Beer Schneider Weisse, "TAP 4" Mein Grunes, 500 ml

w26124
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Beer orange-brown color with a huge light brown froth.

Taste

Refreshing, smooth taste of beer has a high carbonization, notes of spices (cloves, nutmeg, pepper), lightly toasted malt and hops, joined by nuances of apple, banana and honey. The finish is somewhat dry, with hints of spice.

Aroma

The aroma of beer contains bright tones of citrus and other fruits (bananas, apples), shades slightly toasted malt, spices, nuances of brown sugar and honey.

Gastronomy

Beer will be a good pair with a baguette and eggplant cream, marinated salmon with dill, roasted asparagus with tagliatelle. Harmonious combination of beer will be German dishes, cheeses, salads, poultry meat.

Interesting Facts

"TAP 4" Mein Grunes - particularly wheat, unpasteurized beer, certified as organic beer. Spicy character "TAP 4" balanced hoppier noble and fine malt notes. Refreshing, rich flavor of this beer is fully revealed in combination with vegetable dishes.

Beer "TAP 4" Mein Grünes has won two silver medals at the "Australian Internetional Beer Awards" in 2008 and 2010, as well as a bronze medal in the championship in 2009.

Brewery G. Schneider & Sohn - the keeper of the ancient traditions of the manufacture of wheat beer - drink that from the time of Duke Maximilian I nearly 400 years was considered a privilege of the aristocracy and the upper class. For a long time in Germany the production of wheat beer was the exclusive right of the aristocratic family Degenberger Bogen. In 1856, Georg Schneider I bought from King Ludwig II of Bavaria, the exclusive right to manufacture wheat unfiltered beer, and produce it in a rented factory in Weissen Hofbrauhauses in 1855-1873 years.

In 1872, Schneider father with his son Georg Schneider II founded the G. Schneider & Sohn, buying one of the oldest breweries in Munich - Maderbrau, where it was first produced beer under the name Schneider Weisse. It was the first and the world's oldest registered trademark of wheat beer. Each successive generation of the family Schneider strengthen the brand Schneider Weisse.

By the outbreak of World War I, Schneider & Son became the largest brewery for the production of wheat beer in southern Germany. The postwar years were difficult for the brewing industry, as more than half of the Bavarian factories closed. But Schneider survived and even bought a few breweries in Munich, Straubing, as well as "Weisse Brauhaus" in Kelheim, where the production of Schneider Weisse move after the Second World War, during which the factory building of G. Schneider & Sohn will be destroyed by the bombing.

Nowadays brewery G. Schneider & Sohn led by Georg Schneider VI successfully combines tradition and innovation, consistently adhering to high quality standards. Beer production company selects only the best Bavarian malt, hops from the Hallertau valley and mountain water from the surrounding rocks.

Today in Bavaria no more "Bavarian" beer producer than Schneider Weisse. Bavarians themselves very fond of him and proud of it, and it enjoys a special honor at the elite Bavarian society. All brands have marked the highest ratings of beer critics and the highest awards of international beer competitions.

Features

In our store you can buy beer Schneider Weisse, "TAP 4" Mein Grunes, 500 ml, price Schneider Weisse, "TAP 4" Mein Grunes, 500 ml — 254 rub.. Producer beer G. Schneider & Sohn. Delivery Schneider Weisse, "TAP 4" Mein Grunes, 500 ml.

Пиво Schneider Weisse, "TAP 4" Mein Grunes, 500 мл

в26124Шнайдер Вайс, "ТАП 4" Майн Грюнес
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Пиво оранжево-коричневого цвета с огромной светло-коричневой пенной шапкой.

Вкус

Освежающий, гладкий вкус пива обладает высокой карбонизацией, нотами специй (гвоздика, мускатный орех, перец), слегка поджаренного хлебного солода и хмеля, к которым присоединяются нюансы яблока, банана и меда. Послевкусие суховатое, с оттенками специй.

Аромат

Аромат пива содержит яркие тона цитрусовых и других фруктов (бананы, яблоки), оттенки слегка поджаренного хлебного солода, специй, нюансы коричневого сахара и меда.

Гастрономические сочетания

Пиво составит хорошую пару с багетом и баклажанным кремом, маринованным лососем с укропом, жареной спаржей с тальятелле. Гармоничным сочетанием к пиву будут блюда немецкой кухни, сыры, салаты, мясо птицы.

Интересные факты

"TAP 4" Mein Grunes — пшеничное особое, непастеризованное пиво, сертифицированное как органическое пиво. Пряный характер "ТАП 4" уравновешен благородными хмелевыми и изысканными солодовыми нотами. Освежающий, насыщенный вкус этого пива в полной мере раскроется в сочетании с овощными блюдами.

Пиво "ТАП 4" Майн Грюнес является обладателем двух серебряных медалей на "Australian Internetional Beer Awards" в 2008 и 2010 годах, а также бронзовой награды на этом чемпионате в 2009 году.

Пивоварня G. Schneider & Sohn — хранитель древних традиций изготовления пшеничного пива — напитка, который со времен герцога Максимилиана I почти 400 лет считался привилегией аристократии и высшего класса. Долгое время в Германии производство пшеничного пива было исключительным правом аристократической семьи Degenberger из Богена. В 1856 году Георг Шнайдер I выкупил у короля Баварии Людвига II исключительное право на производство пшеничного нефильтрованного пива, и производил его на арендованном заводе в Weissen Hofbrauhauses в 1855-1873 годах.

В 1872 году отец Шнайдер со своим сыном Георгом Шнайдером II основал компанию G. Schneider & Sohn, выкупив одну из старейших пивоварен Мюнхена — Мадербрау, где и было впервые произведено пиво под маркой Schneider Weisse. Она стала первой и старейшей в мире зарегистрированной торговой маркой пшеничного пива. Каждое последующее поколение семьи Шнайдер укрепляло бренд Schneider Weisse.

К началу Первой мировой войны Г. Шнайдер & Сын стал крупнейшим пивоваренным заводом по производству пшеничного пива на юге Германии. Послевоенные годы были тяжелыми для пивоваренной промышленности, так как более половины баварских заводов закрылись. Но Шнайдеры выстояли и даже купили несколько пивоварен в Мюнхене, Штраубинге, а также "Weisse Brauhaus" в Кельхайме, куда производство Schneider Weisse переедет после Второй Мировой войны, во время которой здание завода G. Schneider & Sohn будет разрушено бомбежкой.

В наше время пивоварня G. Schneider & Sohn под руководством Георга Шнайдера VI успешно сочетает традиции и инновации, придерживаясь неизменно высоких стандартов качества. Для производства пива компания выбирает только лучший баварский солод, хмель из долины Халлертау, а также горную воду с окрестных скал.

Сегодня в Баварии нет более "баварского" производителя пива, чем Schneider Weisse. Сами баварцы очень его любят и гордятся им, а особым почетом оно пользуется у элиты баварского общества. Все марки пива компании отмечены высочайшими рейтингами пивных критиков и высшими наградами международных пивных конкурсов.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить пиво Шнайдер Вайс, "ТАП 4" Майн Грюнес, 500 мл, цена Schneider Weisse, "TAP 4" Mein Grunes, 500 мл — 254 руб.. Производитель пива Г. Шнайдер & Сын.