Sake "Sho Chiku Bai" Ginjo Premium, 300 ml

SKU:w32546
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Sho Chiku Bai" Ginjo Premium, 300 ml

Tasting Notes

Color

Sake has a milky white color.

Taste

Sake is a delicate, dry, silky, but incredibly rich flavor.

Aroma

The aroma is dominated by fruity notes of sake. It is best felt apple tones.

Gastronomy

Sake is best combined with a slightly spiced sashimi, sushi, seafood and meat cooked on the grill.

Interesting Facts

"Sho Chiku Bai" Ginny Premium - an elite sake of the type Junmai Ginjo. This alcohol is made of highly polished rice (50% instead of 30%) and special yeasts that allow for fermentation at low temperatures. Due to the high quality ingredients and a unique production technology, sake "Sho Chiku Bai" Premium gin with a rich flavor with a silky texture and exquisite fruity flavor, the combination of which is able to conquer any connoisseur of refined spirits.
Sake "Sho Chiku Bai" Ginjo Premium introduced to the market in three different designs. The elegant bottle with a volume of 300 ml made of frosted glass on the surface and have pictures of purple, green or pink. The contents of all vessels has absolutely identical flavoring characteristics.

Manufacturer brand "Sho Chiku Bai" is an American company Takara Sake USA Inc.. The company belongs to the Japanese group Takara Shuzo Co.Ltd. History Takara Shuzo began in 1842. Then Unosyuk Iomo, its founder, opened the family business to develop sake. 150 years later, in 1982 in Berkeley opened the American branch of the company Takara. To create their products this company staff use clean water and the Sierras best rice grown in the fertile lands of Sacramento. These ingredients are mixed in accordance with a long tradition of production and modern technology allows us to enjoy the great taste of sake from Takara. The main brand of the company is "Sho Chiku Bai", high quality and excellent taste of sake "Sho Chiku Bai" made ​​him the best-selling and beloved sake in the United States.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy sake "Sho Chiku Bai" Ginjo Premium, 300 ml, price "Sho Chiku Bai" Ginjo Premium, 300 ml — 376 rub.. Producer sake Takara Sake USA Inc. Delivery "Sho Chiku Bai" Ginjo Premium, 300 ml.

Сеть винных магазинов. Основана в 2006 Гарантия качества и безопасности

Саке "Sho Chiku Bai" Ginjo Premium, 300 мл

в32546"Шо Чику Бай" Джиньо Премиум, 0.3 литра
Консультации по телефону
+7 (495) 662-87-63 Звоните
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Заказать звонок

Отзывы о покупке "Sho Chiku Bai" Ginjo Premium, 300 мл

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Саке имеет молочно-белый цвет.

Вкус

Саке имеет деликатный, сухой, шелковистый, но при этом невероятно богатый вкус.

Аромат

В аромате саке преобладают фруктовые ноты. Лучше всего чувствуются яблочные тона.

Гастрономические сочетания

Саке лучше всего сочетается со слегка приправленными сашими, суши, морепродуктами и мясом, приготовленном на гриле.

Интересные факты

"Шо Чику Бай" Джиньо Премиум — элитное саке, относящееся к типу Junmai Ginjo. Этот алкоголь производится из хорошо отполированного риса (более 50%, вместо обычных 30%) и особых дрожжей, позволяющих проводить ферментацию при низких температурах. Благодаря высококачественным ингредиентам и уникальной технологии производства, саке "Шо Чику Бай" Джиньо Премиум отличается богатым вкусом с шелковистой текстурой и изысканным фруктовым ароматом, сочетание которых способно покорить любого ценителя утонченных спиртных напитков.
Саке "Sho Chiku Bai" Ginjo Premium представлено на рынке в трех различных вариантах дизайна. Элегантные бутылочки объемом по 300 мл сделаны из матового стекла и имеют на поверхности рисунки фиолетового, зеленого или розового цвета. Содержимое всех сосудов обладает абсолютно идентичными вкусо-ароматическими характеристиками.

Производителем бренда "Sho Chiku Bai" является американская компания Такара Саке США Инк. Компания относится к японскому концерну Takara Shuzo Co.Ltd. История Takara Shuzo началась в 1842 году. Тогда Уносьюк Иомо, её основатель, открыл семейное дело по выработке саке. Через 150 лет, в 1982 году в Беркли было открыто американское отделение компании Такара. Для создания своей продукции сотрудники этой фирмы используют чистейшую воду Сьерры и лучший рис, произрастающий на плодородных землях Сакраменто. Данные ингредиенты, смешиваемые в соответствии с давними традициями производства и современными технологиями, позволяют нам наслаждаться великолепным вкусом саке от Такара. Основным брендом компании является "Шо Чику Бай", высокое качество и превосходный вкус саке "Шо Чику Бай" сделали его самым продаваемым и любимым саке в США.

 

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить саке "Шо Чику Бай" Джиньо Премиум, 300 мл, цена "Sho Chiku Bai" Ginjo Premium, 300 мл — 339 руб.. Производитель саке Такара Сакэ США Инк.