Wine Savary, Chablis AOC Selection Vieilles Vignes, 2011

w58986
2 198 rub.
Available
7.0
Rating of WineStyle:
1
Ratings and Awards
WS 90
14 ratings for other vintages
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Savary, Chablis AOC Selection Vieilles Vignes, 2011

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine golden-yellow color.

Taste

This beautifully structured wine consistently reveal tones of green apples, peel and minerals. Prolonged vigorous aftertaste.

Aroma

The aroma of wine harmoniously interwoven notes of citrus, minerals and sea shells.

Gastronomy

Wine is served with fish, seafood, ear with garlic, rock lobster, goat cheese, or to tender veal chop.

Interesting Facts

Savary, Chablis Selection Vieilles Vignes - elegant, seductive and incredibly complex dry white wine with a delicate bouquet of fragrant and fresh creamy taste. Chardonnay wine is collected from 45-50 year old vines. Carefully sorted berries are separated by ridges are pressed and subjected to fermentation vats in concrete, internally coated with epoxy resin. Excerpt wine flows in large old oak barrels - FUDR.

The history of wine farms Domaine F. & O. Savary (Domain F. & A. Savary) has slightly more than a quarter century, the winery was founded and Francine Olivier Savary in 1984. Hereditary grower, Olivier Savary, having received special education and becoming a professional oenologist, tried to continue and expand the family business. Acquired by him in the north of Burgundy vineyards are located in appellasone Chablis, known for its white wines.
For the production of its wines Savary family uses only grapes Chardonnay. Used in modern farming technologies allow the creation of this class sblansirovannye, powerful wine with good structure. Seriousness and enterprise owners have allowed Savary economy in a short period to be among the best producers of Chablis in Burgundy.

Features

In our store you can buy wine Savary, Chablis AOC Selection Vieilles Vignes, 2011, price Savary, Chablis AOC Selection Vieilles Vignes, 2011 — 2 198 rub.. Producer wine Domaine Savary. Delivery Savary, Chablis AOC Selection Vieilles Vignes, 2011.
var productid = (58986) ? 58986 : 0; var prodmanufacturerid = (2016) ? 2016 : 0; if (productid > 0 || prodmanufacturerid > 0) { window.onload = function(){ $.ajax({ url: '/remote.php', type: 'POST', data: { 'w': 'getGoogleTransProdDesc', 'productid': productid, 'prodmanufacturerid': prodmanufacturerid, 'getproddesc': 0, 'getmanufdesc': 1, 'getsomeliedesc': 0 }, dataType: 'json', success: function(res){ if (res != null && res['translation']) { if (res['translation']['prod_desc']) { $('.desc .emptydesc').replaceWith(res['translation']['prod_desc']); $('.desc h4').addClass('trByGoog'); $('.desc').show(); } if (res['translation']['manuf_desc']) { $('.manufacturer-desc .emptydesc').replaceWith(res['translation']['manuf_desc']); $('.manufacturer-desc h4').addClass('trByGoog'); $('.manufacturer-desc').show(); } if (res['translation']['somelie_desc']) { $('.notes .emptydesc').html(res['translation']['somelie_desc']); $('.notes h4').addClass('trByGoog'); $('.notes').show(); } } } }); } }

Вино Savary, Chablis AOC Selection Vieilles Vignes, 2011

в58986Савари, Шабли Селексьон Вьей Винь, 2011
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино светлого золотисто-желтого цвета.

Вкус

Вино обладает чистым, свежим, хорошо сбалансированным и устойчивым вкусом, выполненном в "стальном" стиле. Ноты дикого меда, апельсиновой кожуры и сочных осенних яблок гармонично дополняются нюансами толченного мела. Долгое послевкусие украшено кремниевыми тонами.

Аромат

Открытый аромат вина состоит из оттенков желтых фруктов и цитрусовых, переплетенных с морскими и минеральными нотками.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино подается к блюдам из рыбы, морепродуктов, ухе с чесноком, лангустам, козьим сырам или к нежной телячьей отбивной.

Интересные факты

Savary, Chablis Selection Vieilles Vignes — элегантное белое сухое вино с тонким ароматным букетом и свежим сливочным вкусом. Шардонне для вина собирается с 45-50 летних лоз. Ягоды тщательно сортируются, отделяются от гребней, прессуются и подвергают ферментации в бетонных чанах, покрытых изнутри эпоксидной смолой. Выдержка вина протекает в больших старых дубовых бочках — фудрах.

История винного хозяйства Domaine F. & O. Savary (Домен Ф. & О. Савари) насчитывает чуть более четверти века, винодельня была основана Франсин и Оливье Савари в 1984 году. Потомственный виноградарь, Оливье Савари, получив специальное образование и став профессиональным энологом, постарался продолжить и расширить семейное дело. Приобретенные им на севере Бургундии виноградники расположены в аппелласьоне Шабли, известном своими белыми винами.
Для производства своих вин семья Савари использует исключительно виноград сорта Шардонне. Применяемые в хозяйстве современные технологии позволяют создавать из этого сорта сбалансированные, мощные вина с хорошей структурой. Серьезность и предприимчивость владельцев позволили хозяйству Савари за короткий период оказаться среди лучших производителей Шабли в Бургундии.
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Савари, Шабли Селексьон Вьей Винь, 2011, цена Savary, Chablis AOC Selection Vieilles Vignes, 2011 — 2 198 руб.. Производитель вина Домен Ф. & О. Савари.