Saint-Vivant, Armagnac VSOP, gift box, 0.7 L

SKU:w32655
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2019, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014 valid from 14.11.2014 to 14.11.2019, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, 129110, Moscow, prospekt Mira, 70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Saint-Vivant, Armagnac VSOP, gift box, 0.7 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Armagnac bright golden-amber color.

Taste

Pleasant, fruity and well balanced taste of Armagnac completed a long and dryish finish.

Aroma

The rich flavor of Armagnac plays woody, notes of candied fruit and spices.

Gastronomy

Armagnac ideal as a digestive, and in cocktails, with coffee.

Interesting Facts

High quality French Armagnac Saint-Vivant, VSOP is made ​​from the best spirits of white grapes - Ugni Blanc, Bako Blanc and Folle Blanche comes from the south-western French province of Gascony. The grapes are fermented and distilled in traditional copper pot. Derived distillates are aged in oak barrels until they reach the necessary strength to 40%. Then the master of Saint-Vivant winery produces delicate blending, creating a smooth, fragrant Armagnac. Armagnac VSOP passes aging in barrels for 5 years.

San Vivant Armagnac
is bottled in a unique bottle tilted, the establishment of which there is an interesting legend. In ancient times to the same royal reception ordered bottled Armagnac. Time for bottles and bottling of Armagnac was not enough, and glaziers have decided to "speed up" work to try powerful distillate from Gascony. When the work was completed and carried a bottle to the table of the king, the neck of the bottle in a fledgling start slowly declines. Brewing scandal, but the takeaway bottle boy kept his head and said, "before you, King, leaning even a bottle." The situation was saved by the king and the guests remained entranced by the bottle and by the magnificent Armagnac.

Saint-Vivant - stamp with a centuries-old tradition, born in 1559. Its founder is a French nobleman Vivant de la Salle. It is said that he was the first to use the barrels for aging black Gascon oak. Ancient technology of Saint-Vivant Armagnac passed the test of time and are still used today. High quality Armagnac Saint-Vivant and original design of the bottle beverage companies made some of the most beloved and recognizable in the world. Among the more than 1,000 manufacturers of Armagnac in France, Saint-Vivant company takes pride in fourth place. In the international market Saint-Vivant least popular - more than 40% products are exported to different countries.

Features

  • Strength: 40%
  • Class: VSOP
  • Cask type: Black Gascon Oak Casks
  • Grape varieties: Folle Blanche, Ugni Blanc, Baco 22A
  • Gift box: Yes
  • Exposure: 5 years
Recently viewed
In our store you can buy armagnac Saint-Vivant, Armagnac VSOP, gift box, 0.7 L, price Saint-Vivant, Armagnac VSOP, gift box, 0.7 L — 1 435 rub.. Producer armagnac Saint-Vivant. Delivery Saint-Vivant, Armagnac VSOP, gift box, 0.7 L.

Арманьяк Saint-Vivant, Armagnac VSOP, gift box, 700 мл

в32655Сэн-Виван, Арманьяк ВСОП, в подарочной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Арманьяк яркого золотисто-янтарного цвета.

Вкус

Приятный, фруктовый и прекрасно сбалансированный вкус арманьяка завершается долгим и суховатым послевкусием.

Аромат

Богатый аромат арманьяка играет древесными оттенками, нотами засахаренных фруктов и пряностей.

Гастрономические сочетания

Арманьяк идеален в качестве дижестива, а также в составе коктейлей, с кофе.

Интересные факты

Высококачественный французский арманьяк Saint-Vivant, VSOP производится из лучших спиртов из белых сортов винограда — Уни Блан, Бако Блан и Фоль Бланш родом из юго-западной французской провинции Гасконь. Виноград ферментируют и дистиллируют в традиционном медном котле. Полученные дистилляты выдерживаются в дубовых бочках, пока не достигнут необходимой крепости в 40%. Затем мастер винодельни Сэн-Виван производит деликатное купажирование, создавая гладкий, ароматный арманьяк. Арманьяк ВСОП проходит старение в бочках в течение 5 лет. 

Арманьяк Сан-Виван
разливается в уникальную наклоненную бутылку, о создании которой существует интересная легенда. В давние времена к одному королевскому приему заказали арманьяк в бутылках. Времени для изготовления бутылок и розлива арманьяка было мало, и стекольщики решили для "ускорения" работы опробовать мощный дистиллят из Гаскони. Когда работа была закончена и бутылки вынесли к столу короля, горлышко у неокрепшей бутылки начало медленно склоняться. Назревал скандал, но выносивший бутылки юноша не растерялся и сказал: "Пред Вами, Король, склоняется даже бутылка". Ситуация была спасена, король и гости пребывали в восторге и от бутылки, и от великолепного арманьяка.

Saint-Vivant — марка с многовековыми традициями, родившаяся в 1559 году. Ее основателем является французский дворянин Виван де ля Саль. Говорят, что именно он стал первым использовать для выдержки бочки из черного гасконского дуба. Древние технологии производства арманьяка Сэн-Виван прошли проверку временем и используются до сих пор. Высокое качество арманьяков Сэн-Виван и оригинальный дизайн бутылки сделали напитки компании одними из самых любимых и узнаваемых в мире. Среди более чем 1000 производителей арманьяка во Франции, компания Saint-Vivant занимает почетное четвертое место. На международном рынке Saint-Vivant не менее популярна — более 40% продукции компании экспортируется в разные страны. 

Характеристики

  • Крепость: 40%
  • Класс: ВСОП
  • Тип бочки: Черный Гасконский Дуб
  • Сорт винограда: Фоль Бланш, Уни Блан, Бако 22А (Бако Блан)
  • Подарочная упаковка: Да
  • Выдержка: 5 лет
В нашем магазине вы можете купить арманьяк Сэн-Виван, Арманьяк ВСОП, в подарочной коробке, 700 мл, цена Saint-Vivant, Armagnac VSOP, gift box, 700 мл — 1 420 руб.. Производитель арманьяка Сэн-Виван.