ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Simonsig, Chenin Avec Chene, 2010

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine bright light golden color.

Taste

The wine has a fresh, balanced taste with a piquant acidity, hints of baked apple, pear, caramel and dried apricots, with classic minerality and harmonious aftertaste.

Aroma

The aroma of the wine reveals floral and honey notes that blend perfectly with spicy nuances of cinnamon sugar and toasted oak.

Gastronomy

The wine is excellent as an aperitif, goes well with mature cheeses (Epuass, Camembert), dishes of poultry, pasta with mushrooms, seafood.

Interesting Facts

Chenin Blanc was the first wine, the winery released creator "Simonsig" Frans Malan in 1968. Since then four decades the winery has gained tremendous experience working with variety Chenin Blanc. For vines of this variety were picked slate soil engender flavored grapes and delicate fermentation and aging in oak barrels enhance the depth of flavor without losing the taste of fruit. It is a harmonious blend of grape and oak in the manufacturing process is reflected in the French version of the name of the wine "Chenin Avec Chene" - "Chenin with oak."

The harvest lasted from late February to mid-March. Fermentation was carried out in a specially imported 400-liter French oak barrels in which the wine is then matured for 11 months. To preserve the fine fruity taste only 33% of the barrels used for aging were new and added guilt delicate spicy nuances. At an early stage to improve the flavor extracts used regularly batonnazh.
Vintage 2010 won the silver medal at the competition "Concours Mondial de Bruxelles, 2013," the gold medal at the competition "Veritas 2012" and was awarded "4 stars" from "Platter's Guide, 2013".

Simonsig wine estate owner, located in the northwestern part of Stellenbosch, is family Malan. The estate noble grape varieties are cultivated and produced some of the best wines of South Africa. The estate is famous for its red and white wines, and sparkling wines, champagne-producing method. The vineyards of the estate are located at the foot of Simons and cover an area of ​​over 300 hectares. The company is one of the largest private wine producers in South Africa. Each wine Simonsig - a reflection of the family tradition of high-quality wine.

Features

Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine Simonsig, Chenin Avec Chene, 2010, price Simonsig, Chenin Avec Chene, 2010 — 1 299 rub.. Producer wine Simonsig. Delivery Simonsig, Chenin Avec Chene, 2010.

Вино Simonsig, Chenin Avec Chene, 2010

в39134Симонсиг, Шенен Авек Шен, 2010
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино яркого светло-золотистого цвета.

Вкус

Вино обладает свежим, сбалансированным вкусом с пикантной кислотностью, оттенками печеного яблока, груш, карамели и кураги, с классической минеральностью и гармоничным послевкусием.

Аромат

Аромат вина раскрывается цветочными и медовыми нотами, которые прекрасно сочетаются с пикантными нюансами коричного сахара и поджаренного дуба.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино превосходно в качестве аперитива, хорошо сочетается со зрелыми сырами (Эпуасс, Камамбер), блюдами из домашней птицы, пастой с грибами, морепродуктами.

Интересные факты

Chenin Blanc было первым вином, выпущенным создателем винодельни "Симонсиг" Франсом Маланом в 1968 году. С тех пор за четыре десятилетия винодельня накопила колоссальный опыт работы с сортом Шенен Блан. Для лоз этого сорта были подобраны сланцевые почвы, рождающие ароматный виноград, а деликатные ферментация и выдержка в дубовых бочках усиливают глубину аромата без потери фруктового вкуса. Именно такое гармоничное сочетание винограда и дуба в процессе изготовления отражено во французской версии названия вина "Chenin Avec Chene" — "Шенен с дубом".

Сбор урожая длился с конца февраля до середины марта. Брожение производилось в специально импортированных 400-литровых бочках из французского дуба, в которых впоследствии вино созревало в течение 11 месяцев. Для сохранения тонкого фруктового вкуса только 33% использованных для выдержки бочек были новыми и добавили вину нежные пряные нюансы. На ранней стадии выдержки для улучшения вкуса применялся регулярный батоннаж.
Винтаж 2010 года завоевал Серебряную медаль на конкурсе "Concours Mondial de Bruxelles, 2013", Золотую медаль на конкурсе "Veritas 2012" и награжден "4 звездами" от "Platter’s Guide, 2013".

Владельцем винного поместья Симонсиг, расположенного в северо-западной части Стелленбоса, является семья Малан. В поместье культивируются благородные сорта винограда и изготавливаются одни из лучших вин ЮАР. Поместье славится своими красными и белыми винами, а также игристыми винами, производящимися методом шампанизации. Виноградники поместья расположены у подножья горы Симонс и занимают площадь более 300 гектаров. Компания является одним из крупнейших частных производителей вин в ЮАР. Каждое вино Simonsig — отражение семейных традиций высококачественного виноделия.
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Симонсиг, Шенен Авек Шен, 2010, цена Simonsig, Chenin Avec Chene, 2010 — 1 299 руб.. Производитель вина Симонсиг.