WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Scrubby Rise Unwooded Chardonnay 2009

Tasting Notes

Color

Bright pale straw color with a green tint.

Taste

Elegant scrub Rise Anvuded Chardonnay 2009 has a fresh, well-balanced acidity and juicy taste, which is dominated by shades of peach, nectarine and orange oil, supplemented by light notes of minerals.

Aroma

Tempting aroma envelops the fresh tones of nectarines, apples and citrus fruits, which are added to the light notes of butter cream.

Gastronomy

Easy Scrub Rise Anvuded Chardonnay perfectly complement sushi, grilled trout, shrimp with orange sauce and other dishes from fish and seafood. As snacks are perfect fresh vegetable salads, grilled vegetables and soft cheeses.

Interesting Facts

Scrubby Rise Anvuded Chardonnay - one of the light, elegant wines Verra Verra, which is used for the production of select Chardonnay, collected both from our own vineyards, and delivered to the neighboring land premium. The main feature of the production of wine, thanks to which the most seductive aromas of grapes are preserved, is that in the process of fermentation and aging are used oak barrels. But in order that the wine has acquired a firmer texture and a complex bouquet, the blend is added to a tiny percentage of Viognier grapes, as well as approximately 15% of the must undergoes malolactic fermentation.
Try excellent Scrubby Rise Anvuded Chardonnay 2009! This bright, elegant wine from McLaren Vale will charm you with fresh fruit tones and gives the atmosphere of your holidays warm Australian sun.

The company was founded Wirra Wirra Strengveyzom Robert Wigley in 1894. At age 30, his parents, whom he gives a lot of anxiety eccentricities sent him away in the Australian outback, where the vigorous energy of Robert found, at last, a useful application. It was in 1894, he broke the vineyards in McLaren Vale, ambush them excellent vines, built a winery and in 1987 made his first wine. At first winery Wirra Wirra flourished, producing high-quality wines, which were exported to England until 1925. However, after the death of Robert Wigley winery in 1924 and declined only in 1969 under the watchful guidance of Greg Trott and his cousin Roger, the winery has been restored. From this point on the company's business went up the hill again, and eventually elegant and complex wines Verra Verra become available worldwide.
Today, the company owns 100 hectares of vineyards, not only in McLaren Vale, but in the Clare Valley, Coonawarra and Adelaide Hills, making its wines a variety of styles. Mediterranean climate and diversity of soil region provides the unique ability to produce a rich, complex and long-lived wines from classic grape varieties, the most famous of which is Shiraz. It is worth noting that in 2005 the winery Verra Verra was converted using the most modern technologies, so quality of the wines has reached a new, higher level.

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Scrubby Rise Unwooded Chardonnay 2009, price Scrubby Rise Unwooded Chardonnay 2009 — 804 rub.. Producer wine Wirra Wirra. Delivery Scrubby Rise Unwooded Chardonnay 2009.

Вино Scrubby Rise Unwooded Chardonnay 2009

в7231Скраби Райз Анвудед Шардонне 2009
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Яркого светло-соломенного цвета с зеленым оттенком.

Вкус

Изящное Скраби Райз Анвудед Шардонне 2009 года обладает свежей, хорошо сбалансированной кислотностью и сочным вкусом, в котором доминируют тона персика, нектарина и апельсинового масла, дополненные легкими нотками минералов.

Аромат

Соблазнительный аромат окутывает свежими тонами нектаринов, яблок и цитрусовых фруктов, к которым добавляются легкие нотки сливочного крема.

Гастрономические сочетания

Легкое Скраби Райз Анвудед Шардонне прекрасно дополнит суши, форель на гриле, креветки в апельсиновом соусе, а также другие блюда из рыбы и морепродуктов. В качестве легких закусок идеально подойдут свежие овощные салаты, овощи гриль и мягкие сыры.

Интересные факты

Скрабби Райз Анвудeд Шардонне — одно из легких, изящных вин Вирра Вирра, для производства которого используется отборный Шардоне, собранный как на собственных виноградниках, так и доставленный с соседних угодий премиум-класса. Главной особенностью производства вина, благодаря которой максимально сохраняются соблазнительные ароматы винограда, является то, что в процессе ферментации и выдержки не используются дубовые бочки. Но для того, чтобы вино приобрело более плотную текстуру и сложный букет, в купаж добавляется крошечный процент винограда Вионье, а также примерно 15% сусла подвергается малолактической ферментации.
Попробуйте превосходное Скрабби Райз Анвудeд Шардонне 2009 года! Это яркое, изящное вино из долины Макларен очарует Вас свежими фруктовыми тонами и подарит атмосфере Ваших праздников тепло австралийского солнца.

Компания Wirra Wirra была основана Робертом Стрэнгвэйзом Уигли в 1894 году. В возрасте 30 лет его родители, которым он доставлял немало беспокойств эксцентричными выходками, отослали его в австралийскую глубинку, где кипучая энергия Роберта нашла, наконец, полезное применение. Именно в 1894 году он разбил виноградники в долине Макларен, засадив их превосходными лозами, построил винодельню и уже в 1987 году создал свое первое вино. Вначале винодельня Wirra Wirra процветала, производя высококачественные вина, которые экспортировались в Англию вплоть до 1925 года. Однако после смерти Роберта Уигли в 1924 году винодельня пришла в упадок и лишь в 1969 году под бдительным руководством Грега Тротта и его кузена Роджера, винный завод был восстановлен. С этого момента дела компании снова пошли в гору, и со временем элегантные и сложные вина Вирра Вирра стали поставляться по всему миру.
Сегодня компания владеет 100 га прекрасных виноградников не только в Долине Макларен, но и в Долине Клэр, Кунаварре и на Аделаидских Холмах, благодаря чему её вина отличаются разнообразием стилей. Средиземноморский климат и многообразие почв обеспечивает регион уникальной способностью производить богатые, сложные и долговечные вина из классических сортов винограда, самым знаменитым из которых является Шираз. Стоит отметить и тот факт, что в 2005 году винодельня Вирра Вирра была переоборудована с применением самых современных технологий, благодаря чему качество производимых вин вышло на новый, еще более высокий уровень.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Скраби Райз Анвудед Шардонне 2009, цена Scrubby Rise Unwooded Chardonnay 2009 — 873 руб.. Производитель вина Вирра Вирра.