WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Saint-Vincent Baron" Blanc, Bordeaux AOC

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is clean and attractive bright straw color with a slight greenish tinge.

Taste

A well balanced wine with a mild flavor with a crisp acidity and notes of fresh fruit and white flowers. The finish is juicy, refreshing.

Aroma

Intense aroma of wine is woven from fresh notes of white and yellow fruits. Aeration reveals floral and almond shades.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with fish, seafood and shellfish, poultry, light salads, sweet fruit. Also, the wine should be served with white meat, grilled or in sauce.

Interesting Facts

Wine "Saint-Vincent Baron" Blanc is made ​​from two varieties of white grapes - Sauvignon Blanc and Semillon. The soils in the vineyards of Bordeaux, where grapes are grown, made up of clay and limestone. Harvest is sorted, compacted and sent to matseratsiyuv contact with skin. Fermentation takes place at low temperature. Exposure is carried out in a stainless steel tank vessels. Bottled wine directly in the place of production.

Bordeaux - the largest and most famous wine-growing region of France. It is located in the southwestern part of the country, near the Atlantic Ocean. Bordeaux is crossed by two large rivers - the Garonne and Dordogne. Mild Mediterranean climate of the region is very suitable for growing grapes. High quality, richness and diversity of wines stem from the unique features of the terroir, the centuries-old experience of growers and winemakers and blending of art. White Bordeaux wines are combined in a harmonious blend of fine fresh fruit Sauvignon Blanc and Semillon completeness.

The story of St. Vincent dates back to Roman times, but only in the Middle Ages, he was taken to patrons winegrowers - both public and church representative of their interests. According to legend, St. Vincent was elected to the defenders of the masters of wine, because the first syllable of his name - "Vin" - means "wine" in French. St. Vincent's Day is celebrated on January 22 and on the same day have to traditional cropping vines.

Producer's description

Company Producta Vignobles, uniting under his command more than 20 wineries and cellars, appeared in 1949. The company holds leading positions in the market of wines from the Bordeaux region and south-western France. Product Vinobl - cooperative trading company with an impeccable reputation - is a long-term supplier for a variety of professionals in the sector of retail sales, restaurants, hotels and wine industry.

 

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine "Saint-Vincent Baron" Blanc, Bordeaux AOC, price "Saint-Vincent Baron" Blanc, Bordeaux AOC — 492 rub.. Producer wine Producta Vignobles. Delivery "Saint-Vincent Baron" Blanc, Bordeaux AOC.

Вино "Saint-Vincent Baron" Blanc, Bordeaux AOC

в52275"Сен-Венсан Барон" Блан
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино привлекательного чистого и яркого соломенного цвета с легким зеленоватым оттенком.

Вкус

Хорошо сбалансированное вино, обладающее мягким вкусом с хрустящей кислотностью и нотами свежих фруктов и белых цветов. Послевкусие сочное, освежающее.

Аромат

Интенсивный аромат вина соткан из нот свежих белых и желтых фруктов. Аэрация раскрывает цветочные и миндальные оттенки.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино хорошо сочетается с рыбой, морепродуктами и моллюсками, птицей, легкими салатами, сладкими фруктами. Также вино рекомендуется подавать к белому мясу, приготовленному на гриле или под соусом.

Интересные факты

Вино "Saint-Vincent Baron" Blanc производится из двух сортов белого винограда — Совиньон Блан и Семильон. Почвы виноградников в Бордо, на которых выращивается виноград, состоят из глины и известняка. Собранный урожай сортируется, прессуется и отправляется на мацерациюв контакте с кожицей. Ферментация проходит при низкой температуре. Выдержка осуществляется в танкерах из нержавеющей стали. Бутилируется вино непосредственно в месте производства.

Бордо — самый крупный и знаменитый винодельческий регион Франции. Он расположен в юго-западной части страны, рядом с Атлантическим океаном. Бордо пересекают две полноводные реки — Гаронна и Дордонь. Умеренный средиземноморский климат региона как нельзя лучше подходит для выращивания винограда. Высокое качество, богатство вкуса и разнообразие вин проистекают из уникальных особенностей терруара, многовекового опыта виноградарей и виноделов и искусства купажирования. Белые бордоские вина соединяют в гармоничном бленде тонкую свежую фруктовость Совиньон Блан и полноту Семильон.

История о Святом Винсенте восходит ко временам Римской империи, но только в Средневековье он был взят в покровители виноградарей — как общественный и церковный представитель их интересов. Согласно легенде, Святой Винсент был избран в защитники мастеров виноделия, потому что первый слог его имени — "Vin" — значит "вино" на французском. День Святого Винсента празднуется 22 января, и на этот же день приходится традиционная обрезка лоз.

О производителе

Компания Producta Vignobles, объединяющая под своим началом более 20 виноделен и погребов, появилась в 1949 году. Компания занимает одну из ведущих позиций на рынке вин из региона Бордо и юго-западной части Франции. Продукта Виньобль — кооперативная торговая компания с безупречной репутацией — является многолетним поставщиком для множества профессионалов в секторе розничных продаж, ресторанов, гостиниц и винной индустрии.

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Сен-Венсан Барон" Блан, цена "Saint-Vincent Baron" Blanc, Bordeaux AOC — 492 руб.. Производитель вина Продукта Виньобль.