Whisky Scottish Leader, gift box with two glasses, 700 ml

w28787
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Whiskey rich amber color.

Taste

Whiskey with a soft, well-balanced, full-bodied taste with a hint of honey. Long, slightly sweet aftertaste. In the Scottish Leader whiskey present feature of this "Scotch" -privkus smoked and smoke, and has its own distinguishing feature - a light salty tinge "island" malt whiskey.

Aroma

Whiskey has a very complex flavor with hints of peat and smoke.

Gastronomy

Whiskey is a great digestif, especially good in combination with a cigar.

Interesting Facts

Scottish Leader - the main brand of the company Burn Stewart. Whiskey was born in the end of XIX century and for many years has developed as an independent brand. House of the whiskey distillery is the leader of the Scottish Dinston located in Highland, near the town of Dun, where he created a great single malt whiskey - the heart of the blend Scottish Leader.

Burn Stewart independently controls the entire production process, ensuring whiskey Scottish leaders need to complete and sweet taste, and also allows you to purchase a large beverage softness. As part of Scottish Leader - 25 varieties of aged malt whiskey and 5 types of grain. The label whiskey Scottish Leader depicts a deer, one of the traditional symbols of Scotland and embodies the strength, energy and power.

In recent years there has been a steady growth in demand for whiskey Scottish Leader, making it one of the world's leading brands. Today whiskey exported to more than 45 countries. In 2005, an independent agency of the Scottish blind tasting was held, which was attended by about 200 fans of high-quality adhesive tape, in tasting third of the participants gave the first whiskey Scottish Leader. In 1997, the whiskey was also awarded the prestigious Gold Medal Competition International Spirits Challenge, which once again confirms its highest quality.

Burn Stewart Distillers Limited owns three distilleries and the owner of the portfolio of brands of Scotch whiskey. Shop for bottling and office are located in East Kilbride, near Glasgow. Burn Stewart Distiller company owned distilleries: Dinston in Duns, on the island of Islay Bannahabheyn and Tobermory on the Isle of Mull. Burn Stewart produces and sells a line of fine whiskey brands shotladsky that cater to various tastes of buyers.

Features

In our store you can buy whisky Scottish Leader, gift box with two glasses, 700 ml, price Scottish Leader, gift box with two glasses, 700 ml — 1 492 rub.. Producer whisky Deanston. Delivery Scottish Leader, gift box with two glasses, 700 ml.

Виски Scottish Leader, gift box with two glasses, 700 мл

в28787Скоттиш Лидер, в подарочной коробке с двумя стаканами
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Виски насыщенного янтарного цвета.

Вкус

Виски с мягким, прекрасно сбалансированным, полнотелым вкусом с нотками меда. Продолжительное, слегка сладковатое послевкусие. В виски Скоттиш Лидер присутствует характерная черта настоящего «скотча» —привкус копченостей и дыма, а также есть и своя отличительная особенность – легкий солоноватый оттенок «островного» солодового виски.

Аромат

Виски обладает очень сложным ароматом с оттенками торфа и дыма.

Гастрономические сочетания

Виски является прекрасным дижестивом, особенно хорош в сочетании с сигарой.

Интересные факты

Скоттиш Лидер — основной бренд компании Бёрн Стюарт. Виски появился на свет в конце XIX века и долгие годы развивался как независимый бренд. Домом виски Скоттиш Лидер является винокурня Динстон, расположенная в Хайленде, недалеко от города Дун, где создается великий односолодовый виски — сердце купажа Scottish Leader.

Бёрн Стюарт самостоятельно контролирует весь процесс производства, что обеспечивает виски Скоттиш Лидер необходимую полноту и сладость вкуса, а также позволяет напитку приобрести большую мягкость. В составе Scottish Leader — 25 сортов выдержанного солодового виски и 5 видов зернового. На этикетке виски Скоттиш Лидер изображен олень, являющийся одним из традиционных символов Шотландии и олицетворяющий силу, энергию и мощь.

В последние годы наблюдается стабильный рост спроса на виски Scottish Leader, что делает его одним из ведущих мировых брендов. Сегодня виски экспортируется более чем в 45 стран мира. В 2005 году независимым шотландским агентством была проведена слепая дегустация, в которой приняло участие около 200 любителей высококачественного скотча, в ходе дегустации треть участников отдали первое место виски Scottish Leader. В 1997 году виски был также награжден Золотой медалью авторитетного конкурса International Spirits Challenge, что еще раз подтверждает его высочайшее качество.

Burn Stewart Distillers Limited является владельцем трёх винокурен и обладателем портфеля брендов шотландского виски. Цех по разливу и офис компании располагаются в Ист-Килбрайд близ Глазго. Компании Бёрн Стюарт Дистиллер принадлежат винокурни: Динстон в Дуне, Баннахабхейн на острове Айла и Тобермори на острове Малл. Burn Stewart производит и реализует линейку прекрасных брендов Шотладского виски, рассчитанных на различные вкусы покупателей.

Характеристики

Недавно просмотренные
В нашем магазине вы можете купить виски Скоттиш Лидер, в подарочной коробке с двумя стаканами, 700 мл, цена Scottish Leader, gift box with two glasses, 700 мл — 1 492 руб.. Производитель виски Динстон.