I found that people breathe in Burgundy wine. It's part of how they move and live." Back in South Africa, Eben launched its first production of wine "Columella" on a limited budget. He made only 17 barrels from its first harvest in 2000, because he had no money to invest in the project. His goal was to make wine, which would be a little bit of grandeur, which he observed in some European wines. Eben initially knew his wines should not be monosortovymi and blended. He believes that in the cool continental climate there is always interaction with the environment and the ability to maximize the benefits of each class. Eben says that the grapes from the coast is best suited for blending, but adds: "There are always exceptions, we will never be able to reduce the process of wine production to the general rules."
The secret wines Sadi is simple - it's incredibly thorough and takes care of the vineyards. His basement is not mechanized: everything is done by gravity, using manual labor and wooden open fermenters. "This is a very clean way to make wine."

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5
In our store you can buy wine Sadie Family, "Sequillo", 2008, price Sadie Family, "Sequillo", 2008 — 1 225 rub.. Producer wine Sadie. Delivery Sadie Family, "Sequillo", 2008.

Вино Sadie Family, "Sequillo", 2008

в33204"Секвилло", 2008
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино насыщенного соломенного цвета.

Вкус

Вино обладает полным и свежим вкусом с приятным минеральным финалом.

Аромат

В букете вина представлены ароматы цветов и трав, цитрусовых и яблок, оттенки минералов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино подается к морепродуктам, блюдам из белого мяса и птицы, рекомендуется в сочетании с сырами.

Интересные факты

"Sequillo" происходит от латинского слова, означающего сухое, очень чистое место. Эта характеристика как нельзя лучше подходит к описанию Свартланда и красному и белому винам линейки "Sequillo", которые великолепно отображают терруар региона в его нерафинированном, чистом виде. Несмотря на то, что "Sequillo" принадлежит семье Сади, это отдельный проект, начавшийся в 2003 году. Он фокусируется на ограниченном производстве одного белого и одного красного вина, в купаж которых входят сорта винограда из Южной Роны и средиземноморские сорта, прекрасно чувствующие себя в климате Свартланда и на его богатых почвах. Логотип "Sequillo", выполненный в стиле карандашного наброска, отражает философию бренда — "в стадии разработки".

Эбен Сади, владелец винодельни "Sadie Family", вырос в Южной Африке и, обращая внимание на виноделие ЮАР, чувствовал, что винам страны всегда чего-то не хватало. Путешествуя по Европе, он понял, что не хватало традиции. "Существует понятие терруара, — объясняет он, — где история, традиции и время, а также другие элементы, сплетаются воедино, но, к сожалению, не всегда приветствуются в мире, в котором мы живем сегодня". Эбен Сади покинул Южную Африку и побывал в поисках опыта в Германии, Австрии, Италии, Орегоне и, наконец, Бургундии. "Я признал, что в Бургундии люди дышат виноделием. Это часть того, как они двигаются и живут". Вернувшись в Южную Африку, Эбен запустил в производство свое первое вино "Колумелла" в условиях ограниченного бюджета. Он сделал всего 17 баррелей из своего первого урожая 2000 года, потому что у него не было денег, чтобы инвестировать их в проект. Его целью было сделать вино, в котором было бы хоть немного того величия, которое он наблюдал в некоторых европейских винах. Эбен изначально знал, что его вина должны быть не моносортовыми, а купажированными. Он считает, что в прохладном континентальном климате всегда есть взаимодействие с окружающей средой и возможность максимально использовать преимущества каждого сорта. Эбен утверждает, что виноград с побережья лучше всего подходит для купажа, но добавляет: "Всегда есть исключения, мы никогда не сможем свести процесс производства вина к общим правилам".
Секрет вин Сади прост — он невероятно тщательно и бережно ухаживает за виноградниками. Его подвал не механизирован: все делается под действием силы тяжести, с помощью ручного труда и деревянных открытых ферментеров. "Это очень чистый способ производства вина".

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Секвилло", 2008, цена Sadie Family, "Sequillo", 2008 — 1 375 руб.. Производитель вина Сади.