WineStyle
Bestsellers
Favorites
Cart

Wine Donnafugata, "Sherazade", Sicilia IGT, 2010

SKU:w14233
price
1 392 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
RWS 7.4
11 ratings for other vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Donnafugata, "Sherazade", Sicilia IGT, 2010

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine has a ruby ​​red color with purple reflections.

Taste

This full-bodied wine has excellent structure and silky tannins.

Aroma

The aroma of the wine reveals notes of fruit, minerals and balsamic shades that complement the notes of blackcurrant, cherry, blackberry and sweet nuances of coconut.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with pasta, white meat and seafood dishes. Particularly well suited to the paste «alla Norma» (tomato sauce, fried eggplant and grated cheese), as well as to the soup with beef and lentils, stuffed leg of lamb and goulash.

Interesting Facts

Scheherazade (Sherazade) - the main character of fairy tales "Thousand and One Nights", a beautiful young girl with a magical voice that every night the king told wonderful tales. Wine "Sherazade" - this is another creation of the company "Donnafugata". Wine produced in 2006, it was originally made of two grape varieties: Nero d'Avola and Syrah. Since 2009, the "Sherazade" was monosortovym wine, now it is composed only of Nero d'Avola - king of the Sicilian grapes. He easily and well matured, passing the blame perfect fruity aroma. The grapes are harvested in September, after maceration and malolactic fermentation the wine is kept in a vat 2 months, then 3 months in bottle.
In 2009, the Canadian Wine Competition "Selections Mondiales Des Vins Canada" wine "Sherazade", in 2008 received a silver medal.

With the Italian economy Donnafugata name translates as "the woman fled." There is a legend about the escape of Queen Maria Carolina, who had fled from Naples and found its home in the small town in the heart of Santa Margherita Belice Valley, in the palace under the stars. Also, thanks to this event on many labels depicting the head of a woman with hair flowing.

Rallo dynasty for 150 years engaged in the production of the best wines of Sicily. On the basis of family tradition and the company was founded more modern format - "Donnafugata". In this Sicilian family is always a party atmosphere. At harvest time the company "Donnafugata" satisfied with the vineyards night music festival. Most of the vineyards are located in the south-east of Sicily, in the area of ​​Contessa Entellina. Winegrowers "Donnafugata" harvest at night; the farm using solar energy, which is due to solar cells is converted into electricity. Also, special attention should be site of "Donnafugata", which is considered one of the best winemakers in Italy!

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Donnafugata, "Sherazade", Sicilia IGT, 2010, price Donnafugata, "Sherazade", Sicilia IGT, 2010 — 1 392 rub.. Producer wine Donnafugata. Delivery Donnafugata, "Sherazade", Sicilia IGT, 2010.

Вино "Sherazade", Sicilia IGT, 2010

в14233"Шеразаде", 2010
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 1 392 руб. в наличии
Рейтинги и награды:
RWS 7.4
1 Рейтинг за другие винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Sherazade-Sicilia-IGT-2015.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

У вина рубиново-красный цвет с фиолетовыми отблесками.

Вкус

Это полнотелое вино обладает отличной структурой и шелковистыми танинами.

Аромат

Аромат вина раскрывается тонами фруктов, минералов и бальзамическими оттенками, которые дополняют нотки черной смородины, вишни, ежевики и сладкие нюансы кокоса.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино отлично сочетается с пастой, белым мясом и блюдами из морепродуктов. Особенно хорошо подойдет к пасте «alla Norma» (томатный соус, жареные баклажаны и тертый сыр), а также к супу с говядиной и чечевицей, фаршированной бараньей ножке и гуляшу.

Интересные факты

Шахерезада (Sherazade) — главная героиня сказки "Тысяча и одна ночь", прекрасная молодая девушка с волшебным голосом, которая каждую ночь рассказывала царю дивные сказки. Вино "Sherazade" — это еще одно творение компании "Donnafugata". Вино производят с 2006 года, изначально оно изготавливалось из двух сортов винограда: Неро д'Авола и Сиры. С 2009 года "Sherazade" стало моносортовым вином, теперь его создают только из Неро Д'Авола — короля среди сицилийских сортов винограда. Он легко и хорошо вызревает, передавая вину идеальный фруктовый аромат. Виноград собирают в сентябре, после мацерации и малолактической ферментации вино выдерживают 2 месяца в чане, а затем 3 месяца в бутылках.
В 2009 году на канадском конкурсе вин "Selections Mondiales Des Vins Canada" вино "Sherazade", 2008 получило серебряную медаль.

С итальянского языка название хозяйства Donnafugata переводится как "сбежавшая женщина". Существует легенда о побеге королевы Марии Каролины, которая бежала из Неаполя и нашла свое пристанище в городке в самом центре долины Санта Маргерита Беличе, в том самом дворце под звездным небом. Также благодаря этому событию на многих этикетках изображается голова женщины с развевающимися по ветру волосами.

Династия Ралло в течение 150 лет занималась производством лучших вин Сицилии. На основе семейной традиции и была создана компания более современного формата — Доннафугата. В этой сицилийской семье всегда царит атмосфера праздника. Во время сбора урожая Donnafugata устраивает на виноградниках ночной музыкальный фестиваль. Большая часть виноградников расположена на юго-востоке Сицилии, в зоне Контесса Энтеллина. Виноград в Доннафугата собирается в ночное время; в хозяйстве используют солнечную энергию, которая благодаря солнечным батареям превращается в электроэнергию. Также особого внимания заслуживает сайт компании Доннафугата, который считается одним из самых лучших сайтов среди виноделов Италии!

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Шеразаде", 2010, цена "Sherazade", Sicilia IGT, 2010 — 1 392 руб.. Производитель вина Доннафугата.