Brandy Sandeman, "Capa Negra" Solera Reserva, 0.7 L

SKU:w31912
price
1 835 rub.
pcs.
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
Find similar
Reliable purchase
Quality Assurance
Visa, MasterCard
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Sandeman, "Capa Negra" Solera Reserva, 0.7 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Brandy has a rich golden color.

Taste

Brandy has a rounded, well-balanced taste with a subtle lingering notes of sherry and brandy noble shades de Jerez.

Aroma

Brandy has a complex aroma of grape, in the bouquet also discern shades of oak and vanilla.

Gastronomy

Brandy is served in cognac glass, as a digestif. Also great for creating a refreshing long drink with cola, ice and a slice of lemon.

Interesting Facts

"Capa Negra" - a great sherry brandy produced from grapes Palomino (95%) and Airen (5%). Drink first matures within one year in oak barrels, and then blended with the best seasoned brandy class Gran Reservas. Thanks to this "Capa Negra" acquires its amazing balanced, rounded taste, endearing fantastic alcohol softness and harmony.

Trading House Sandeman was founded in 1790. The creator of this company was the legendary George Sandeman - one of the younger sons of Sandeman, who was forced to earn money on their own due to the harsh tradition of primogeniture. After taking his father about 300 pounds, George started trading wine. By 1811 an unknown merchant alcohol has started his own company, mainly engaged in the sale of high-quality port and sherry. At this time, the first barrels of liquor, branded icon GSC (George Sandeman & Co.) came on the market in London. However, the company has officially been registered as a trade company in 1867.
Products from Sandeman quickly gained wide recognition as experienced experts and lovers of quality alcohol. Thanks to centuries-old traditions, the best ingredients for the manufacture of beverages, as well as an unusual marketing strategy, the company's products from Sandeman steel demand worldwide. Mysterious black silhouette of a man depicted on the bottles of the brand, and to this day continues to attract the attention of buyers who want to solve the mystery of the popularity of alcohol Sandeman.

Grapes for alcoholic beverages Sandeman grown only in Spain, on the banks of the Douro River. This place has a very favorable climate for the cultivation of grapes, as located in the west of the mountain range completely blocks the cold Atlantic wind. All stages of collecting ripe berries are carried out entirely by hand. Raw cut, sorted and taken usually the fair sex - so drink obtained surprisingly pleasant and beautiful, because their creation is embedded human soul.

Today the company is part of the corporation Sandeman Sogrape Vinhos. Is the seventh generation of the family Sandeman continues to successfully develop this brand, whose products - port wine, brandy, sherry, Madeira and a variety of wines - is available in 75 countries around the world. Drink this company is valued in all corners of the planet for its uniqueness, outstanding quality and great taste.

 

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy brandy Sandeman, "Capa Negra" Solera Reserva, 0.7 L, price Sandeman, "Capa Negra" Solera Reserva, 0.7 L — 1 835 rub.. Producer brandy Sogrape Vinhos. Delivery Sandeman, "Capa Negra" Solera Reserva, 0.7 L.

Бренди Sandeman, "Capa Negra" Solera Reserva, 700 мл

в31912"Капа Негра" Солера Резерва
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Бренди имеет насыщенный золотой цвет.

Вкус

Бренди обладает округлым, хорошо сбалансированным вкусом с утонченными затяжными нотами хереса и благородными оттенками бренди де Херес.

Аромат

Бренди отличает сложный виноградный аромат, в букете также угадываются оттенки дуба и ванили.

Гастрономические сочетания

Бренди подается в коньячном бокале, как дижестив. Также отлично подходит для создания освежающих лонг-дринков с колой, льдом и долькой лимона.

Интересные факты

"Capa Negra" — великолепный хересный бренди, производимый из винограда сортов Паломино (95%) и Айрен (5%). Напиток сначала вызревает в течение одного года в дубовых бочках, а затем смешивается с лучшими выдержанными бренди класса Gran Reservas. Благодаря этому "Капа Негра" приобретает свой удивительно сбалансированный, округлый вкус, покоряющий ценителей качественного алкоголя мягкостью и гармоничностью.

Торговый дом Sandeman был основан в 1790 году. Создателем этой компании стал легендарный Джордж Сандеман — один из младших сыновей Сандемана, вынужденный зарабатывать деньги самостоятельно из-за суровой традиции майората. Заняв у отца около 300 фунтов, Джордж начал заниматься торговлей вином. К 1811 году никому не известный торговец алкоголем уже открыл собственную компанию, главным образом занимавшуюся продажей высококачественного портвейна и хереса. В это время первые бочки со спиртными напитками, клейменные значком GSC (George Sandeman & Co.) поступили на рынок Лондона. Однако официально фирма была зарегистрирована как торговое предприятие лишь в 1867 году.
Продукция от Сандеман быстро приобрела любовь и признание как искушенных экспертов, так и любителей качественного алкоголя. Благодаря вековым традициям, лучшим ингредиентам для изготовления напитков, а также необычной маркетинговой стратегии, товары от компании Sandeman стали востребованы во всем мире. Таинственный черный силуэт мужчины, изображенный на бутылках данного бренда, и по сей день продолжает привлекать внимание покупателей, желающих разгадать тайну популярности алкоголя Sandeman.

Виноград для алкогольных напитков Сандеман выращивается только в Испании, на берегах реки Дору. Этот место имеет очень благоприятный климат для возделывания винограда, так как расположенный на западе горный массив полностью блокирует холодные атлантические ветра. Все этапы сбора созревших ягод проводятся исключительно вручную. Сырье срезают, сортируют и отбирают обычно представительницы прекрасного пола — так напитки получаются удивительно приятными и великолепными, ведь в их создание вложена человеческая душа.

Сегодня компания Sandeman является частью корпорации Sogrape Vinhos. Уже седьмое поколение семьи Сандеман продолжает успешно развивать данный бренд, продукцию которого — портвейн, бренди, херес, мадейру и разнообразные вина — можно приобрести в 75 странах мира. Алкоголь этой компании ценится во всех уголках нашей планеты за свою уникальность, непревзойденное качество и великолепный вкус.

 

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить бренди "Капа Негра" Солера Резерва, 700 мл, цена Sandeman, "Capa Negra" Solera Reserva, 700 мл — 715 руб.. Производитель бренди Согрэйп Винос.