WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Simonnet-Febvre, Chablis, 2009, 375 ml

SKU:w34403
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Simonnet-Febvre, Chablis, 2009, 375 ml

Tasting Notes

Color

Lemon-colored wine with a pale golden reflections.

Taste

The taste of wine is fresh, elegant, juicy, with a refined minerality and balanced acidity, with bright accents of lemon and cream echoes. Lingering aftertaste.

Aroma

The aroma of wine is quite complex, woven from the nuances of melon, ripe apple, lemon, pineapple and wet stone.

Gastronomy

Fine wine as an aperitif. Also, it is served with seafood (clams, crabs, lobsters, oysters), marine fish. Come to goat cheese, grilled vegetables, grilled chicken with lemon and herbs.

Interesting Facts

Fresh, elegant dry wine Chablis, created in 2009 from Chardonnay grapes grown on the company's own vineyards Simonnet-Febvre in the region of Chablis. The average age of the vines - 35 years, and the average yield - 60 hl / ha. The cool climate region and soil composition typical of marl and limestone is added to the taste of berries, and then wine astringency and minerality. Fermentation runs grapes in stainless steel at a temperature of 16-19 ° C. Over 6-10 months, the wine is aged on the lees in stainless steel vats. Recommended storage time in the bottle is from 2 to 7 years. The wine is served chilled, the optimal flow temperature - 8-10 ° C.

In 1840 Jean Febre, cooper from Monbarda, founded the winery, which is now called Maison Simonnet-Febvre. The winery has specialized exclusively in the manufacture of sparkling wines using the so-called traditional method. Today Simonnet-Febvre - winery in the region of Chablis, producing wonderful wines and Crémant. Since 2003, the owner of the winery is Jean-Philippe Archambault, under whose leadership is currently produced three categories of wines - Cremant de Bourgogne, wine c vineyards of Chablis and Yonne (including portions class Premiers Crus and Grands Crus). Yonne - vineyards, which were destroyed during the crisis that engulfed the region in the XIX century. Today, they are revived and are among the most prestigious in the world.
Simonnet-Febvre - makers of fine wines of different categories, a fundamental factor for the creation of which are unique terroir with a high percentage of limestone and marine sediments of Jurassic in the soil. The successful combination of old traditional methods and new technologies allows the winery vinification not leave the top position in the world of wine ratings.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Simonnet-Febvre, Chablis, 2009, 375 ml, price Simonnet-Febvre, Chablis, 2009, 375 ml — 1 366 rub.. Producer wine Simonnet Febvre. Delivery Simonnet-Febvre, Chablis, 2009, 375 ml.

Вино Simonnet-Febvre, Chablis, 2009, 375 мл

в34403Симонне-Февр, Шабли, 2009
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино лимонного цвета с бледно-золотистыми отблесками.

Вкус

Вкус вина свежий, элегантный, сочный, с утонченной минеральностью и сбалансированной кислотностью, с яркими акцентами лимона, а также сливочными отголосками. Послевкусие затяжное.

Аромат

Аромат вина достаточно сложен, соткан из нюансов дыни, спелого яблока, лимона, ананаса и мокрого камня.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно в качестве аперитива. Также его подают к морепродуктам (моллюскам, крабам, омарам, устрицам), морской рыбе. Подойдет к козьему сыру, жареным овощам, курице-гриль с лимоном и травами.

Интересные факты

Свежее, элегантное сухое вино Chablis, 2009 создано из винограда сорта Шардоне, выращенного на собственных виноградниках компании Simonnet-Febvre в регионе Шабли. Средний возраст лоз — 35 лет, а средняя урожайность — 60 гл/га. Прохладный климат региона и характерный состав почвы из мергеля и известняка добавляют во вкус ягод, а затем и вина терпкость и минеральность. Ферментация винограда проходит в емкостях из нержавеющей стали при температуре 16-19°C. На протяжении 6-10 месяцев вино выдерживается на осадке в стальных чанах. Рекомендуемый срок хранения в бутылке составляет от 2 до 7 лет. Вино подают охлажденным, оптимальная температура подачи — 8-10°C.

В 1840 Жан Фебре, бондарь из Монбарда, основал винодельню, которая в настоящее время носит название Maison Simonnet-Febvre. Винодельня специализировалась исключительно на изготовлении игристых вин с помощью так называемого традиционного метода. Сегодня Simonnet-Febvre — винный завод в регионе Шабли, производящий замечательные вина и креманы. С 2003 года хозяином винодельни является Жан-Филипп Аршамбо, под руководством которого в настоящее время производится три категории вин — Cremant de Bourgogne, вина c виноградников Йонна и Шабли (в том числе участки класса Премье Крю и Гран Крю). Йонна — виноградники, которые были уничтожены во время кризиса, охватившего этот регион в XIX веке. Сегодня они возрождены и являются одними из самых престижных в мире.
Simonnet-Febvre — производители прекрасных вин различных категорий, основополагающим фактором для создания которых являются уникальные терруары с большим процентом известняка и морских отложений Юрского периода в почве. Удачная комбинация старых традиционных методов и новых технологий винификации позволяет винодельне не покидать топовые позиции в мировых винных рейтингах.
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Симонне-Февр, Шабли, 2009, 375 мл, цена Simonnet-Febvre, Chablis, 2009, 375 мл — 1 366 руб.. Производитель вина Симонне-Февр.