Wine Simonnet-Febvre, Saint-Bris, 2010

SKU:w42376
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Simonnet-Febvre, Saint-Bris, 2010

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine a pale straw color.

Taste

In a well-balanced, full bodied wine stand tones of gooseberry and lime, continues to develop in a long fruity aftertaste.

Aroma

Lively aroma of the wine is filled with tones svezherazmyatyh black currant leaves, notes of exotic fruits, fresh cut grass and citrus.

Gastronomy

The wine should be drunk young, as an aperitif or with desserts based on fruits. Also, it goes well with seafood, fish and chicken, goat or cream cheese.

Interesting Facts

Saint-Bris - an intriguing minerality its fine white wine with fresh and bright character and stunning shades of white fruit, created from grapes Sauvignon Blanc. Appellason Saint Bris - only in Burgundy, where the grape is grown. Clay-rich limestone soil and cool climatic conditions favor a slow, complete ripening. The average age of the vines - 25 years. The average yield - 58 hl / ha. After alcoholic fermentation and malolactic fermentation at 16-20 ° C the wine is aged for 6-8 months in steel tanks.

In 1840 Jean Febre, cooper from Monbarda, founded the winery, which is now called Maison Simonnet-Febvre. The winery has specialized exclusively in the manufacture of sparkling wines using the so-called traditional method. Today Simonnet-Febvre - winery in the region of Chablis, producing wonderful wines and Crémant. Since 2003, the owner of the winery is Jean-Philippe Archambault, under whose leadership is currently produced three categories of wines - Cremant de Bourgogne, wine c vineyards of Chablis and Yonne (including portions class Premiers Crus and Grands Crus). Yonne - vineyards, which were destroyed during the crisis that engulfed the region in the XIX century. Today, they are revived and are among the most prestigious in the world.
Simonnet-Febvre - makers of fine wines of different categories, a fundamental factor for the creation of which are unique terroir with a high percentage of limestone and marine sediments of Jurassic in the soil. The successful combination of old traditional methods and new technologies allows the winery vinification not leave the top position in the world of wine ratings.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Simonnet-Febvre, Saint-Bris, 2010, price Simonnet-Febvre, Saint-Bris, 2010 — 1 568 rub.. Producer wine Simonnet Febvre. Delivery Simonnet-Febvre, Saint-Bris, 2010.

Вино Simonnet-Febvre, Saint-Bris, 2010

в42376Симонне-Февр, Сен-Бри, 2010
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино бледно-соломенного цвета.

Вкус

В хорошо сбалансированном, полном вкусе вина выделяются тона крыжовника и лайма, продолжающие развиваться в длительном фруктовом послевкусии.

Аромат

Живой аромат вина наполнен тонами свежеразмятых листьев черной смородины, нотами экзотических фруктов, свежескошенной травы и цитрусовых.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино лучше пить молодым, в качестве аперитива или с десертами на основе фруктов. Также, оно отлично сочетается с морепродуктами, рыбой и курицей, козьим или сливочным сыром.

Интересные факты

Saint-Bris — интригующее своей тонкой минеральностью белое вино со свежим и ярким характером и потрясающими оттенками белых фруктов, созданное из винограда сорта Совиньон Блан. Аппелласьон Сен-Бри — единственный в Бургундии, где выращивается этот сорт винограда. Богатые глинисто-известняковые почвы и прохладные климатические условия способствуют медленному, полному созреванию винограда. Средний возраст лозы — 25 лет. Средняя урожайность — 58 гл/га. После алкогольной ферментации и малолактического брожения при температуре 16-20°C вино выдерживается в течение 6-8 месяцев в стальных резервуарах.

В 1840 Жан Фебре, бондарь из Монбарда, основал винодельню, которая в настоящее время носит название Maison Simonnet-Febvre. Винодельня специализировалась исключительно на изготовлении игристых вин с помощью так называемого традиционного метода. Сегодня Simonnet-Febvre — винный завод в регионе Шабли, производящий замечательные вина и креманы. С 2003 года хозяином винодельни является Жан-Филипп Аршамбо, под руководством которого в настоящее время производится три категории вин — Cremant de Bourgogne, вина c виноградников Йонна и Шабли (в том числе участки класса Премье Крю и Гран Крю). Йонна — виноградники, которые были уничтожены во время кризиса, охватившего этот регион в XIX веке. Сегодня они возрождены и являются одними из самых престижных в мире.
Simonnet-Febvre — производители прекрасных вин различных категорий, основополагающим фактором для создания которых являются уникальные терруары с большим процентом известняка и морских отложений Юрского периода в почве. Удачная комбинация старых традиционных методов и новых технологий винификации позволяет винодельне не покидать топовые позиции в мировых винных рейтингах.
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Симонне-Февр, Сен-Бри, 2010, цена Simonnet-Febvre, Saint-Bris, 2010 — 1 568 руб.. Производитель вина Симонне-Февр.