Wine "Scalabrone", Bolgheri Rosato DOC, 2011

SKU:w18305
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Scalabrone", Bolgheri Rosato DOC, 2011

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine amazing bright peony pink.

Taste

Fruity taste of the wine, persistent, with a pleasant aftertaste.

Aroma

In intense and rich aroma of wine is dominated by notes of red fruit, dominated by cherry, that blend with hints of herbs.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with fish and seafood, as well as a variety of snacks, white meat, salads, pies, fruit desserts.

Interesting Facts

Pink dry wine "Skalabrone" - a strong and bright wine with a unique personality, with delightful color, especially intense and fragrant bouquet perfectly balanced attractive fruit flavors with a memorable finish. Wine, as well as the eponymous vineyard in Tenuta Guado al Tasso, which are grown Cabernet Sauvignon, Merlot and Syrah for this cuvée, takes its name from a group of bandits "Scalabrone" - local, homegrown Robin Hoods who lived in this area at the beginning of 1800- ies and attacked ships in the ancient harbor channel Bolgheri.
After gathering the grapes for "Scalabrone" destebliruyut, and then gently crushed. Each variety vinified separately. Maceration process is carried out at a controlled temperature of 10 ° C for 4-6 hours depending on each species for extracting proper color intensity, but without the astringency taste. Then the grapes are pressed, the juice is cooled for 24 hours in order to promote natural decantation. The juice is then placed in stainless steel tanks, where the alcoholic fermentation at a temperature not exceeding 16 ° C. In mid-December, the wine is assembled and aged in the cellars of the winery at 10 ° C until bottling in January.

The estate Tenuta Guado al Tasso is located on the Tuscan coast, 96 km south-west of Florence. It extends over the green hills surrounding the old village of Bolgheri to the sea. The area is called "Bolgheri amphitheater". Tenuta Guado al Tasso takes more than 1,000 hectares of which 300 hectares are planted vineyards. The rest is wheat, sunflower and olive trees. The vineyards are located at an altitude of 45 to 60 meters above sea level. Most of them are given under Vermentino - grape originally from the coastal areas of Liguria and Tuscany. There are also a small number of other varieties including Cabernet Franc, Sangiovese, Cabernet Sauvignon, Merlot and Syrah.
Once Tenuta Guado al Tasso was part of feudal lands and takes about 4,000 hectares that ran 7 km along the shoreline. These lands belonged to the family of Gherardesca, known in the region more than 1,200 years. In the 30 years the land was inherited by Carlotta Gherardesca Antinori, Piero Antinori mother. On the territory of Tenuta Guado al Tasso survived and 86 watchtowers, built 1000 years ago to protect the land from the invasion of the Saracens from the African coast.

 

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine "Scalabrone", Bolgheri Rosato DOC, 2011, price "Scalabrone", Bolgheri Rosato DOC, 2011 — 1 118 rub.. Producer wine Tenuta Guado Al Tasso (Antinori). Delivery "Scalabrone", Bolgheri Rosato DOC, 2011.

Вино "Scalabrone", Bolgheri Rosato DOC, 2011

в18305"Скалабронэ", 2011
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 1 118 руб. в наличии
10 Рейтингов за другие винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Scalabrone-Bolgheri-Rosato-DOC-2015.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино изумительного яркого пионово-розового цвета.

Вкус

Вкус вина фруктовый, настойчивый, с приятным фруктовым послевкусием.

Аромат

В интенсивном и насыщенном аромате вина преобладают нотки красных фруктов, среди которых доминирует вишня, которые сливаются с оттенками трав.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно сочетается с рыбой и морепродуктами, а также различными легкими закусками, белым мясом, салатами, пирогами, фруктовыми десертами.

Интересные факты

Розовое сухое вино "Скалабронэ" — это сильное и яркое вино, обладающее неповторимой индивидуальностью, восхитительным цветом, особо интенсивным ароматным букетом и превосходно сбалансированным притягательным фруктовым вкусом с запоминающимся послевкусием. Вино, как и одноименный виноградник в Тенута Гуадо аль Тассо, на котором выращены Каберне Совиньон, Мерло и Сира для этого кюве, берет свое название от группы бандитов "Scalabrone" — местных, доморощенных Робин Гудов, которые жили в этой области в начале 1800-х годов и атаковали корабли в древней гавани канала Болгери.
После сбора виноград для "Scalabrone" дестеблируют, а затем аккуратно измельчают. Каждый сорт винифицируется отдельно. Процесс мацерации осуществляется при контролируемой температуре в 10°С в течение 4-6 часов в зависимости от каждого сорта для извлечения должной интенсивности цвета, но без терпкости вкуса. Затем виноград прессуется, полученный сок охлаждают в течение 24 часов для того, чтобы способствовать естественной декантации. Затем сок помещается в резервуары из нержавеющей стали, где проходит алкогольная ферментация при температуре, не превышающей 16°С. В середине декабря вино ассемблируется и выдерживается в подвалах винодельни при 10°С до бутилирования в январе.

Поместье Tenuta Guado al Таssо расположено на тосканском побережье, в 96 км к юго-западу от Флоренции. Оно простирается на зеленых холмах, окружающих старую деревню Болгери до самого моря. Местность называется "Болгери амфитеатр". Tenuta Guado al Таssо занимает более чем 1.000 гектаров, из которых на 300 га посажены виноградники. Остальную часть занимают пшеница, подсолнечники и оливковые деревья. Виноградники расположены на высоте от 45 до 60 метров над уровнем моря. Большая их часть отдана под Vermentino — виноград родом из прибрежных районов Лигурии и Тосканы. Есть также небольшое количество других сортов, включая Каберне Фран, Санджовезе, Каберне Совиньон, Мерло и Сира.
Когда-то Tenuta Guado al Таssо была частью феодальных земель и занимала около 4000 га, тянувшихся 7 км вдоль береговой линии. Эти земли принадлежали семье Герардеска, известной в этом регионе более 1200 лет. В 30-е годы земля была унаследована Карлоттой Герардеска Антинори, матерью Пьеро Антинори. На территории Tenuta Guado al Таssо сохранились и 86 сторожевых башен, построенных 1000 лет назад, чтобы защитить эти земли от вторжения сарацин с африканского побережья.  

 

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Скалабронэ", 2011, цена "Scalabrone", Bolgheri Rosato DOC, 2011 — 1 118 руб.. Производитель вина Тенута Гуадо Аль Тассо (Антинори).