WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, 129110, Moscow, prospekt Mira, 70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase San Michele-Appiano, "Sanct Valentin" Chardonnay, Alto Adige DOC, 2010

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is golden yellow with green highlights expressive.

Taste

Perfectly balanced wine with fine acidity, great structure, dense body and pleasant oiliness. Mild, refreshing taste of wine laced with subtle nuances of tropical fruits, vanilla and minerals.

Aroma

Warm, sensual and versatile flavor of the wine reveals notes of ripe fruit - green apples, juicy peaches, avocado and apricot perfect complement nuances of vanilla and white pepper.

Gastronomy

Great wine as an aperitif, will make a perfect pair for gourmet cuisine.

Interesting Facts

Elegant "Sanct Valentin" Chardonnay - Wine international level, which is produced only in the best years. It has a well-balanced acidity, good length and a bright, full-bodied taste, brand notes which are shades of ripe fruit and subtle tones of vanilla, acquired during vinification in oak barrels. "Saint Valentine" is created from selected Chardonnay grapes grown in the best vineyards of Appiano, clayey and chalky soils that give wine seductive aromas. Grapes are carefully hand picked and immediately transported to the winery, where the harvest is fermented in oak barriques, 1/3 of which is updated annually. After the end of fermentation, the wine is aged 6 months in stainless steel tanks. This technology allows, on the one hand, to preserve the natural flavors of the grapes, the other - to create a wine with a soft, rounded and complex flavor. At the peak of maturity, "Saint Valentine" Chardonnay 2010 will be in the next 5-7 years after the sale.

Winery San Michele-Appiano was founded in 1907 and eventually became one of the largest and most successful wine houses of South Tyrol, and then Italy. Today Appiano wine are synonymous with the highest quality, which is a credit to the chief enologist economy - Hans Tertsera. It was he who every year brings new nuances in the formulation and methods of wine production, bringing them to perfection. The company with great attention is exploring the potential of vineyards, selecting varieties according to soil composition, lighting, and many other factors. And most importantly - use biodynamic methods of cultivation of vines, making the company's products are sustainable.
Today, a century vaulted cellars of the winery San Michele Appiano offer a wide selection of top-class white and red wines, among which you can find both the time-tested classic wines and new items that are sold in more than 30 countries around the world.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, 129110, Moscow, prospekt Mira, 70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4
In our store you can buy wine San Michele-Appiano, "Sanct Valentin" Chardonnay, Alto Adige DOC, 2010, price San Michele-Appiano, "Sanct Valentin" Chardonnay, Alto Adige DOC, 2010 — 2 710 rub.. Producer wine San Michelle Appiano. Delivery San Michele-Appiano, "Sanct Valentin" Chardonnay, Alto Adige DOC, 2010.

Вино San Michele-Appiano, "Sanct Valentin" Chardonnay, Alto Adige DOC, 2010

в21979"Санкт Валентин" Шардонне, 2010
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 2 710 руб. в наличии
20 Рейтингов за другие винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/San-Michele-Appiano-Sanct-Valentin-Chardonnay-Alto-Adige-DOC-2012.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино золотисто-желтого цвета с выразительными зелеными бликами.

Вкус

Прекрасно сбалансированное вино с тонкой кислинкой, великолепной структурой, плотным телом и приятной маслянистостью. Мягкий, освежающий вкус вина пронизан тонкими нюансами тропических плодов, ванили и минералов.

Аромат

Теплый, чувственный и многогранный аромат вина раскрывается тонами спелых фруктов — зеленых яблок, сочных персиков, авокадо и абрикоса, идеально дополненными нюансами ванили и белого перца.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино великолепно в качестве аперитива, составит идеальную пару для изысканных блюд высокой кухни.

Интересные факты

Элегантное "Sanct Valentin" Chardonnay — вино международного уровня, которое производится только в лучшие годы. Оно обладает прекрасно сбалансированной кислотностью, хорошей длиной и ярким, насыщенным вкусом, фирменными нотами которого являются оттенки спелых фруктов и нежные тона ванили, приобретенные в процессе винификации в дубовых бочках. "Санкт Валентин" Шардонне создается из отборного винограда, выращенного на лучших виноградниках Аппиано, глинистые и меловые почвы которого дарят вину соблазнительные ароматы. Виноград бережно собирается вручную и сразу же доставляется на винодельню, где урожай проходит ферментацию в дубовых барриках, 1/3 которых ежегодно обновляется. После окончания ферментации вино выдерживается 6 месяцев в емкостях из нержавеющей стали. Такая технология позволяет, с одной стороны, сохранить натуральные ароматы винограда, а с другой — создать вино с более мягким, округлым и сложным вкусом. На пике зрелости "Санкт Валентин" Шардонне 2010 года будет находиться в течение 5-7 лет после выхода в продажу.

Винодельня San Michele-Appiano была основана в 1907 году и со временем стала одним из крупнейших и наиболее успешных винных домов Южного Тироля, а затем и Италии. Сегодня вина Аппиано являются синонимом высочайшего качества, что является заслугой главного энолога хозяйства — Ханса Терцера. Именно он из года в год вносит новые нюансы в рецептуру и способы производства вина, доводя их до совершенства. В компании с большим вниманием изучают потенциальные возможности виноградников, подбирая сорта в соответствии с составом почв, освещенностью и множеством других факторов. И что особенно важно — используют биодинамические методы возделывания лозы, благодаря чему продукция компании отличается экологичностью.
Сегодня сводчатые подвалы столетней винодельни Сан Микеле-Аппиано предлагают широкий выбор первоклассных белых и красных вин, среди которых вы сможете найти как проверенные временем классические вина, так и новинки, которые продаются более чем в 30 странах мира.
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Санкт Валентин" Шардонне, 2010, цена San Michele-Appiano, "Sanct Valentin" Chardonnay, Alto Adige DOC, 2010 — 2 710 руб.. Производитель вина Сан Микеле Аппиано.