WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Simonnet-Febvre, Chablis Premier Cru "Montmains", 2012

SKU:w35688
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Simonnet-Febvre, Chablis Premier Cru "Montmains", 2012

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine golden-greenish color.

Taste

Taste wine - powerful enough, rounded, with a soft texture, mineral and floral nuances specific to the terroir and harmonious aftertaste.

Aroma

The aroma of wine is dominated by floral notes, there are shades of melon, yellow plum and light nuance of grapefruit.

Gastronomy

The wine is excellent with seafood, fish, cheeses.

Interesting Facts

Chablis Premier Cru "Montmains" - elegant, clean and dry wine with a long finish. It is made from Chardonnay grapes grown in the vineyard "Montmains" in Chablis Premiers Crus on unique soils consisting of alumina with the addition of limestone and dated Cimmerian period. Vineyard "Montmains" due to its location and favorable microclimate is considered one of the best in the Premiers Crus. The average yield of the plot is 58 hl / ha. The berries are fermented in steel tanks at a temperature of 17-21 ° C. The wine takes place in stainless steel tanks for 12 months. Potential wine storage - 4-6 years.

In 1840 Jean Febre, cooper from Monbarda, founded the winery, which is now called Maison Simonnet-Febvre. The winery has specialized exclusively in the manufacture of sparkling wines using the so-called traditional method. Today Simonnet-Febvre - winery in the region of Chablis, producing wonderful wines and Crémant. Since 2003, the owner of the winery is Jean-Philippe Archambault, under whose leadership is currently produced three categories of wines - Cremant de Bourgogne, wine c vineyards of Chablis and Yonne (including portions class Premiers Crus and Grands Crus). Yonne - vineyards, which were destroyed during the crisis that engulfed the region in the XIX century. Today, they are revived and are among the most prestigious in the world.
Simonnet-Febvre - makers of fine wines of different categories, a fundamental factor for the creation of which are unique terroir with a high percentage of limestone and marine sediments of Jurassic in the soil. The successful combination of old traditional methods and new technologies allows the winery vinification not leave the top position in the world of wine ratings.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Simonnet-Febvre, Chablis Premier Cru "Montmains", 2012, price Simonnet-Febvre, Chablis Premier Cru "Montmains", 2012 — 2 435 rub.. Producer wine Simonnet Febvre. Delivery Simonnet-Febvre, Chablis Premier Cru "Montmains", 2012.

Вино Simonnet-Febvre, Chablis Premier Cru "Montmains", 2012

в35688Симонне-Февр, Шабли Премье Крю "Монмэн", 2012
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино золотисто-зеленоватого цвета.

Вкус

Вкус вина — достаточно мощный, округлый, с мягкой текстурой, минеральными и цветочными нюансами, характерными для терруара, и гармоничным послевкусием.

Аромат

В аромате вина доминируют цветочные нотки, присутствуют оттенки дыни, желтой сливы и легкий нюанс грейпфрута.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино отменно сочетается с морепродуктами, рыбой, сырами.

Интересные факты

Chablis Premier Cru "Montmains" — элегантное, чистое вино с сухим и долгим послевкусием. Оно создано из винограда сорта Шардонне, выращенного на винограднике "Montmains" в Шабли Премье Крю на уникальных почвах, состоящих из глинозема с добавлением ракушечника и датируемых киммерийским периодом. Виноградник "Montmains" благодаря своему расположению и благоприятному микроклимату считается одним из лучших в Премье Крю. Средняя урожайность участка составляет 58 гл/га. Ягоды проходят ферментацию в стальных емкостях при температуре 17-21°C. Созревание вина происходит в резервуарах из нержавеющей стали на протяжении 12 месяцев. Потенциал хранения вина — 4-6 лет.

В 1840 Жан Фебре, бондарь из Монбарда, основал винодельню, которая в настоящее время носит название Maison Simonnet-Febvre. Винодельня специализировалась исключительно на изготовлении игристых вин с помощью так называемого традиционного метода. Сегодня Simonnet-Febvre — винный завод в регионе Шабли, производящий замечательные вина и креманы. С 2003 года хозяином винодельни является Жан-Филипп Аршамбо, под руководством которого в настоящее время производится три категории вин — Cremant de Bourgogne, вина c виноградников Йонна и Шабли (в том числе участки класса Премье Крю и Гран Крю). Йонна — виноградники, которые были уничтожены во время кризиса, охватившего этот регион в XIX веке. Сегодня они возрождены и являются одними из самых престижных в мире.
Simonnet-Febvre — производители прекрасных вин различных категорий, основополагающим фактором для создания которых являются уникальные терруары с большим процентом известняка и морских отложений Юрского периода в почве. Удачная комбинация старых традиционных методов и новых технологий винификации позволяет винодельне не покидать топовые позиции в мировых винных рейтингах.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Симонне-Февр, Шабли Премье Крю "Монмэн", 2012, цена Simonnet-Febvre, Chablis Premier Cru "Montmains", 2012 — 2 435 руб.. Производитель вина Симонне-Февр.