price
2 643 rub.
pcs.
Available

Availability in stores

Find similar
Reliable purchase
Quality Assurance
Visa, MasterCard
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Serafini & Vidotto, "Bollicine" Rose, gift box

Tasting Notes

Color

The color of wine is reflected in the numerous fine bubbles shades of peach blossom petals.

Taste

Fresh and fruity wine is gradually revealed a pleasant softness. The finish is dry with persistent berry and floral notes.

Aroma

Wine has a rich fruity aroma, in which the initial shades of black currant, strawberry, pomegranate and rosehip woven delicate notes of toast.

Gastronomy

Great wine as an aperitif as well as a digestif. It also goes well with delicious meat dishes, salads, seafood and vegetable tempura.

Interesting Facts

Wine "Bollichine" Rose, production of which began in 2004, made ​​from Chardonnay and Pinot Noir, grown in the vineyards of the Veneto region. The average age of the vines - 20 years. Harvested in the first half of September and placed to ferment in stainless steel vats. Pinot Noir undergoes malolactic fermentation, after which ripens in old oak barrels for a year, then another 4-6 months in bottles. Every year it produces 30,000 bottles of this magnificent sparkling drink.

In the XI century near the small Italian town of Nervesa della Battaglia was founded by Benedictine monastery Abazia di Nervesa, monks are engaged in viticulture and winemaking. The winery was very large and development. Existed before the beginning of the XX century, it was destroyed in 1918 during the First World War. In 1986, two friends - Francesco Serafini and Antonello Vidotto - decided to revive the ancient monastery winery. They are not just the best varieties of grapes planted, using the best farming methods. Finding old documents and maps, Serafini and Vidotto began to recreate the landscape, which was in those days. This affected not only architecture, but also vineyards.

Company Serafini e Vidotto tries to revive the genetic heritage, engaging in the development and selection of local vines. This long and complex process is still ongoing. Farm owners are very careful to the nature and use only organic methods of winemaking. The grapes are harvested by hand and carefully sorted. The main objective of Serafini and save Vidotto believe, express and communicate the specifics of this ancient land with the help of the unique nature of their wines.

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy sparkling wine Serafini & Vidotto, "Bollicine" Rose, gift box, price Serafini & Vidotto, "Bollicine" Rose, gift box — 2 643 rub.. Producer sparkling wine Serafini e Vidotto. Delivery Serafini & Vidotto, "Bollicine" Rose, gift box.

Игристое вино Serafini & Vidotto, "Bollicine" Rose, gift box

в18042"Болличине" Розе, в подарочной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Цвет вина отражается в тонких многочисленных пузырьках оттенками лепестков цветка персика.

Вкус

Свежий и фруктовый вкус вина постепенно раскрывается приятной мягкостью. Послевкусие сухое со стойкими ягодными и цветочными нотами.

Аромат

Вино обладает насыщенным фруктовым ароматом, в котором в начальные оттенки черной смородины, земляники, граната и шиповника вплетаются тонкие ноты тостов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино великолепно в качестве как аперитива, так и дижестива. Оно также прекрасно сочетается с изысканными мясными блюдами, салатами из морепродуктов и овощной темпурой.

Интересные факты

Вино "Болличине" Розе, выпуск которого начался в 2004 году, изготовлено из сортов Шардонне и Пино Нуар, выращенных на виноградниках региона Венето. Средний возраст лоз — 20 лет. Урожай собирается в первой половине сентября и помещается для ферментации в чаны из нержавеющей стали. Сорт Пино Нуар подвергается яблочно-молочному брожению, после чего зреет в старых дубовых бочках в течение года, затем еще 4-6 месяцев в бутылках. В год производится 30 000 бутылок этого великолепного игристого напитка.

В XI веке рядом с небольшим итальянским городком Нервеза делла Батталья был основан бенедиктинский монастырь Abazia di Nervesa, монахи которого занимались виноградарством и виноделием. Хозяйство было очень большое и развитое. Просуществовав до начала XX века, оно было разрушено в 1918 году во время Первой Мировой войны. В 1986 году два друга — Франческо Серафини и Антонелло Видотто — решили возродить древнее монастырское винодельческое хозяйство. Они не просто высадили лучшие сорта винограда, применив лучшие методы ведения сельского хозяйства. Найдя старинные документы и карты, Серафини и Видотто начали воссоздавать ландшафт, который был в те времена. Это коснулось не только архитектуры, но и виноградников.

Компания Serafini e Vidotto старается возродить генетическое наследие, занимаясь развитием и селекцией местных виноградных лоз. Этот длительный и сложный процесс продолжается до сих пор. Хозяева фермы очень бережно относятся к природе и используют только органические методы виноделия. Виноград собирается только вручную и тщательно сортируется. Главной задачей Серафини и Видотто считают сохранить, выразить и донести специфику этой древней земли с помощью неповторимого характера своих вин.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить игристое вино "Болличине" Розе, в подарочной коробке, цена Serafini & Vidotto, "Bollicine" Rose, gift box — 2 935 руб.. Производитель игристого вина Серафини э Видотто.