Beer Schneider Weisse, "TAP 6" Unser Aventinus, 0.5 L

SKU:w26129
ООО "Бутик Вайнстайл", TIN:7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014
Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52
ООО "Ритейл Вайнстайл", TIN:7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016
Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", TIN: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016
Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VI
ООО "Ред Вайнстайл", TIN: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017
Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room V
ООО "Грин Вайнстайл", TIN: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017
Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9
ООО "Найс Вайнстайл", TIN: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017
Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3
ООО "Роуз Вайнстайл", TIN: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017
Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4
ООО "Вайнстайл", TIN: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014
Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Schneider Weisse, "TAP 6" Unser Aventinus, 0.5 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Beer dark brown.

Taste

Very smooth, creamy, rich, balanced flavor follows the aroma notes of raisins, a little tart cherry juice, abundant bread and caramel notes. Closer to the finale felt shades of banana, yeast, hop bitterness.

Aroma

The aroma of the beer is like a rich dessert with bright fruit notes of cherry, banana, plum and raisin shades of brown sugar, caramel, bread, licorice and toast.

Gastronomy

Beer is the perfect companion for a mouth-watering meat dishes (grilled meat, venison), as well as fruit and chocolate desserts, pancakes, Christmas cookies, or blue cheese.

Interesting Facts

Unique, deep, complex wheat doppelbock "TAP 6" Unser Aventinus created for special moments or relax by the fireplace. This beer is world-class, with stunning fantastic balance and smooth taste is brewed according to an old recipe Mathilde Schneider in 1907. Beer was named in honor of the first German historian - Johannes Aventinusa. The famous expert Michael Jackson called it an outstanding beer! In the piggy bank beer "TAP 6" - seven gold, three silver and six bronze medals prestigious international competitions.

Brewery G. Schneider & Sohn - the keeper of the ancient traditions of the manufacture of wheat beer - drink that from the time of Duke Maximilian I nearly 400 years was considered a privilege of the aristocracy and the upper class. For a long time in Germany the production of wheat beer was the exclusive right of the aristocratic family Degenberger Bogen. In 1856, Georg Schneider I bought from King Ludwig II of Bavaria, the exclusive right to manufacture wheat unfiltered beer, and produce it in a rented factory in Weissen Hofbrauhauses in 1855-1873 years.

In 1872, Schneider father with his son Georg Schneider II founded the G. Schneider & Sohn, buying one of the oldest breweries in Munich - Maderbrau, where it was first produced beer under the name Schneider Weisse. It was the first and the world's oldest registered trademark of wheat beer. Each successive generation of the family Schneider strengthen the brand Schneider Weisse.

By the outbreak of World War I, Schneider & Son became the largest brewery for the production of wheat beer in southern Germany. The postwar years were difficult for the brewing industry, as more than half of the Bavarian factories closed. But Schneider survived and even bought a few breweries in Munich, Straubing, as well as "Weisse Brauhaus" in Kelheim, where the production of Schneider Weisse move after the Second World War, during which the factory building of G. Schneider & Sohn will be destroyed by the bombing.

Nowadays brewery G. Schneider & Sohn led by Georg Schneider VI successfully combines tradition and innovation, consistently adhering to high quality standards. Beer production company selects only the best Bavarian malt, hops from the Hallertau valley and mountain water from the surrounding rocks.

Today in Bavaria no more "Bavarian" beer producer than Schneider Weisse. Bavarians themselves very fond of him and proud of it, and it enjoys a special honor at the elite Bavarian society. All brands have marked the highest ratings of beer critics and the highest awards of international beer competitions.

 

Features

Recently viewed
In our store you can buy beer Schneider Weisse, "TAP 6" Unser Aventinus, 0.5 L, price Schneider Weisse, "TAP 6" Unser Aventinus, 0.5 L — 232 rub.. Producer beer G. Schneider & Sohn. Delivery Schneider Weisse, "TAP 6" Unser Aventinus, 0.5 L.

Пиво Schneider Weisse, "TAP 6" Unser Aventinus, 500 мл

в26129Шнайдер Вайс, "ТАП 6" Унзер Авентинус
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
9.0
Рейтинг WineStyle:
1
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Пиво темно-коричневого цвета.

Вкус

Очень гладкий, сливочный, богатый, сбалансированный вкус следует за ароматом тонами изюма, немного терпкого вишневого сока, обильными хлебными и карамельными нотами. Ближе к финалу ощущаются оттенки банана, дрожжей, хмелевая горчинка.

Аромат

Аромат пива похож на богатый десерт с яркими фруктовыми нотами вишни, банана, сливы и изюма, оттенками коричневого сахара, карамели, хлеба, лакрицы и тостов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Пиво является идеальным компаньоном для аппетитных мясных блюд (жареного мяса, оленины), а также фруктовых и шоколадных десертов, блинов, рождественского печенья или сыра с плесенью.

Интересные факты

Уникальный, глубокий, сложный пшеничный доппельбок "TAP 6" Unser Aventinus создан для торжественных моментов или релакса у камина. Это пиво мирового класса, с потрясающим балансом и фантастическим гладким вкусом варится по старинному рецепту Матильды Шнайдер с 1907 года. Пиво было названо в честь первого немецкого историка — Йоханнеса Авентинуса. Знаменитый эксперт Майкл Джексон назвал это пиво выдающимся! В копилке пива "ТАП 6" — семь золотых, три серебряных и шесть бронзовых наград престижных мировых конкурсов.

Пивоварня G. Schneider & Sohn — хранитель древних традиций изготовления пшеничного пива — напитка, который со времен герцога Максимилиана I почти 400 лет считался привилегией аристократии и высшего класса. Долгое время в Германии производство пшеничного пива было исключительным правом аристократической семьи Degenberger из Богена. В 1856 году Георг Шнайдер I выкупил у короля Баварии Людвига II исключительное право на производство пшеничного нефильтрованного пива, и производил его на арендованном заводе в Weissen Hofbrauhauses в 1855-1873 годах.

В 1872 году отец Шнайдер со своим сыном Георгом Шнайдером II основал компанию G. Schneider & Sohn, выкупив одну из старейших пивоварен Мюнхена — Мадербрау, где и было впервые произведено пиво под маркой Schneider Weisse. Она стала первой и старейшей в мире зарегистрированной торговой маркой пшеничного пива. Каждое последующее поколение семьи Шнайдер укрепляло бренд Schneider Weisse.

К началу Первой мировой войны Г. Шнайдер & Сын стал крупнейшим пивоваренным заводом по производству пшеничного пива на юге Германии. Послевоенные годы были тяжелыми для пивоваренной промышленности, так как более половины баварских заводов закрылись. Но Шнайдеры выстояли и даже купили несколько пивоварен в Мюнхене, Штраубинге, а также "Weisse Brauhaus" в Кельхайме, куда производство Schneider Weisse переедет после Второй Мировой войны, во время которой здание завода G. Schneider & Sohn будет разрушено бомбежкой.

В наше время пивоварня G. Schneider & Sohn под руководством Георга Шнайдера VI успешно сочетает традиции и инновации, придерживаясь неизменно высоких стандартов качества. Для производства пива компания выбирает только лучший баварский солод, хмель из долины Халлертау, а также горную воду с окрестных скал.

Сегодня в Баварии нет более "баварского" производителя пива, чем Schneider Weisse. Сами баварцы очень его любят и гордятся им, а особым почетом оно пользуется у элиты баварского общества. Все марки пива компании отмечены высочайшими рейтингами пивных критиков и высшими наградами международных пивных конкурсов.

 

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить пиво Шнайдер Вайс, "ТАП 6" Унзер Авентинус, 500 мл, цена Schneider Weisse, "TAP 6" Unser Aventinus, 500 мл — 254 руб.. Производитель пива Г. Шнайдер & Сын.