ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Schlumberger, "Cuvee Anne" Gewurztraminer Selections de Grains Nobles, 2009

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is bright straw yellow color with shine.

Taste

Thick, dense, rich wine, forming a well-defined "tears" on the wall of glass. The first sip introduces the creamy texture of the wine. Rounded taste filled with honey sweetness, well balanced refreshing acidity. The smooth body of the wine constitute the typical notes of apricot, caramelized tangerine, peach jam and quince jelly. Notes pine buds and flower honey bring "vegetable" features in the complex nature of the wine. The finish - pleasant, with elaborately woven noble bitterness.

Aroma

Complex, multi-layered aroma of wine is revealed gradually. The first notes - charming expressive caramel, red currant and fruit candies. Then follow the subtle nuances of green tea. Aeration show tones of exotic fruits - grilled pineapple and papaya. Spicy notes of clove and spicy freshness of orange color complete composition elegant aroma of wine.

Gastronomy

It is a meditative wine is recommended to drink in the pure form, to fully appreciate its complexity in the development of luxury.

Interesting Facts

Wines range Selections de Grains Nobles made ​​from crop to mature vines. Overripe grapes are harvested and zaizyumlennym: before the harvest the berries are left on the vines for a few weeks for the withering. The dried grapes, which reached a high concentration of sugar in the fruit is sent for crushing and vinification. So sweet wines are more than wine "late harvest", but also very fresh, with a strong natural acidity and unique flavor.

"Cuvee Anne" - a legendary wine, enjoying the same success with the connoisseurs of rare wines. The grapes for its creation is going from one vineyard category Grand Cru - "Kessler." "Kessler" is located in a hilly area, facing to the east and southeast. The reddish soil area consisting of sandy clay, are based on the sandstone Vosges Mountains. Vintage 2009 collected 19 October. Grapes are harvested by hand from the steep terraces, placed in small baskets to avoid damage to the berries. At the winery the fruit subjected to careful pressing. After the static deposition of must for three days, ideally pure juice placed in vats equipped with temperature controllers. Alcoholic fermentation lasted 1-3 months. Matured wine passed stabilization and filtration. April 11, 2011 the wine was bottled and then matures in bottles for several years. The sugar content in wine "Cuvee Anne" Gewurztraminer Selekson de Gran Noble, 2009 - 160.1 grams per liter. Acidity of 4.31 grams per liter.

Producer's description

Members of the family Schlumberger are from Baden-Vyuyurtemberg - areas in Germany. Klaus Schlumberger was the first who settled in the French town of Guebwiller in the 16th century. But later moved to Mulhouse. Later moved here and other family members, most of whom were tanners. Generation gave way to one another, and by the 17th century, Schlumberger was the largest family in the city. One of the descendants of Nicolas Schlumberger moved to Mulhouse in 1810, where he not only opened a weaving factory, and 20 hectares of vineyards and wine cellars. After the death of the winery passed to his sons, Jean, Adolf and Nicolas. Adolf and Nicolas quickly surrendered, and farm management engaged Jean. Subsequently, he inherited all the land, vineyards and woods.

The next owner was the son of Jean Schlumberger - Paul, who was forced to move to Paris with his family (wife and sons, 6), since at the time Alsace was annexed to Germany. His three sons moved to the United States, where they founded the oil company of the same name, and one of his sons - Ernest returned to the winery. He was a fan of wine and dedicated his life to his favorite occupation. Despite the fact that as a result of the disease in one of the years lost all the grapes, Ernest did not despair, and transplanted the vines and expanded its ownership from 40 hectares to 110 hectares. He used a horizontal landing system. Later moved to vineyard management Ernest daughter, Christine, and later her eldest son Eric. Eric Schlumberger retired in 2001 and handed over the company to his son and brother.

Today Domain Schlumberger uses to make wine exclusively own grapes, can boast only 22% of Alsace wine. In addition, the economy is gradually beginning to use organic winemaking principles. 60 hectares of land is being processed in a similar way, with 30 hectares of them practice biodynamic viticulture.

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Schlumberger, "Cuvee Anne" Gewurztraminer Selections de Grains Nobles, 2009, price Schlumberger, "Cuvee Anne" Gewurztraminer Selections de Grains Nobles, 2009 — 12 308 rub.. Producer wine Domaines Schlumberger. Delivery Schlumberger, "Cuvee Anne" Gewurztraminer Selections de Grains Nobles, 2009.

Вино Schlumberger, "Cuvee Anne" Gewurztraminer Selections de Grains Nobles, 2009

в51628Шлюмберже, "Кюве Анн" Гевюрцтраминер Селексьон де Грэн Нобль, 2009
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино ярко-желтого цвета с соломенным блеском.

Вкус

Густое, плотное, богатое вино, образующее четко очерченные "слезы" на стенке бокала. Первый глоток знакомит со сливочной текстурой вина. Округлый вкус наполнен медовой сладостью, хорошо уравновешенной освежающей кислотностью. Гладкое тело вина составляют типичные ноты абрикоса, карамелизированных мандаринов, персикового джема и желе из айвы. Ноты сосновых почек и цветочного меда привносят "растительные" черты в сложный характер вина. Послевкусие — приятное, с искусно вплетенной благородной горчинкой.

Аромат

Комплексный, многослойный аромат вина раскрывается постепенно. Первые ноты — чарующая экспрессивная карамель, красная смородина и фруктовые леденцы. Затем следуют тонкие нюансы зеленого чая. Аэрация покажет тона экзотических фруктов — жареного ананаса и папайи. Пряные ноты гвоздики и острая свежесть апельсинового цвета завершают элегантную композицию аромата вина.

Гастрономические сочетания

Это медитативное вино рекомендуется употреблять в чистом виде, чтобы сполна оценить его роскошную сложность в развитии.

Интересные факты

Вина линейки Selections de Grains Nobles изготовлены из урожая со зрелых лоз. Виноград собирается переспелым и заизюмленным: перед уборкой ягоды оставляются на лозах на несколько недель для завяливания. Подсушенный виноград, достигший высокой концентрации сахара в плодах, отправляется на дробление и винификацию. Таким образом получаются более сладкие вина, чем вина "позднего урожая", но одновременно очень свежие, с выраженной натуральной кислотностью и неповторимым ароматом.

"Cuvee Anne" — легендарное вино, пользующееся неизменным успехом у ценителей редких вин. Виноград для его создания собирается с одного виноградника категории Гранд Крю — "Кесслер". "Кесслер" находится в холмистой местности, обращен на восток и юго-восток. Красноватые почвы участка, состоящие из песчанистой глины, лежат на основании из песчаника гор Вогезы. Урожай 2009 года собрали 19 октября. Виноград, собранный вручную с крутых террас, поместили в небольшие корзины для предотвращения повреждения ягод. На винодельне плоды подверглись бережному прессованию. После статического осаждения муста в течение трех дней, идеально чистый сок поместили в чаны, оснащенные контроллерами температуры. Алкогольная ферментация длилась 1-3 месяца. Созревшее вино прошло стабилизацию и фильтрацию. 11 апреля 2011 года вино было бутилировано, после чего дозревало в бутылках еще несколько лет. Содержание сахара в вине "Кюве Анн" Гевюрцтраминер Селексьон де Грэн Нобль, 2009 — 160.1 грамм на литр. Кислотность составляет 4,31 грамм на литр.

О производителе

Представители семейства Шлюмберже являются выходцами из Баден-Вююртемберг — области в Германии. Клаус Шлюмберже был первым, кто поселился во французском городке Гебвиллер в 16-м веке. Однако впоследствии переселился в Мюлуз. Позднее сюда перебрались и другие члены семьи, которые в своем большинстве были кожевниками. Поколения сменялись одно за другим, и к 17-му веку Шлюмберже была самой большой семьей в городе. Один из потомков, Николя Шлюмберже переехал в Мюлуз в 1810 году, где он не только открыл ткацкую фабрику, но и 20 га виноградников и винные погреба. После смерти винодельня перешла его сыновьям Жану, Адольфу и Николя. Адольф и Николя быстро сдались, и управлением хозяйством занялся Жан. Впоследствии он унаследовал все земли, виноградники и леса.

Следующим владельцем Schlumberger стал сын Жана — Поль, который вынужден был переехать в Париж вместе с семьей (женой и 6 сыновьями), поскольку в то время Эльзас был присоединен к Германии. Три его сына перебрались в США, где основали одноименную нефтяную компанию, а один из сыновей — Эрнест вернулся на винодельню. Он был настоящим фанатом виноделия и всю свою жизнь посвятил любимому делу. Невзирая на то, что в результате болезни в один из годов погиб весь виноград, Эрнест не отчаялся, а пересадил виноградные лозы и расширил свои владения с 40 га до 110 га. Он применял горизонтальную систему посадки. Позднее виноградник перешел в управление дочери Эрнеста, Кристины, а позднее ее старшему сыну Эрику. Эрик Шлюмберже ушел в отставку в 2001 году и передал компанию своему сыну и брату.

Сегодня Домен Шлюмберже использует для производства вина исключительно собственный виноград, чем может похвастаться лишь 22% виноделов Эльзаса. Кроме того, хозяйство постепенно начинает использовать органические принципы виноделия. 60 га земель уже обрабатывается подобным способом, причем на 30 га из них практикуется биодинамическое виноградарство.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Шлюмберже, "Кюве Анн" Гевюрцтраминер Селексьон де Грэн Нобль, 2009, цена Schlumberger, "Cuvee Anne" Gewurztraminer Selections de Grains Nobles, 2009 — 12 308 руб.. Производитель вина Домен Шлюмберже.