ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Sauk-Dere, "Chernomorskaya Istina" Reserve Chardonnay

Tasting Notes

Color

The color of wine - light, golden straw.

Taste

The wine has a light refreshing taste with hints of flowers and summer fruit.

Aroma

The flavor of wine can be traced apple notes, accompanied by delicate shades of lemon and other ripe fruit.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with dishes of boiled and smoked fish, pork and seafood, as it can be submitted to the roast duck or goose and snacks.

Interesting Facts

"The Black Sea the Truth" Reserve Chardonnay - Krasnodar wine from the popular grape varieties. For the first time Chardonnay began to grow on the territory of Burgundy, moving this sort, based on the Roman grapes Hue Blanc. After hundreds of years after the appearance of the variety of its geographical distribution covered all the continents. Vineyards Chardonnay from there on the Black Sea coast. Light taste of wine "the Black Sea the Truth" Reserve Chardonnay with hints of fruity freshness an excellent complement to fish and makes it a versatile choice for almost any occasion.

Producer's description

Farm "Sauk Dere" dates back to the 20's. The twentieth century, when near the settlement Moldavanskoye first vineyards established in 1926 the state farm "Red Hammer" were laid. Later, in 1939, the famous narokm Anastas Mikoyan had the idea to use left over from the former quarry tunnels as wine cellars. It should be noted that the conditions for this have been suitable in tunnels: the optimum constancy of temperature and humidity, no drafts and sunlight. Over time, it is in these Depositories of wine delivered to the best samples of alcoholic beverages from all over the Soviet Union. Famous cellars with the now museum pieces have survived to the present day. Today there guided tours for those who want to see a unique collection of 82 thousand bottles.

The cellars are situated in such a way that in the southern part are enamelled tank for fermentation and aging of wine, and in the north, at a depth of 23.5 meta - plant extracts white vintage wines. The central gallery is reserved for storage of huge oak barrels, some of them are still here since 1960.

Today the farm "Sauk-Dere" keeps pace with the times, and, continuing the glorious traditions of local winemaking, produces a wide range monosortovyh assamblyazhnyh and wines, among which the collection of the young and aged wines.

 

 

Features

  • Color depth: bright
  • Body/Saturation: lung
  • Serving temperature: 10-12 °С
  • Website: http://saukdere.ru/
  • In the Box : 6
Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine Sauk-Dere, "Chernomorskaya Istina" Reserve Chardonnay, price Sauk-Dere, "Chernomorskaya Istina" Reserve Chardonnay — 420 rub.. Producer wine Sauk-Dere. Delivery Sauk-Dere, "Chernomorskaya Istina" Reserve Chardonnay.

Вино Sauk-Dere, "Chernomorskaya Istina" Reserve Chardonnay

в68610"Черноморская Истина" Резерв Шардоне
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Цвет вина — светлый, золотисто-соломенный.

Вкус

Вино обладает легким освежающим вкусом с оттенками цветов и летних фруктов.

Аромат

В аромате вина прослеживаются яблочные нотки в сопровождении деликатных оттенков лимона и других спелых фруктов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино хорошо сочетается с блюдами из вареной и копченой рыбы, свинины и морепродуктов, также его можно подать к запеченной утке или гусю и легким закускам.

Интересные факты

"Черноморская Истина" Резерв Шардоне — краснодарское вино из популярнейшего сорта винограда. Впервые Шардоне стали выращивать на территории Бургундии, выведя этот сорт на основе древнеримского винограда Гуэ Блан. Спустя сотни лет после возникновения сорта география его распространения охватила все континенты. Виноградники с Шардоне есть и на черноморском побережье. Легкий вкус вина "Черноморская Истина" Резерв Шардоне с нотками фруктовой свежести отлично дополняет рыбные блюда и делает его универсальным выбором практически для любого случая.

О производителе

Хозяйство "Саук-Дере" ведет свою историю с 20-х годов ХХ века, когда неподалеку от поселения Молдаванское были заложены первые виноградники созданного в 1926 году совхоза "Красный молот". Позже, в 1939 году, знаменитый нарком Анастас Микоян подал идею использовать оставшиеся от бывших каменоломен тоннели в качестве погребов для вина. Следует отметить, что условия для этого в тоннелях были подходящие: постоянство оптимальной температуры и влажности, отсутствие сквозняков и солнечного света. Со временем именно в эти винохранилища доставляли лучшие образцы алкогольной продукции со всех уголков Советского Союза. Знаменитые подвалы со ставшими уже музейными экспонатами сохранились и до наших дней. Сегодня здесь проводят экскурсии для всех желающих увидеть уникальную коллекцию из 82 тысяч бутылок. 
Погреба расположены таким образом, что в южной части находятся эмалированные емкости для ферментации и выдержки вина, а в северной, на глубине 23,5 метров — цех выдержки белых марочных вин. Центральная галерея отведена под хранилище для огромных дубовых бочек, некоторые из них стоят здесь еще с 1960 года.

Сегодня хозяйство "Саук-Дере" идет в ногу со временем и, продолжая славные традиции местного виноделия, выпускает широкий ассортимент моносортовых и ассамбляжных вин, коллекции молодых и выдержанных вин.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Черноморская Истина" Резерв Шардоне, цена Sauk-Dere, "Chernomorskaya Istina" Reserve Chardonnay — 441 руб.. Производитель вина Саук-Дере.