WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
price
804 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
JH 89
15 ratings for other vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Scrubby Rise Sauvignon Blanc Semillon Viognier 2009

Tasting Notes

Color

Light straw color with a greenish tinge.

Taste

Bright, rich scrub Rise in 2009 has a fresh, well-balanced acidity and a delicious, multi-layered taste, reveals notes of passion fruit, lime, pineapple and banana.

Aroma

Complex bouquet reveals enchanting tones of passion fruit, lime and other tropical fruits, interwoven with light notes of orange blossom.

Gastronomy

Easy Scrub Rise perfectly complement the grilled chicken with asparagus and lemon, sushi, shrimp in orange sauce, as well as other dishes, poultry, fish and seafood. As snacks are perfect fresh vegetable salads, grilled vegetables and soft cheeses.

Interesting Facts

Charming wine Scrubby Rise Sauvignon Blanc Semillon Viognier is created from selected grapes, most of which is grown in the sunny valley McLaren, and only a small percentage purchased in the vineyards colder regions - Flёrё Peninsula and Adelaide Hills. In order to give a bouquet of great complexity of the wine is partially fermented in stainless steel tanks and partly in oak. But the highlight is an unusual blend of wine, because oenologists Verra Verra first added in a couple of classic Sauvignon Blanc - Semillon third grape - Viognier. With this wine harmoniously united spicy freshness Sauvignon, Viognier wealth and pleasant floral-musky nuances Semillon.
Try original Scrubby Rise Sauvignon Blanc Semillon Viognier 2009, and it will give you a real pleasure!

The company was founded Wirra Wirra Strengveyzom Robert Wigley in 1894. At age 30, his parents, whom he gives a lot of anxiety eccentricities sent him away in the Australian outback, where the vigorous energy of Robert found, at last, a useful application. It was in 1894, he broke the vineyards in McLaren Vale, ambush them excellent vines, built a winery and in 1987 made his first wine. At first winery Wirra Wirra flourished, producing high-quality wines, which were exported to England until 1925. However, after the death of Robert Wigley winery in 1924 and declined only in 1969 under the watchful guidance of Greg Trott and his cousin Roger, the winery has been restored. From this point on the company's business went up the hill again, and eventually elegant and complex wines Verra Verra become available worldwide.
Today, the company owns 100 hectares of vineyards, not only in McLaren Vale, but in the Clare Valley, Coonawarra and Adelaide Hills, making its wines a variety of styles. Mediterranean climate and diversity of soil region provides the unique ability to produce a rich, complex and long-lived wines from classic grape varieties, the most famous of which is Shiraz. It is worth noting that in 2005 the winery Verra Verra was converted using the most modern technologies, so quality of the wines has reached a new, higher level.

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Scrubby Rise Sauvignon Blanc Semillon Viognier 2009, price Scrubby Rise Sauvignon Blanc Semillon Viognier 2009 — 804 rub.. Producer wine Wirra Wirra. Delivery Scrubby Rise Sauvignon Blanc Semillon Viognier 2009.

Вино Scrubby Rise Sauvignon Blanc Semillon Viognier 2009

в7234Скраби Райз Совиньон Блан Семийон Вионье 2009
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 873 руб. в наличии 833 руб.
5 Рейтингов за другие винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Scrubby-Rise-Sauvignon-Blanc-Semillon-Viognier-2012.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Светло-соломенного цвета с зеленоватым оттенком.

Вкус

Яркое, насыщенное Скраби Райз 2009 года обладает свежей, хорошо сбалансированной кислотностью и восхитительным, многослойным вкусом, раскрывающимся тонами маракуйи, лайма, ананаса и банана.

Аромат

Сложный букет раскрывается обворожительными тонами маракуйи, лайма и других тропических фруктов, переплетающихся с легкими нотками цветов апельсина.

Гастрономические сочетания

Легкое Скраби Райз прекрасно дополнит курицу гриль со спаржей и лимоном, суши, креветки в апельсиновом соусе, а также другие блюда из птицы, рыбы и морепродуктов. В качестве легких закусок идеально подойдут свежие овощные салаты, овощи гриль и мягкие сыры.

Интересные факты

Очаровательное вино Скрабби Райз Совиньон Блан Семийон Вионье создается из отборного винограда, основная часть которого выращивается в солнечной долине Макларен, и лишь небольшой процент закупается на виноградниках более холодных регионов — полуострова Флёрьё и Аделаидских Холмов. Для того, чтобы придать букету большую сложность вино частично ферментируется в емкостях из нержавеющей стали и частично в дубе. Но изюминкой вина является необычный купаж, ведь энологи Вирра Вирра впервые добавили в классическую пару Совиньон Блан — Семильон третий сорт винограда — Вионье. Благодаря этому в вине гармонично объединились пикантная свежесть Совиньона, богатство Вионье и приятные цветочно-мускусные нюансы Семильона.
Попробуйте оригинальное Скрабби Райз Совиньон Блан Семийон Вионье 2009 года, и оно подарит Вам настоящее наслаждение!

Компания Wirra Wirra была основана Робертом Стрэнгвэйзом Уигли в 1894 году. В возрасте 30 лет его родители, которым он доставлял немало беспокойств эксцентричными выходками, отослали его в австралийскую глубинку, где кипучая энергия Роберта нашла, наконец, полезное применение. Именно в 1894 году он разбил виноградники в долине Макларен, засадив их превосходными лозами, построил винодельню и уже в 1987 году создал свое первое вино. Вначале винодельня Wirra Wirra процветала, производя высококачественные вина, которые экспортировались в Англию вплоть до 1925 года. Однако после смерти Роберта Уигли в 1924 году винодельня пришла в упадок и лишь в 1969 году под бдительным руководством Грега Тротта и его кузена Роджера, винный завод был восстановлен. С этого момента дела компании снова пошли в гору, и со временем элегантные и сложные вина Вирра Вирра стали поставляться по всему миру.
Сегодня компания владеет 100 га прекрасных виноградников не только в Долине Макларен, но и в Долине Клэр, Кунаварре и на Аделаидских Холмах, благодаря чему её вина отличаются разнообразием стилей. Средиземноморский климат и многообразие почв обеспечивает регион уникальной способностью производить богатые, сложные и долговечные вина из классических сортов винограда, самым знаменитым из которых является Шираз. Стоит отметить и тот факт, что в 2005 году винодельня Вирра Вирра была переоборудована с применением самых современных технологий, благодаря чему качество производимых вин вышло на новый, еще более высокий уровень.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Скраби Райз Совиньон Блан Семийон Вионье 2009, цена Scrubby Rise Sauvignon Blanc Semillon Viognier 2009 — 873 руб.. Производитель вина Вирра Вирра.