Sibona Grappa Nebbiolo, 500 ml

w3305
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Easy amber tint.

Taste

Rich taste with delicate notes of wood ends a long and pleasant aftertaste.

Aroma

Exquisite light scent of flowers and fruit.

Gastronomy

Grappa is ideally suited as a digestif.

Interesting Facts

Grappa Nebbiolio obtained from the Nebbiolo grape pomace grown in the best vineyards of Roero (Roero). Fresh squeeze already sbrazhennaya is sent to distillation, and then the final product is aged for several months in stainless steel tanks, then grappa poured into small oak barrels, where it acquires the aroma and taste of perfection.

Producer's description

The Antica Distilleria Domenico Sibona SpA. - An enterprise for the production of grappa, which is located in Italy, in the region of Piobesi d'Alba. The company was founded about a hundred years ago, and was originally housed in the production premises previously occupied by the oven for baking and drying. The plant is located in the center of an important wine region, where the most typical Piedmontese made wine and grappa. Here it is grown grape varieties such as Moscato, Chardonnay, Barbera, Nebbiolo. This Nebbiolo and serves as the basis for the Grappa Sibona. The drink is made from this grape pomace. Distillation is carried out on the day of receipt of raw materials to the plant. Exposure grappa takes place in two stages: first in the medium capacity barrels, then - in small barrels. This allows us to give the drink its original flavor and exquisite aroma. Curiously, Siboney is the first plant in Piedmont, received an official license to manufacture alcohol. The license for the number 1 was issued UTF organization governing the operations related to the production of alcoholic beverages.

Such a long history Sibona - synonymous with great past and an equally great prestige, which has a production plant. The use of selected raw materials and their careful treatment allowed beverage companies to succeed both on the domestic and foreign market. Carefully conducted by distillation, constant updating of product lines and expertise of two leading oenologists working in the company for several decades, determined the modern image Sibona as a successful company.

Features

Tags

Taste
Fits
In our store you can buy grappa Sibona Grappa Nebbiolo, 500 ml, price Sibona Grappa Nebbiolo, 500 ml — 2 444 rub.. Producer grappa Sibona. Delivery Sibona Grappa Nebbiolo, 500 ml.

Граппа Sibona Grappa Nebbiolo, 500 мл

в3305Сибона Граппа Неббиоло
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Легкий янтарный оттенок.

Вкус

Насыщенный вкус с изящными нотами дерева завершается длительным и приятным послевкусием.

Аромат

Изысканный легкий аромат цветов и фруктов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Граппа идеальное подходит в качестве дижестива.

Интересные факты

Grappa Nebbiolio получена из выжимки винограда Неббиоло, выращенного на лучших виноградниках Роэро (Roero). Свежая выжимка, уже сбраженная, направляется на дистилляцию, затем окончательный продукт выдерживается в течение нескольких месяцев в стальных чанах, после чего граппу переливают в маленькие дубовые бочки, где она приобретает аромат и вкус совершенства.

О производителе

The Antica Distilleria Domenico Sibona S.p.A. — предприятие по производству граппы, которое находится в Италии, в районе Пиобеси д'Альба. Компания была основана около ста лет назад, причем изначально производство разместилось в помещениях, ранее занимаемых печью для обжига и сушки. Завод располагается в центре важного винодельческого региона, где изготавливается наиболее типичное пьемонтское вино и граппа. Здесь выращивается виноград таких сортов, как Москато, Шардоне, Барбера, Неббиоло. Именно Неббиоло и служит основой для граппы Sibona. Напиток готовят из выжимки этого винограда. Дистилляция осуществляется непосредственно в день поступления сырья на предприятие. Выдержка граппы проходит в два этапа: сперва в бочках средней емкости, затем — в небольших бочках. Это позволяет придать напитку его оригинальные вкусовые качества и изысканный аромат. Любопытно, что Сибона является первым заводом в Пьемонте, получившим официальную лицензию на изготовление алкоголя. Лицензия за номером 1 была выдана организацией UTF, регулирующей операции, связанные с производством спиртных напитков.

Столь давняя история Sibona — синоним большого прошлого и столь же большого престижа, которым обладает продукция завода. Использование отборного сырья и его тщательная обработка позволили напиткам компании добиться успеха как на внутреннем, так и на внешнем рынке. Аккуратно проводимая дистилляция, постоянное обновление производственных линий и опыт двух ведущих энологов, работающих на предприятии в течение нескольких десятилетий, определили современный образ Sibona как успешной компании.

Характеристики

  • Сайт производителя: http://www.distilleriasibona.it/
  • Тип: Односортовая
  • Сорт винограда: Неббиоло
  • Тип бочки: Из дерева
В нашем магазине вы можете купить граппа Сибона Граппа Неббиоло, 500 мл, цена Sibona Grappa Nebbiolo, 500 мл — 2 444 руб.. Производитель граппы Сибона.