Wine San Michele-Appiano, "Sanct Valentin" Sauvignon, Alto Adige DOC, 2009

SKU:w22346
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
price
2 021 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
WS 90
RP 91
ST 91
41 rating for other vintages
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase San Michele-Appiano, "Sanct Valentin" Sauvignon, Alto Adige DOC, 2009

Tasting Notes

Color

Straw yellow with greenish tint.

Taste

Rich, harmonious and elegant taste of wine differ a good balance and a long finish.

Aroma

The wine has a delicate spicy aroma with notes of elderberry and wild figs.

Gastronomy

Wine is served as an aperitif, goes well with fish sauce and cheese.

Interesting Facts

Elegant "Sanct Valentin" Sauvignon can rightly be called an exclusive wine, which is produced from the harvest of 15-20-year-old vines, harvested several times per season literally berries. The wine has excellent balance, amazing long and complex, multi-layered flavor, which gradually reveals the nuances of spices, wild herbs and fruits. The main feature is that vinification, fermentation and aging that tested at low temperatures in neutral containers. Ripening period is 6 months. This technology allows you to keep all the richness of taste and aroma of grapes, which give the soil Appiano unique identity. Thanks to the perfect balance of wine can develop in the bottle for 5-6 years.
The high quality of "Saint Valentine" Sauvignon evidenced by the fact that over the last few years by such eminent critics of world renown, as Robert Parker and Stephen Tanzer, the wine has not received scores below 90 points. Try the "Saint Valentine" Sauvignon and you will be charmed by this gem of wine from San Michele Appiano.

Winery San Michele-Appiano was founded in 1907 and eventually became one of the largest and most successful wine houses of South Tyrol, and then Italy. Today Appiano wine are synonymous with the highest quality, which is a credit to the chief enologist economy - Hans Tertsera. It was he who every year brings new nuances in the formulation and methods of wine production, bringing them to perfection. The company with great attention is exploring the potential of vineyards, selecting varieties according to soil composition, lighting, and many other factors. And most importantly - use biodynamic methods of cultivation of vines, making the company's products are sustainable.
Today, a century vaulted cellars of the winery San Michele Appiano offer a wide selection of top-class white and red wines, among which you can find both the time-tested classic wines and new items that are sold in more than 30 countries around the world.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine San Michele-Appiano, "Sanct Valentin" Sauvignon, Alto Adige DOC, 2009, price San Michele-Appiano, "Sanct Valentin" Sauvignon, Alto Adige DOC, 2009 — 2 021 rub.. Producer wine San Michelle Appiano. Delivery San Michele-Appiano, "Sanct Valentin" Sauvignon, Alto Adige DOC, 2009.

Вино San Michele-Appiano, "Sanct Valentin" Sauvignon, Alto Adige DOC, 2009

в22346"Санкт Валентин" Совиньон, 2009
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 2 021 руб. в наличии
Рейтинги и награды:
WS 90
RP 91
ST 91
34 Рейтинга за другие винтажи

Винтажи и объемы

Винтажи:
2009 2 021 руб
3 Оценки
2014 2 620 руб
2 Оценки
2015 2 620 руб
1 Оценка
2010 2 287 руб
2 Оценки
2011 2 710 руб
1 Оценка
2012 2 134 руб
7 Оценок
2013 2 846 руб
3 Оценки
Остальные винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/San-Michele-Appiano-Sanct-Valentin-Sauvignon-Alto-Adige-DOC-2014.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино соломенного цвета с зеленоватым оттенком.

Вкус

Богатый, гармоничный и элегантный вкус вина отличатся хорошим балансом и длительным послевкусием.

Аромат

Вино обладает тонким пряным ароматом с тонами бузины и дикого инжира.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино подается как аперитив, хорошо сочетается с рыбой под соусом и сырами.

Интересные факты

Элегантное "Sanct Valentin" Sauvignon по праву можно назвать эксклюзивным вином, которое создается из урожая с 15-20-летних лоз, собранного несколько раз за сезон буквально по ягодкам. Вино обладает прекрасным балансом, удивительной длиной и сложным, многослойным вкусом, в котором постепенно раскрываются оттенки пряностей, полевых трав и фруктов. Главной особенностью винификации является то, что ферментация и выдержка проходят при низких температурах в нейтральных емкостях. Срок выдержки составляет 6 месяцев. Такая технология позволяет сохранить все богатство вкуса и аромата винограда, которым почвы Аппиано дарят неповторимую индивидуальность. Благодаря прекрасному балансу вино может развиваться в бутылке на протяжении 5-6 лет.
О высоком качестве "Санкт Валентин" Совиньон свидетельствует и тот факт, что за последнее несколько лет от таких именитых критиков с мировым именем, как Роберт Паркер и Стивен Танзер, вино не получало оценки ниже 90 баллов. Попробуйте "Санкт Валентин" Совиньон, и Вы будете очарованы этой жемчужиной виноделия от Сан Микеле-Аппиано.

Винодельня San Michele-Appiano была основана в 1907 году и со временем стала одним из крупнейших и наиболее успешных винных домов Южного Тироля, а затем и Италии. Сегодня вина Аппиано являются синонимом высочайшего качества, что является заслугой главного энолога хозяйства — Ханса Терцера. Именно он из года в год вносит новые нюансы в рецептуру и способы производства вина, доводя их до совершенства. В компании с большим вниманием изучают потенциальные возможности виноградников, подбирая сорта в соответствии с составом почв, освещенностью и множеством других факторов. И что особенно важно — используют биодинамические методы возделывания лозы, благодаря чему продукция компании отличается экологичностью.
Сегодня сводчатые подвалы столетней винодельни Сан Микеле-Аппиано предлагают широкий выбор первоклассных белых и красных вин, среди которых вы сможете найти как проверенные временем классические вина, так и новинки, которые продаются более чем в 30 странах мира.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Санкт Валентин" Совиньон, 2009, цена San Michele-Appiano, "Sanct Valentin" Sauvignon, Alto Adige DOC, 2009 — 2 021 руб.. Производитель вина Сан Микеле Аппиано.