Gift Box Scotton, Couvette "Seta Nero" for 1 bottle

w31714
Price
176 rub.
Available 168 rub.
Similar to Scotton, Couvette "Seta Nero" for 1 bottle

Reviews of purchase Scotton, Couvette "Seta Nero" for 1 bottle

Interesting Facts

Scotton, Souvette "Seta Nero" for 1 bottle - gift box and strict at the same time elegant black, designed for one bottle of wine 750 ml. Manufacturer of packaging is a famous Italian company Scotton.

Black is versatile and perfect for gift design. This stylish gift box will be a worthy decoration bottle of good wine. This gift is perfect for a present business partner, friend or colleague.


Scotton history began in 1974. Then the company for the first time to create an exclusive gift box for wine made from corrugated cardboard and embossed. It was Christmas themed packaging produced to order. Since then, the company's founder, Mark Scotton, constantly expanding its business. The company, which appeared on the international market, produces original and stylish gift packaging, with special attention to the quality and continuously increasing range of products. Scotton offers many collections of gift packages for all occasions - Christmas and New Year, wedding, birthday, anniversary, and other celebrations.

Experience the bold experiments and innovative technologies are not only the basic principles of the philosophy of the brand, but also the driving force for success.

The entire production process when creating packaging occurs within the company. He starts with an idea and creating a layout, after which the samples are sent to the press and subjected to various processing steps. Storage of finished products also occurs in the walls of the enterprise. This approach allows us to achieve the highest quality standards.

Scotton headquarters is located in Treviso. In 2001 there was opened a large warehouse, located on the slopes of Monte Grappa. The entire complex includes production facilities, offices and showroom.

In addition, the manufacturer cares about the environment, so the products are environmentally friendly Scotton.



Features

In our store you can buy gift pack Scotton, Couvette "Seta Nero" for 1 bottle, price Scotton, Couvette "Seta Nero" for 1 bottle — 176 rub.. Producer gift pack Scotton. Delivery Scotton, Couvette "Seta Nero" for 1 bottle.
var productid = (31714) ? 31714 : 0; var prodmanufacturerid = (3799) ? 3799 : 0; if (productid > 0 || prodmanufacturerid > 0) { window.onload = function(){ $.ajax({ url: '/remote.php', type: 'POST', data: { 'w': 'getGoogleTransProdDesc', 'productid': productid, 'prodmanufacturerid': prodmanufacturerid, 'getproddesc': 0, 'getmanufdesc': 1, 'getsomeliedesc': 0 }, dataType: 'json', success: function(res){ if (res != null && res['translation']) { if (res['translation']['prod_desc']) { $('.desc .emptydesc').replaceWith(res['translation']['prod_desc']); $('.desc h4').addClass('trByGoog'); $('.desc').show(); } if (res['translation']['manuf_desc']) { $('.manufacturer-desc .emptydesc').replaceWith(res['translation']['manuf_desc']); $('.manufacturer-desc h4').addClass('trByGoog'); $('.manufacturer-desc').show(); } if (res['translation']['somelie_desc']) { $('.notes .emptydesc').html(res['translation']['somelie_desc']); $('.notes h4').addClass('trByGoog'); $('.notes').show(); } } } }); } }

Подарочная упаковка Scotton, Couvette "Seta Nero" for 1 bottle

в31714Скоттон, Коробка "Сета Неро" на 1 бутылку,
Цена
176 руб.
в наличии 168 руб.
Похожие на Scotton, Couvette "Seta Nero" for 1 bottle

Scotton, Cantinetta Seta Nero for 1 bottle

197 руб.
190 руб.

Scotton, Cantinetta Seta Marrone for 1 bottle

197 руб.
190 руб.

Scotton, Cantinetta Seta Rosso for 1 bottle

197 руб.
190 руб.

Scotton, Cantinetta Seta Argento for 1 bottle

197 руб.
190 руб.

Scotton, Cantinetta Seta Nero for 3 bottles

539 руб.
519 руб.

Scotton, Fondo/Coperto Seta Marrone for 1 bottle

332 руб.
320 руб.
10

Scotton, Couvette Juta blu for 1 bottle

332 руб.
320 руб.

Scotton, Fondo/Coperto Juta Blu for 1 bottle

332 руб.
320 руб.

Scotton, Unica Seta Marrone for 3 bottles

539 руб.
519 руб.

Scotton, Unica Seta Verde for 3 bottles

539 руб.
519 руб.

Scotton, Couvette ghiaccio Juta Blu for 1 bottle

508 руб.
489 руб.

Scotton, Couvette ghiaccio Seta Bordeaux, 1 bottle

508 руб.
489 руб.

Отзывы о покупке Scotton, Couvette "Seta Nero" for 1 bottle

Интересные факты

Scotton, Сouvette "Seta Nero" for 1 bottle  — подарочная коробка строгого и одновременно элегантного черного цвета, рассчитанная на 1 бутылку вина объемом 750 мл. Производителем упаковки является известная итальянская компания Scotton.

Черный цвет универсален и прекрасно подходит для оформления подарка. Эта стильная подарочная коробка будет достойным оформлением бутылки хорошего вина. Такой подарок отлично подойдет для презента деловому партнеру, другу или коллеге.


История Скоттон началась в 1974 году. Тогда компания впервые создала эксклюзивную подарочную упаковку для вина из гофрированного и тисненого картона. Это была тематическая упаковка к Рождеству, произведенная по индивидуальному заказу. С того времени основатель фирмы, Марк Скоттон, неустанно расширяет свой бизнес. Компания, вышедшая на международный рынок, занимается изготовлением оригинальной и стильной подарочной упаковки, уделяя особое внимание ее качеству, и постоянно увеличивает ассортимент предлагаемой продукции. Scotton предлагает множество коллекций подарочных упаковок на все случаи жизни — Рождество и Новый год, свадьба, день рождения, юбилей и другие торжества.

Опыт, смелые эксперименты и инновационные технологии не только являются основными принципами философии бренда, но и движущей силой к успеху.

Весь производственный процесс при создании упаковки происходит внутри компании. Он начинается с идеи и создания макета, после чего образцы отправляют в печать и подвергают различным этапам обработки. Хранение готовой продукции также происходит в стенах предприятия. Такой подход позволяет достичь самых высоких стандартов качества.

Штаб-квартира Scotton находится в городе Тревизо. В 2001 году здесь был открыт большой склад, расположенный на склоне Монте Граппа. Весь комплекс включает в себя производственные помещения, офисы и выставочный зал.

Кроме того, производитель заботится об окружающей среде, поэтому продукция Scotton экологически безопасна.



Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить подарочная упаковка Скоттон, Коробка "Сета Неро" на 1 бутылку, цена Scotton, Couvette "Seta Nero" for 1 bottle — 176 руб.. Производитель подарочной упаковки Скоттон.