We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Simonnet-Febvre, Chablis Grand Cru "Les Clos", 2009

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine of pale yellow color with golden reflections.

Taste

The taste of the wine is full, fruity and fresh, gossip shades of white and yellow fruit - peach, lime, polished notes of caramel, wood, butter and minerals. This rounded, well-structured wine with a long finish.

Aroma

The aroma of wine felt echoes of minerals, interwoven with nuances of apple, pear and lemon, hints of peach, vanilla, ginger and silicon.

Gastronomy

Wine suitable for white fish, seafood, shrimp, poultry in cream sauce.

Interesting Facts

Chablis Grand Cru "Les Clos" - juicy wine with a complex combination of taste and aroma, rich and exciting, created from Chardonnay grapes grown on clay-limestone soils. The average age of the vines - 35-40 years. The average yield - 54 hl / ha. After fermentation, the wine is aged on the lees for 15-18 months: half - in stainless steel vats, half - in wooden barrels. Wine storage capacity - from 5 to 12 years.

In 1840 Jean Febre, cooper from Monbarda, founded the winery, which is now called Maison Simonnet-Febvre. The winery has specialized exclusively in the manufacture of sparkling wines using the so-called traditional method. Today Simonnet-Febvre - winery in the region of Chablis, producing wonderful wines and Crémant. Since 2003, the owner of the winery is Jean-Philippe Archambault, under whose leadership is currently produced three categories of wines - Cremant de Bourgogne, wine c vineyards of Chablis and Yonne (including portions class Premiers Crus and Grands Crus). Yonne - vineyards, which were destroyed during the crisis that engulfed the region in the XIX century. Today, they are revived and are among the most prestigious in the world.
Simonnet-Febvre - makers of fine wines of different categories, a fundamental factor for the creation of which are unique terroir with a high percentage of limestone and marine sediments of Jurassic in the soil. The successful combination of old traditional methods and new technologies allows the winery vinification not leave the top position in the world of wine ratings.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5
In our store you can buy wine Simonnet-Febvre, Chablis Grand Cru "Les Clos", 2009, price Simonnet-Febvre, Chablis Grand Cru "Les Clos", 2009 — 4 291 rub.. Producer wine Simonnet Febvre. Delivery Simonnet-Febvre, Chablis Grand Cru "Les Clos", 2009.

Вино Simonnet-Febvre, Chablis Grand Cru "Les Clos", 2009

в13412Симонне-Февр, Шабли Гран Крю "Ле Кло", 2009
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино бледно-желтого цвета с золотистыми отблесками.

Вкус

Вкус вина полный, фруктовый и свежий, сплетен из оттенков белых и желтых фруктов — персика, лайма, ограненных нотами карамели, древесины, сливочного масла и минералов. Это округлое, хорошо структурированное вино с длительным послевкусием.

Аромат

В аромате вина чувствуются отголоски минералов, сплетающихся с нюансами яблока, груши и лимона, оттенками персика, ванили, кремния и имбиря.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино подойдет к белой рыбе, морепродуктам, креветкам, птице в сливочном соусе.

Интересные факты

Chablis Grand Cru "Les Clos" — сочное вино со сложной комбинацией вкуса и аромата, богатое и интригующее, созданное из винограда сорта Шардонне, выращенного на глинисто-известняковых почвах. Средний возраст лозы — 35-40 лет. Средняя урожайность — 54 гл/га. После ферментации вино выдерживается на осадке на протяжении 15-18 месяцев: половина — в чанах из нержавеющей стали, половина — в деревянных бочках. Потенциал хранения вина — от 5 до 12 лет.

В 1840 Жан Фебре, бондарь из Монбарда, основал винодельню, которая в настоящее время носит название Maison Simonnet-Febvre. Винодельня специализировалась исключительно на изготовлении игристых вин с помощью так называемого традиционного метода. Сегодня Simonnet-Febvre — винный завод в регионе Шабли, производящий замечательные вина и креманы. С 2003 года хозяином винодельни является Жан-Филипп Аршамбо, под руководством которого в настоящее время производится три категории вин — Cremant de Bourgogne, вина c виноградников Йонна и Шабли (в том числе участки класса Премье Крю и Гран Крю). Йонна — виноградники, которые были уничтожены во время кризиса, охватившего этот регион в XIX веке. Сегодня они возрождены и являются одними из самых престижных в мире.
Simonnet-Febvre — производители прекрасных вин различных категорий, основополагающим фактором для создания которых являются уникальные терруары с большим процентом известняка и морских отложений Юрского периода в почве. Удачная комбинация старых традиционных методов и новых технологий винификации позволяет винодельне не покидать топовые позиции в мировых винных рейтингах.
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Симонне-Февр, Шабли Гран Крю "Ле Кло", 2009, цена Simonnet-Febvre, Chablis Grand Cru "Les Clos", 2009 — 4 291 руб.. Производитель вина Симонне-Февр.