Sandeman, Brandy de Jerez VVO Solera Gran Reserva, wooden box, 0.7 L

SKU:w31986
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО "Бутик Вайнстайл", ИНН:7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014
Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52
ООО "Ритейл Вайнстайл", ИНН:7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016
Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016
Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VI
ООО "Ред Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017
Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room V
ООО "Грин Вайнстайл", ИНН 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017
Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9
ООО "Найс Вайнстайл", ИНН 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017
Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3
ООО "Роуз Вайнстайл", ИНН 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017
Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4
ООО "Вайнстайл", ИНН 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014
Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Sandeman, Brandy de Jerez VVO Solera Gran Reserva, wooden box, 0.7 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Brandy has a mahogany color with hints of iodine.

Taste

Brandy distinguishes delicate, refined, almost buttery flavor, reminiscent of very old Oloroso sherry.

Aroma

The aroma of brandy dominated by shades of chocolate and raisins.

Gastronomy

Brandy is ideal as a digestif and as an addition to coffee.

Interesting Facts

Sandeman, VVO Solera Gran Reserva - luxurious, original and incredibly refined sherry brandy, which is made ​​in the wine cellars of the famous Spanish region of Jerez de la Frontera. Due to the aging method "Solera", long-term exposure to age-old oak sherry Oloroso and Pedro Ximenez, as well as its unique Andalusian climate, this drink gets its wonderfully delicate flavor. For the production of brandy Sandeman, V.V.O. used Airen grape variety (95%) and Palomino (5%).

Trading House Sandeman was founded in 1790. The creator of this company was the legendary George Sandeman - one of the younger sons of Sandeman, who was forced to earn money on their own due to the harsh tradition of primogeniture. After taking his father about 300 pounds, George started trading wine. By 1811 an unknown merchant alcohol has started his own company, mainly engaged in the sale of high-quality port and sherry. At this time, the first barrels of liquor, branded icon GSC (George Sandeman & Co.) came on the market in London. However, the company has officially been registered as a trade company in 1867.
Products from Sandeman quickly gained wide recognition as experienced experts and lovers of quality alcohol. Thanks to centuries-old traditions, the best ingredients for the manufacture of beverages, as well as an unusual marketing strategy, the company's products from Sandeman steel demand worldwide. Mysterious black silhouette of a man depicted on the bottles of the brand, and to this day continues to attract the attention of buyers who want to solve the mystery of the popularity of alcohol Sandeman.

Grapes for alcoholic beverages Sandeman grown only in Spain, on the banks of the Douro River. This place has a very favorable climate for the cultivation of grapes, as located in the west of the mountain range completely blocks the cold Atlantic wind. All stages of collecting ripe berries are carried out entirely by hand. Raw cut, sorted and taken usually the fair sex - so drink obtained surprisingly pleasant and beautiful, because their creation is embedded human soul.

Today the company is part of the corporation Sandeman Sogrape Vinhos. Is the seventh generation of the family Sandeman continues to successfully develop this brand, whose products - port wine, brandy, sherry, Madeira and a variety of wines - is available in 75 countries around the world. Drink this company is valued in all corners of the planet for its uniqueness, outstanding quality and great taste.

 

Features

Tags

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО "Бутик Вайнстайл", ИНН:7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014
Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52
ООО "Ритейл Вайнстайл", ИНН:7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016
Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016
Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VI
ООО "Ред Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017
Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room V
ООО "Грин Вайнстайл", ИНН 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017
Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9
ООО "Найс Вайнстайл", ИНН 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017
Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3
ООО "Роуз Вайнстайл", ИНН 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017
Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4
ООО "Вайнстайл", ИНН 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014
Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1
In our store you can buy brandy Sandeman, Brandy de Jerez VVO Solera Gran Reserva, wooden box, 0.7 L, price Sandeman, Brandy de Jerez VVO Solera Gran Reserva, wooden box, 0.7 L — 25 138 rub.. Producer brandy Sogrape Vinhos. Delivery Sandeman, Brandy de Jerez VVO Solera Gran Reserva, wooden box, 0.7 L.

Бренди Sandeman, Brandy de Jerez VVO Solera Gran Reserva, wooden box, 700 мл

в31986Сандеман, "В.В.О." Солера Гран Резерва, в деревянной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Бренди имеет цвет красного дерева с оттенками йода.

Вкус

Бренди отличает деликатный, утонченный, чуть маслянистый вкус, напоминающий очень старый херес Олоросо.

Аромат

В аромате бренди преобладают оттенки шоколада и изюма.

Гастрономические сочетания

Бренди идеален в качестве дижестива и как дополнение к кофе.

Интересные факты

Sandeman, VVO Solera Gran Reserva — роскошный, оригинальный, невероятно утонченный хересный бренди, который изготавливается в винных погребах известного испанского региона Херес де ла Фронтера. Благодаря старению по методу "солера", многолетней выдержке в вековых дубовых бочках из-под хереса Олоросо и Педро Хименес, а также уникальному андалузскому климату, этот напиток приобретает свой удивительно деликатный вкус. Для производства бренди Сандеман, В.В.О. используется виноград сортов Айрен (95%) и Паломино (5%).

Торговый дом Sandeman был основан в 1790 году. Создателем этой компании стал легендарный Джордж Сандеман — один из младших сыновей Сандемана, вынужденный зарабатывать деньги самостоятельно из-за суровой традиции майората. Заняв у отца около 300 фунтов, Джордж начал заниматься торговлей вином. К 1811 году никому не известный торговец алкоголем уже открыл собственную компанию, главным образом занимавшуюся продажей высококачественного портвейна и хереса. В это время первые бочки со спиртными напитками, клейменные значком GSC (George Sandeman & Co.) поступили на рынок Лондона. Однако официально фирма была зарегистрирована как торговое предприятие лишь в 1867 году.
Продукция от Сандеман быстро приобрела любовь и признание как искушенных экспертов, так и любителей качественного алкоголя. Благодаря вековым традициям, лучшим ингредиентам для изготовления напитков, а также необычной маркетинговой стратегии, товары от компании Sandeman стали востребованы во всем мире. Таинственный черный силуэт мужчины, изображенный на бутылках данного бренда, и по сей день продолжает привлекать внимание покупателей, желающих разгадать тайну популярности алкоголя Sandeman.

Виноград для алкогольных напитков Сандеман выращивается только в Испании, на берегах реки Дору. Этот место имеет очень благоприятный климат для возделывания винограда, так как расположенный на западе горный массив полностью блокирует холодные атлантические ветра. Все этапы сбора созревших ягод проводятся исключительно вручную. Сырье срезают, сортируют и отбирают обычно представительницы прекрасного пола — так напитки получаются удивительно приятными и великолепными, ведь в их создание вложена человеческая душа.

Сегодня компания Sandeman является частью корпорации Sogrape Vinhos. Уже седьмое поколение семьи Сандеман продолжает успешно развивать данный бренд, продукцию которого — портвейн, бренди, херес, мадейру и разнообразные вина — можно приобрести в 75 странах мира. Алкоголь этой компании ценится во всех уголках нашей планеты за свою уникальность, непревзойденное качество и великолепный вкус.

 

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить бренди Сандеман, "В.В.О." Солера Гран Резерва, в деревянной коробке, 700 мл, цена Sandeman, Brandy de Jerez VVO Solera Gran Reserva, wooden box, 700 мл — 22 544 руб.. Производитель бренди Согрэйп Винос.