Wine Simonnet-Febvre, Chablis Grand Cru "Blanchot", 2007

SKU:w34922
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Simonnet-Febvre, Chablis Grand Cru "Blanchot", 2007

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is light straw in color with emerald highlights.

Taste

Well-balanced wine has a powerful and flexible fruity taste with light echoes of oak and fresh mineral undertones.

Aroma

The wine is soft, feminine fragrance with notes of rose flowers, bushes and mushrooms.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with dishes of tender veal and poultry. Perfect with exquisite truffle dishes.

Interesting Facts

Chablis Grand Cru "Blanchot" - one of the most rewarding wines Simonnet-Febvre, characterized by maturity, freshness and minerality. The wine is made from Chardonnay grapes grown in the area "Blanchot", which occupies 12 hectares of land. Age of vines - about 40 years. The average yield - 54 hl / ha. Fermentation takes place in one- and two-year oak barrels, after which the wine is aged on the lees for 15-18 months. Wine storage period is 5-10 years.

In 1840 Jean Febre, cooper from Monbarda, founded the winery, which is now called Maison Simonnet-Febvre. The winery has specialized exclusively in the manufacture of sparkling wines using the so-called traditional method. Today Simonnet-Febvre - winery in the region of Chablis, producing wonderful wines and Crémant. Since 2003, the owner of the winery is Jean-Philippe Archambault, under whose leadership is currently produced three categories of wines - Cremant de Bourgogne, wine c vineyards of Chablis and Yonne (including portions class Premiers Crus and Grands Crus). Yonne - vineyards, which were destroyed during the crisis that engulfed the region in the XIX century. Today, they are revived and are among the most prestigious in the world.
Simonnet-Febvre - makers of fine wines of different categories, a fundamental factor for the creation of which are unique terroir with a high percentage of limestone and marine sediments of Jurassic in the soil. The successful combination of old traditional methods and new technologies allows the winery vinification not leave the top position in the world of wine ratings.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Simonnet-Febvre, Chablis Grand Cru "Blanchot", 2007, price Simonnet-Febvre, Chablis Grand Cru "Blanchot", 2007 — 3 483 rub.. Producer wine Simonnet Febvre. Delivery Simonnet-Febvre, Chablis Grand Cru "Blanchot", 2007.

Вино Simonnet-Febvre, Chablis Grand Cru "Blanchot", 2007

в34922Симонне-Февр, Шабли Гран Крю "Бланшо", 2007
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино светло-соломенного цвета с изумрудными бликами.

Вкус

Хорошо сбалансированное вино обладает мощным и гибким фруктовым вкусом с легкими отголосками дуба и свежими минеральными полутонами.

Аромат

Вино характеризуется нежным, женственным ароматом с нотками цветов розы, подлеска и шампиньонов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино хорошо сочетается с блюдами из нежной телятины и мяса птицы. Прекрасно подойдет к изысканным блюдам из трюфелей.

Интересные факты

Chablis Grand Cru "Blanchot" — одно из самых насыщенных вин Simonnet-Febvre, отличающееся зрелостью, свежестью и минеральностью. Вино создано из винограда сорта Шардонне, выращенного на участке "Blanchot", занимающем 12 гектаров земли. Возраст лоз — около 40 лет. Средняя урожайность — 54 гл/га. Ферментация происходит в одно- и двухлетних дубовых бочках, после чего вино выдерживается на осадке на протяжении 15-18 месяцев. Период хранения вина составляет 5-10 лет.

В 1840 Жан Фебре, бондарь из Монбарда, основал винодельню, которая в настоящее время носит название Maison Simonnet-Febvre. Винодельня специализировалась исключительно на изготовлении игристых вин с помощью так называемого традиционного метода. Сегодня Simonnet-Febvre — винный завод в регионе Шабли, производящий замечательные вина и креманы. С 2003 года хозяином винодельни является Жан-Филипп Аршамбо, под руководством которого в настоящее время производится три категории вин — Cremant de Bourgogne, вина c виноградников Йонна и Шабли (в том числе участки класса Премье Крю и Гран Крю). Йонна — виноградники, которые были уничтожены во время кризиса, охватившего этот регион в XIX веке. Сегодня они возрождены и являются одними из самых престижных в мире.
Simonnet-Febvre — производители прекрасных вин различных категорий, основополагающим фактором для создания которых являются уникальные терруары с большим процентом известняка и морских отложений Юрского периода в почве. Удачная комбинация старых традиционных методов и новых технологий винификации позволяет винодельне не покидать топовые позиции в мировых винных рейтингах.

Характеристики

Недавно просмотренные
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Симонне-Февр, Шабли Гран Крю "Бланшо", 2007, цена Simonnet-Febvre, Chablis Grand Cru "Blanchot", 2007 — 3 502 руб.. Производитель вина Симонне-Февр.