WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine San Michele-Appiano, "Anger" Pinot Grigio, Alto Adige DOC, 2010

SKU:w12807
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
price
1 964 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
WS 84
WE 89
GR 2
Vivino 3.8
32 ratings for other vintages
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase San Michele-Appiano, "Anger" Pinot Grigio, Alto Adige DOC, 2010

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is light yellow color with greenish reflections.

Taste

The wine has a refined taste with a light, fine acidity and creamy texture. The bouquet reveals tones of citrus and white fruit, which adds a touch of minerals, developing in the aftertaste.

Aroma

Delicate aroma of the wine reveals notes of ripe pear, green apple and lemon peel, to which are added shades of minerals.

Gastronomy

The wine is perfectly suitable as an aperitif, complements fish dishes, lobster, crab and white meat in cream sauce.

Interesting Facts

Elegant "Anger" has perfectly balanced acidity and delicate, refined taste, which is gradually revealed fruit and mineral tones. The wine is created from selected Pinot Grigio grown on steep slopes and Kornayyano Appiano, calcareous soils that give wine and fresh fruit flavors. Grapes are carefully hand picked and immediately transported to the winery, where 50% of the crop is fermented at low temperatures in stainless steel vats, and the other 50% are malolactic fermentation in large oak casks. This technology allows, on the one hand, to preserve the natural flavors of the grapes, the other - to create a wine with a soft, rounded and complex flavor.

Winery San Michele-Appiano was founded in 1907 and eventually became one of the largest and most successful wine houses of South Tyrol, and then Italy. Today Appiano wine are synonymous with the highest quality, which is a credit to the chief enologist economy - Hans Tertsera. It was he who every year brings new nuances in the formulation and methods of wine production, bringing them to perfection. The company with great attention is exploring the potential of vineyards, selecting varieties according to soil composition, lighting, and many other factors. And most importantly - use biodynamic methods of cultivation of vines, making the company's products are sustainable.
Today, a century vaulted cellars of the winery San Michele Appiano offer a wide selection of top-class white and red wines, among which you can find both the time-tested classic wines and new items that are sold in more than 30 countries around the world.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine San Michele-Appiano, "Anger" Pinot Grigio, Alto Adige DOC, 2010, price San Michele-Appiano, "Anger" Pinot Grigio, Alto Adige DOC, 2010 — 1 964 rub.. Producer wine San Michelle Appiano. Delivery San Michele-Appiano, "Anger" Pinot Grigio, Alto Adige DOC, 2010.

Вино San Michele-Appiano, "Anger" Pinot Grigio, Alto Adige DOC, 2010

в12807"Анжер" Пино Гриджио, 2010
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 1 964 руб. в наличии
Рейтинги и награды:
WS 84
WE 89
GR 2
22 Рейтинга за другие винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/San-Michele-Appiano-Anger-Pinot-Grigio-Alto-Adige-DOC-2014.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино светло-желтого цвета с зеленоватыми отблесками.

Вкус

Вино обладает утонченным вкусом с легкой, благородной кислинкой и сливочной текстурой. В букете раскрываются тона цитрусовых и белых фруктов, к которым добавляются нотки минералов, развивающиеся в послевкусии.

Аромат

Нежный аромат вина раскрывается тонами спелых груш, зеленого яблока и цедры лимона, к которым добавляются оттенки минералов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино великолепно подойдет в качестве аперитива, дополнит блюда из рыбы, омаров, крабов и белого мяса под сливочными соусами.

Интересные факты

Элегантное "Anger" обладает прекрасно сбалансированной кислотностью и нежным, утонченным вкусом, в котором постепенно раскрываются фруктово-минеральные оттенки. Вино создается из отборного винограда сорта Пино Гриджио, выращенного на пологих склонах Аппиано и Корнайяно, известковые почвы которых дарят вину свежие фруктовые ароматы. Виноград бережно собирается вручную и сразу же доставляется на винодельню, где 50% урожая ферментируется при низких температурах в чанах из нержавеющей стали, а другие 50% проходят малолактическую ферментацию в больших дубовых бочках. Такая технология позволяет, с одной стороны, сохранить натуральные ароматы винограда, а с другой — создать вино с более мягким, округлым и сложным вкусом.

Винодельня San Michele-Appiano была основана в 1907 году и со временем стала одним из крупнейших и наиболее успешных винных домов Южного Тироля, а затем и Италии. Сегодня вина Аппиано являются синонимом высочайшего качества, что является заслугой главного энолога хозяйства — Ханса Терцера. Именно он из года в год вносит новые нюансы в рецептуру и способы производства вина, доводя их до совершенства. В компании с большим вниманием изучают потенциальные возможности виноградников, подбирая сорта в соответствии с составом почв, освещенностью и множеством других факторов. И что особенно важно — используют биодинамические методы возделывания лозы, благодаря чему продукция компании отличается экологичностью.
Сегодня сводчатые подвалы столетней винодельни Сан Микеле-Аппиано предлагают широкий выбор первоклассных белых и красных вин, среди которых вы сможете найти как проверенные временем классические вина, так и новинки, которые продаются более чем в 30 странах мира.
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Анжер" Пино Гриджио, 2010, цена San Michele-Appiano, "Anger" Pinot Grigio, Alto Adige DOC, 2010 — 1 964 руб.. Производитель вина Сан Микеле Аппиано.