ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Saget La Perriere, Chateau La Perriere, Muscadet de Sevre et Maine "Sur Lie"

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is a pale golden color with a slight greenish reflections.

Taste

Open, friendly and fresh wine with notes of lemon cream, fresh herbs and white fruit in a steady, well-balanced flavor. Vigorous juicy aftertaste filled with hints of pear.

Aroma

Lightweight, light-hearted flavor of the wine is woven from straw notes, citrus, white flowers and white peach. Aeration awakens fresh mineral base flavor nuances of wine and seaweed.

Gastronomy

The wine is recommended with seafood, oysters, clams, lobster and fish dishes.

Interesting Facts

In 1995, Jean-Louis soot, owner of a wine farm Saget La Perriere, acquired the company Loiret Frères, located in Le Palle - center appellasona Muscadet. Muscadet is classified AOC since 1937, the area of ​​vineyards appellasona - 13 000 hectares. Thanks to a successful acquisition, Jean-Louis has established mutually beneficial cooperation with many winegrowers in the region. Dry white wine Muscadet de Sevre et Maine "Sur Lie", appeared in 2011 as a result of the combination of the wonderful terroir Muscadet, selfless enthusiasm of Jean-Louis favorite business and extensive experience oenologist Bruno Mino.

Harvest grape Melon de Bourgogne (Muscadet) going by machine in mid-September. The berries are pressed, the must obtained is sent to upholding a period of two days. The purified wort is placed in tankers coated with epoxy resin to undergo a "cold" fermentation. Fermentation activate specially selected taking into account the nature of the future of the wine yeast. After the end of alcoholic fermentation, the wine remains on the lees rich. In the process of maturing the wine never decanted and is not removed from the sediment. Before bottling volume of natural carbon dioxide, which is formed due to the technological features of production, is 1600 mg / l. The wine has a light oiliness and special freshness and sparkling, tingling tongue. The inscription on the label "sur lie" ("on the lees") obtained after a special monitoring shows the use of a particular method of exposure. This method is very sensitive to the quality and accuracy compliance berries vinification technology. Muscadet is made ​​from the best grapes from the slate soil sites located on the banks of the rivers Sevre and Maine - tributaries of the Loire - and bears the name Muscadet de Sevr e Maine. This noble wine has notes of iodine and seaweed flavor.

Producer's description

Saget La Perriere - a family wine business eight generations of families, black. Ancestors of Jean-Louis soot, today's owner of the company, settled in Puy-sur-Loire in the late XVIII century. Originally a small family business engaged solely in viticulture and winemaking, has evolved to the association under its own brand a few locks, consistent buying new terroirs, wine distribution of other manufacturers and institutions own the competition for the title of best sommelier of Loire - Cup Ki soot. To date, the company is in possession of more than 240 hectares of vineyards and estates on both sides of the Loire. Each winery in the consortium Saget La Perriere, retains a certain independence in the selection of management team and staff management policies. A Perrier soot annually sells 4 million bottles of wine belonging to 25 appellasonam Loire. More than half of production is exported to 20 countries. Produced wines marked by consistently high quality, confirmed by the high estimates of experts and awards at prestigious international competitions. The company adheres to the traditional methods of wine with a long "cold" fermentation and malolactic fermentation exclusion.

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Saget La Perriere, Chateau La Perriere, Muscadet de Sevre et Maine "Sur Lie", price Saget La Perriere, Chateau La Perriere, Muscadet de Sevre et Maine "Sur Lie" — 580 rub.. Producer wine Saget La Perriere. Delivery Saget La Perriere, Chateau La Perriere, Muscadet de Sevre et Maine "Sur Lie".

Вино Saget La Perriere, Chateau La Perriere, Muscadet de Sevre et Maine "Sur Lie"

в52526Шато Ля Перрье, Мюскаде де Сэвр э Мэн "Сюр Ли"
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино бледно-золотистого цвета с легким зеленоватым отблеском.

Вкус

Открытое, свежее и дружелюбное вино с нотами лимонного крема, свежей травы и белых фруктов в устойчивом, хорошо сбалансированном вкусе. Энергичное сочное послевкусие наполнено грушевыми нотками.

Аромат

Легкий, беззаботный аромат вина соткан из нот соломы, цитрусовых, белых цветов и белого персика. Аэрация пробуждает свежую минеральную основу аромата вина и нюансы морских водорослей.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино рекомендуется сочетать с морепродуктами, устрицами, моллюсками, лобстерами и рыбными блюдами.

Интересные факты

В 1995 году Жан-Луи Саже, владелец винного хозяйства Saget La Perriere, приобрел компанию Loiret Frères, расположенную в Ле Палле — центре аппелласьона Мюскаде. Мюскаде относится к категории АОС с 1937 года, площадь виноградников аппелласьона — 13 000 га. Благодаря удачному приобретению, Жан-Луи наладил взаимовыгодное сотрудничество со многими виноградарями этого региона. Белое сухое вино Muscadet de Sevre et Maine "Sur Lie" появилось в результате комбинации чудесного терруара Мюскаде, самоотверженного увлечения Жана-Луи любимым делом и обширного опыта энолога Бруно Мино.

Урожай винограда сорта Мелон де Бургонь (Мюскаде) собирается машинным способом в середине сентября. Ягоды прессуются, полученный муст отправляется на отстаивание в течение двух суток. Очищенное сусло помещается в танкеры, покрытые эпоксидной смолой, для прохождения "холодной" ферментации. Брожение активизируют специально подобранные с учетом характера будущего вина дрожжи. После окончания алкогольной ферментации вино остается на богатом дрожжевом осадке. В процессе созревания вино ни разу не декантируется и не снимается с осадка. Перед бутилированием объем природного углекислого газа, который образуется благодаря технологическим особенностям производства, составляет 1600 мг/л. Вино обладает легкой маслянистостью и особенной свежестью и шипучестью, покалывающей язык. Надпись на этикетке "sur lie" ("на осадке"), полученная после специального контроля, свидетельствует об использовании особого метода выдержки. Данный метод очень чувствителен к качеству ягод и точности соблюдения технологии винификации. Лучший Мюскаде производится из винограда со сланцевых почв участков, расположенных на берегах рек Севр и Мэн — притоков Луары — и носит наименование Мюскаде де Сэвр э Мэн. Этому благородному вину присущи йодистые ноты и аромат морских водорослей.

О производителе

Saget La Perriere — семейный винодельческий бизнес восьми поколений фамилии Саже. Предки Жана-Луи Саже, сегодняшнего владельца компании, обосновались в Пуи-Сюр-Луар в конце XVIII века. Изначально небольшое семейное предприятие, занятое исключительно виноградарством и виноделием, эволюционировало до объединения под своей маркой нескольких замков, последовательной скупки новых терруаров, дистрибуции вина других производителей и учреждения собственного конкурса на звание лучшего сомелье Луары — Кубок Ги Саже. К сегодняшнему дню во владении компании находится более 240 га виноградников и поместий по обе стороны Луары. Каждое винное хозяйство, входящее в консорциум Saget La Perriere, сохраняет определенную самостоятельность в выборе менеджмента, команды сотрудников и политики управления. Саже ля Перрье ежегодно продает 4 млн бутылок вин, относящихся к 25 аппелласьонам Луары. Более половины выпускаемой продукции идет на экспорт в 20 стран мира. Производимые вина отмечены стабильно высоким качеством, подтверждаемым высокими оценками экспертов и наградами на престижных международных конкурсах. Компания придерживается традиционных методов виноделия с использованием длительной "холодной" ферментации и исключающих малолактическое брожение.
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Шато Ля Перрье, Мюскаде де Сэвр э Мэн "Сюр Ли", цена Saget La Perriere, Chateau La Perriere, Muscadet de Sevre et Maine "Sur Lie" — 580 руб.. Производитель вина Саже Ля Перрье.