ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Schlumberger, Riesling Vendanges Tardives, Alsace AOC, 2009

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine sparkling light golden color with pale green highlights.

Taste

Silky, elegant wine with a delicate taste, filled with spicy freshness. Harmonious aftertaste has a wonderful balance between consistency of and liveliness.

Aroma

Outdoor aroma of wine is woven from the notes of pink grapefruit, caramel, mango, ginger, cardamom, lime and juicy orange.

Gastronomy

Great aperitif and digestif, wine is also recommended combined with foie gras, seasoned cheeses, sushi, smoked salmon mousse, fish with lemon jelly, potofё shellfish, accompanied by desserts - cookies, creme brulee, berry pies.

Interesting Facts

Name of wine Riesling Vendanges Tardives translated from French means "late harvest Riesling." Wines "late harvest" produced in limited quantities in the best harvest years and differ extraordinarily rich, mellow flavor. The grapes for these wines is taken either registered vineyards or plots with Grand Cru. For example, the yield for its wine Schlumberger collected from the vineyard, "Kessler" Grand Cru. The exposition area - the southern and south-east; soil - clay, lying on a bed of sandstone. Harvest Riesling 2009 was hand-built in the early morning of October 30. Berries are subjected to soft pressing. Obtained the must went to gravitational sedimentation in three days. The wort that is free from suspended particles, was placed in a steel vats. Alcoholic fermentation took place at a strictly controlled temperature for 1-3 months. Matured wine passed stabilization and filtration and was bottled March 10, 2011. Residual sugar is 63.7 grams per liter, natural acidity of the drink - 4.11 grams per liter. Vintage 2009 can be drunk now or kept in a cool cellar for ten years or longer.

Producer's description

Members of the family Schlumberger are from Baden-Vyuyurtemberg - areas in Germany. Klaus Schlumberger was the first who settled in the French town of Guebwiller in the 16th century. But later moved to Mulhouse. Later moved here and other family members, most of whom were tanners. Generation gave way to one another, and by the 17th century, Schlumberger was the largest family in the city. One of the descendants of Nicolas Schlumberger moved to Mulhouse in 1810, where he not only opened a weaving factory, and 20 hectares of vineyards and wine cellars. After the death of the winery passed to his sons, Jean, Adolf and Nicolas. Adolf and Nicolas quickly surrendered, and farm management engaged Jean. Subsequently, he inherited all the land, vineyards and woods.

The next owner was the son of Jean Schlumberger - Paul, who was forced to move to Paris with his family (wife and sons, 6), since at the time Alsace was annexed to Germany. His three sons moved to the United States, where they founded the oil company of the same name, and one of his sons - Ernest returned to the winery. He was a fan of wine and dedicated his life to his favorite occupation. Despite the fact that as a result of the disease in one of the years lost all the grapes, Ernest did not despair, and transplanted the vines and expanded its ownership from 40 hectares to 110 hectares. He used a horizontal landing system. Later moved to vineyard management Ernest daughter, Christine, and later her eldest son Eric. Eric Schlumberger retired in 2001 and handed over the company to his son and brother.

Today Domain Schlumberger uses to make wine exclusively own grapes, can boast only 22% of Alsace wine. In addition, the economy is gradually beginning to use organic winemaking principles. 60 hectares of land is being processed in a similar way, with 30 hectares of them practice biodynamic viticulture.

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Schlumberger, Riesling Vendanges Tardives, Alsace AOC, 2009, price Schlumberger, Riesling Vendanges Tardives, Alsace AOC, 2009 — 7 781 rub.. Producer wine Domaines Schlumberger. Delivery Schlumberger, Riesling Vendanges Tardives, Alsace AOC, 2009.

Вино Schlumberger, Riesling Vendanges Tardives, Alsace AOC, 2009

в51728Шлюмберже, Рислинг Вандаж Тардив, 2009
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино сверкающего светло-золотистого цвета с нежно-зеленым отблеском.

Вкус

Шелковистое, элегантное вино с тонким вкусом, наполненным острой свежестью. Гармоничное послевкусие обладает прекрасным балансом между выдержанностью и живостью.

Аромат

Открытый аромат вина соткан из нот розового грейпфрута, карамели, манго, корня имбиря, кардамона, лайма и сочного апельсина.

Гастрономические сочетания

Великолепный аперитив и дижестив, вино также рекомендуется сочетать с фуа-гра, выдержанными сырами, суши, муссом из копченого лосося, рыбой с лимонным желе, потофё из моллюсков, в сопровождении десертов — печенья, крем-брюле, ягодных пирогов.

Интересные факты

Название вина Riesling Vendanges Tardives в переводе с французского означает "Рислинг позднего урожая". Вина "позднего урожая" производятся ограниченными партиями в лучшие урожайные годы и отличаются необычайно богатым, мягким вкусом. Виноград для таких вин берется либо с именных виноградников, либо с участков категории Гран Крю. Так, урожай для своего вина компания Шлюмберже собирает с виноградника "Кесслер" категории Гран Крю. Экспозиция участка — южная и юго-восточная; почвы — глинистые, лежащие на подложке из песчаника. Урожай Рислинга в 2009 году был собран вручную ранним утром 30 октября. Ягоды подверглись мягкому прессованию. Полученный муст отправился на гравитационное отстаивание в течение трех дней. Сусло, свободное от взвешенных частиц, было помещено в стальные чаны. Алкогольная ферментация проходила при строго контролируемой температуре в течение 1-3 месяцев. Созревшее вино прошло стабилизацию и фильтрацию и было бутилировано 10 марта 2011 года. Остаточный сахар составляет 63.7 грамм на литр, натуральная кислотность напитка — 4.11 грамм на литр. Винтаж 2009 года можно пить уже сейчас или хранить в прохладном подвале десять лет или дольше.

О производителе

Представители семейства Шлюмберже являются выходцами из Баден-Вююртемберг — области в Германии. Клаус Шлюмберже был первым, кто поселился во французском городке Гебвиллер в 16-м веке. Однако впоследствии переселился в Мюлуз. Позднее сюда перебрались и другие члены семьи, которые в своем большинстве были кожевниками. Поколения сменялись одно за другим, и к 17-му веку Шлюмберже была самой большой семьей в городе. Один из потомков, Николя Шлюмберже переехал в Мюлуз в 1810 году, где он не только открыл ткацкую фабрику, но и 20 га виноградников и винные погреба. После смерти винодельня перешла его сыновьям Жану, Адольфу и Николя. Адольф и Николя быстро сдались, и управлением хозяйством занялся Жан. Впоследствии он унаследовал все земли, виноградники и леса.

Следующим владельцем Schlumberger стал сын Жана — Поль, который вынужден был переехать в Париж вместе с семьей (женой и 6 сыновьями), поскольку в то время Эльзас был присоединен к Германии. Три его сына перебрались в США, где основали одноименную нефтяную компанию, а один из сыновей — Эрнест вернулся на винодельню. Он был настоящим фанатом виноделия и всю свою жизнь посвятил любимому делу. Невзирая на то, что в результате болезни в один из годов погиб весь виноград, Эрнест не отчаялся, а пересадил виноградные лозы и расширил свои владения с 40 га до 110 га. Он применял горизонтальную систему посадки. Позднее виноградник перешел в управление дочери Эрнеста, Кристины, а позднее ее старшему сыну Эрику. Эрик Шлюмберже ушел в отставку в 2001 году и передал компанию своему сыну и брату.

Сегодня Домен Шлюмберже использует для производства вина исключительно собственный виноград, чем может похвастаться лишь 22% виноделов Эльзаса. Кроме того, хозяйство постепенно начинает использовать органические принципы виноделия. 60 га земель уже обрабатывается подобным способом, причем на 30 га из них практикуется биодинамическое виноградарство.
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Шлюмберже, Рислинг Вандаж Тардив, 2009, цена Schlumberger, Riesling Vendanges Tardives, Alsace AOC, 2009 — 7 781 руб.. Производитель вина Домен Шлюмберже.