Wine Simonnet-Febvre, "Saint-Bris", 2011

SKU:w35693
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Simonnet-Febvre, "Saint-Bris", 2011

Tasting Notes

Color

Straw yellow with olive reflections.

Taste

The taste of wine is full, harmonious, with a silky texture and long finish.

Aroma

The wine has a fresh, intense aroma with notes of citrus and freshly cut grass.

Gastronomy

Wine is served to the goat cheese, Thai dishes. It blends perfectly with seafood, fish and chicken, as well as creamy cheeses.

Interesting Facts

"Saint-Bris" - an intriguing minerality its fine white wine with fresh and bright character and stunning shades of white fruit, created from grapes Sauvignon Blanc. Grapes grown in the region of Chablis, in the subzone Cotes d'Auxerre, on the rich clay-limestone soils. Cool climatic conditions favor a slow ripening. The average age of the vines - 25 years. The average yield - 58 hl / ha. After alcoholic fermentation and malolactic fermentation at 16-20 ° C the wine is aged for 6-8 months in steel tanks.

In 1840 Jean Febre, cooper from Monbarda, founded the winery, which is now called Maison Simonnet-Febvre. The winery has specialized exclusively in the manufacture of sparkling wines using the so-called traditional method. Today Simonnet-Febvre - winery in the region of Chablis, producing wonderful wines and Crémant. Since 2003, the owner of the winery is Jean-Philippe Archambault, under whose leadership is currently produced three categories of wines - Cremant de Bourgogne, wine c vineyards of Chablis and Yonne (including portions class Premiers Crus and Grands Crus). Yonne - vineyards, which were destroyed during the crisis that engulfed the region in the XIX century. Today, they are revived and are among the most prestigious in the world.
Simonnet-Febvre - makers of fine wines of different categories, a fundamental factor for the creation of which are unique terroir with a high percentage of limestone and marine sediments of Jurassic in the soil. The successful combination of old traditional methods and new technologies allows the winery vinification not leave the top position in the world of wine ratings.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Simonnet-Febvre, "Saint-Bris", 2011, price Simonnet-Febvre, "Saint-Bris", 2011 — 1 708 rub.. Producer wine Simonnet Febvre. Delivery Simonnet-Febvre, "Saint-Bris", 2011.

Вино Simonnet-Febvre, "Saint-Bris", 2011

в35693Симонне-Февр, "Сен-Бри", 2011
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино соломенного цвета с оливковыми отблесками.

Вкус

Вкус вина полный, гармоничный, с шелковистой структурой и продолжительным послевкусием.

Аромат

Вино обладает свежим, интенсивным ароматом с нотами цитрусовых и свежескошенной травы.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино подают к козьему сыру, блюдам тайской кухни. Оно идеально сочетается с морепродуктами, рыбой и курицей, а также со сливочными сырами.

Интересные факты

"Saint-Bris" — интригующее своей тонкой минеральностью белое вино со свежим и ярким характером и потрясающими оттенками белых фруктов, созданное из винограда сорта Совиньон Блан. Виноград выращен в регионе Шабли, в подзоне Cotes d'Auxerre, на богатых глинисто-известняковых почвах. Прохладные климатические условия способствуют медленному созреванию винограда. Средний возраст лозы — 25 лет. Средняя урожайность — 58 гл/га. После алкогольной ферментации и малолактического брожения при температуре 16-20°C вино выдерживается в течение 6-8 месяцев в стальных резервуарах.

В 1840 Жан Фебре, бондарь из Монбарда, основал винодельню, которая в настоящее время носит название Maison Simonnet-Febvre. Винодельня специализировалась исключительно на изготовлении игристых вин с помощью так называемого традиционного метода. Сегодня Simonnet-Febvre — винный завод в регионе Шабли, производящий замечательные вина и креманы. С 2003 года хозяином винодельни является Жан-Филипп Аршамбо, под руководством которого в настоящее время производится три категории вин — Cremant de Bourgogne, вина c виноградников Йонна и Шабли (в том числе участки класса Премье Крю и Гран Крю). Йонна — виноградники, которые были уничтожены во время кризиса, охватившего этот регион в XIX веке. Сегодня они возрождены и являются одними из самых престижных в мире.
Simonnet-Febvre — производители прекрасных вин различных категорий, основополагающим фактором для создания которых являются уникальные терруары с большим процентом известняка и морских отложений Юрского периода в почве. Удачная комбинация старых традиционных методов и новых технологий винификации позволяет винодельне не покидать топовые позиции в мировых винных рейтингах.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Симонне-Февр, "Сен-Бри", 2011, цена Simonnet-Febvre, "Saint-Bris", 2011 — 1 708 руб.. Производитель вина Симонне-Февр.