Gift Box Scotton, Cantinetta "Seta Marrone" for 2 bottles

w31656
Price 279 rub. Available 267 rub.
Similar Items
Product reviews

Interesting Facts

Scotton, Cantinetta "Seta Marrone" for 2 bottles   - Gift box of dark brown color, made of cardboard and designed for 2 bottles of wine 750 ml each. Manufacturer of packaging is a famous Italian company Scotton.

The box has a rigorous, elegant and stylish at the same time "male" design will be a beautiful decoration of good wine, you decide to present a gift relative, friend or business partner.


Scotton history began in 1974. Then the company for the first time to create an exclusive gift box for wine made from corrugated cardboard and embossed. It was Christmas themed packaging produced to order. Since then, the company's founder, Mark Scotton, constantly expanding its business. The company, which appeared on the international market, produces original and stylish gift packaging, with special attention to the quality and continuously increasing range of products.

Experience the bold experiments and innovative technologies are not only the basic principles of the philosophy of the brand, but also the driving force for success.

The entire production process when creating packaging occurs within the company. He starts with an idea and creating a layout, after which the samples are sent to the press and subjected to various processing steps. Storage of finished products also occurs in the walls of the enterprise. This approach allows us to achieve the highest quality standards.

Scotton headquarters is located in Treviso. In 2001 there was opened a large warehouse, located on the slopes of Monte Grappa. The entire complex includes production facilities, offices and showroom.

In addition, the manufacturer cares about the environment, so the products are environmentally friendly Scotton.

Features

In our store you can buy gift pack Scotton, Cantinetta "Seta Marrone" for 2 bottles, price Scotton, Cantinetta "Seta Marrone" for 2 bottles — 279 rub.. Producer gift pack Scotton. Delivery Scotton, Cantinetta "Seta Marrone" for 2 bottles.

Подарочная упаковка Scotton, Cantinetta "Seta Marrone" for 2 bottles

в31656Скоттон, Кантинетта "Сета Марроне" на 2 бутылки
Цена 279 руб. в наличии 267 руб.
Похожие товары

Scotton, Unica Seta Marrone for 3 bottles

539 руб.519 руб.

Scotton, Fondo/Coperto Seta Marrone for 3 bottles

539 руб.519 руб.

Scotton, Cantinetta Seta Marrone for 1 bottle

197 руб.190 руб.

Scotton, Unica Seta Verde for 2 bottles

352 руб.340 руб.

Scotton, Fondo/Coperto Seta Marrone for 1 bottle

332 руб.320 руб.

Scotton, Cantinetta Seta Nero for 3 bottles

539 руб.519 руб.

Scotton, Unica Seta Verde for 3 bottles

539 руб.519 руб.

Scotton, Cantinetta Seta Bordeuaux for 1 bottle

197 руб.190 руб.

Scotton, Cantinetta Juta Blu for 1 bottle

197 руб.190 руб.

Scotton, Cantinetta Seta Marrone for 6 bottles

715 руб.689 руб.

Scotton, Cantinetta Seta Marrone for 3 bottles

539 руб.519 руб.

Scotton, Cantinetta Seta Bordeaux for 3 bottles

539 руб.519 руб.
Отзывы о продукте

Интересные факты

Scotton, Cantinetta "Seta Marrone" for 2 bottles — подарочная коробка темно-коричневого цвета, изготовленная из картона и рассчитанная на 2 бутылки вина объемом 750 мл каждая. Производителем упаковки является известная итальянская компания Scotton.

Коробка, имеющая строгий, элегантный и одновременно стильный "мужской" дизайн, будет красивым оформлением хорошего вина, которое Вы решите преподнести в подарок родственнику, другу или деловому партнеру.


История Скоттон началась в 1974 году. Тогда компания впервые создала эксклюзивную подарочную упаковку для вина из гофрированного и тисненого картона. Это была тематическая упаковка к Рождеству, произведенная по индивидуальному заказу. С того времени основатель фирмы, Марк Скоттон, неустанно расширяет свой бизнес. Компания, вышедшая на международный рынок, занимается изготовлением оригинальной и стильной подарочной упаковки, уделяя особое внимание ее качеству, и постоянно увеличивает ассортимент предлагаемой продукции.

Опыт, смелые эксперименты и инновационные технологии не только являются основными принципами философии бренда, но и движущей силой к успеху.

Весь производственный процесс при создании упаковки происходит внутри компании. Он начинается с идеи и создания макета, после чего образцы отправляют в печать и подвергают различным этапам обработки. Хранение готовой продукции также происходит в стенах предприятия. Такой подход позволяет достичь самых высоких стандартов качества.

Штаб-квартира Scotton находится в городе Тревизо. В 2001 году здесь был открыт большой склад, расположенный на склоне Монте Граппа. Весь комплекс включает в себя производственные помещения, офисы и выставочный зал.

Кроме того, производитель заботится об окружающей среде, поэтому продукция Scotton экологически безопасна.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить подарочная упаковка Скоттон, Кантинетта "Сета Марроне" на 2 бутылки, цена Scotton, Cantinetta "Seta Marrone" for 2 bottles — 279 руб.. Производитель подарочной упаковки Скоттон.