WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
price
883 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
RP 85
9 ratings for other vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Simonsig, "Kaapse Vonkel" Brut, 2010

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine brilliant straw color with golden sparks.

Taste

The wine is perfectly balanced, has a lively flavor with notes of berries, apples and a slight tinge of yeast. It captivates with an elegant refinement of taste and aftertaste certainly give a lot of pleasant and magical moments.

Aroma

Bouquet of the wine is filled with vivid and vibrant aromas of fresh green apples, citrus, hints of red berries Pinot Noir and Pinot Meunier.

Gastronomy

Wine is an excellent aperitif, combined perfectly with oysters and pate, light soups and desserts.

Interesting Facts

"Kaapse Vonkel" Brut - elegant, sophisticated sparkling wine with bright fragrant bouquet that can brighten any day! Founder "Simonsig" Frans Malan in South Africa was the first manufacturer to launch sparkling wine created by the method champenoise. This happened in 1971. "Kaapse Vonkel" was the first wine, a blend which consists of all three classic Champagne grape varieties - Pinot Noir, Chardonnay and Pinot Meunier. The grapes for wine making was assembled by hand and carefully subjected to compression. Continue to use only the juice of the first pressing. After cold maceration for 2 days, the juice fermented at a temperature of 15-16 ° C. A significant part of Chardonnay fermented in old French oak barrels to impart taste wine greater complexity. Chardonnay took part malolactic fermentation. The wine can be consumed young, also vintage 2010 has all the characteristics for the further development of the complexity and richness of flavor for 4-6 years.

Vintage 2010 will be remembered, most likely as the smallest. Forces of nature, pests and diseases have yielded very modest harvest. However, second amount, vintage 2010 is not inferior in quality - a smaller amount of berries has led to a greater concentration of flavor and aromatic characteristics.
"Kaapse Vonkel" Brut - winner of numerous awards high esteem to him in various international competitions.

Simonsig wine estate owner, located in the northwestern part of Stellenbosch, is family Malan. The estate noble grape varieties are cultivated and produced some of the best wines of South Africa. The estate is famous for its red and white wines, and sparkling wines, champagne-producing method. The vineyards of the estate are located at the foot of Simons and cover an area of ​​over 300 hectares. The company is one of the largest private wine producers in South Africa. Each wine Simonsig - a reflection of the family tradition of high-quality wine.

Features

Recently viewed
In our store you can buy sparkling wine Simonsig, "Kaapse Vonkel" Brut, 2010, price Simonsig, "Kaapse Vonkel" Brut, 2010 — 883 rub.. Producer sparkling wine Simonsig. Delivery Simonsig, "Kaapse Vonkel" Brut, 2010.

Игристое вино Simonsig, "Kaapse Vonkel" Brut, 2010

в22297"Каапсе Вонкель" Брют, 2010
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 883 руб. в наличии
Рейтинги и награды:
RP 85
6 Рейтингов за другие винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Simonsig-Kaapse-Vonkel-Brut-2012.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино блестящего соломенного цвета с золотистыми искрами.

Вкус

Вино отлично сбалансировано, обладает живым вкусом с нотами ягод, яблок и легким оттенком дрожжей. Оно покоряет изяществом вкуса с элегантным послевкусием и безусловно подарит много приятных и волшебных моментов.

Аромат

Букет вина наполнен живыми и яркими ароматами свежих зеленых яблок , цитрусовых, нотками красных ягод Пино Нуар и Пино Менье.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино является прекрасным аперитивом, превосходно сочетается с устрицами и паштетом, легкими супами и десертами.

Интересные факты

"Kaapse Vonkel" Brut — изящное, сложное игристое вино с ярким ароматным букетом, способное украсить любой праздник! Основатель "Симонсиг" Франс Малан был первым в ЮАР производителем, выпустившим игристое вино, созданное по методу Шампенуаз. Это случилось в 1971 году. "Kaapse Vonkel" стало первым вином, купаж которого состоит из всех трех классических для шампанского сортов винограда — Пино Нуар, Шардонне и Пино Менье. Виноград для создания вина был собран вручную и аккуратно подвергнут прессованию. Далее использовался только сок первого отжима. После холодной мацерации в течение 2 дней, сок ферментировался при температуре 15-16°C. Значительная часть Шардонне ферментировалась в старинных французских дубовых бочках для придания вкусу вина большей сложности. Часть Шардонне прошла яблочно-молочное брожение. Вино можно употреблять молодым, также винтаж 2010 года имеет все характеристики для еще большего развития сложности и богатства вкуса в течение 4-6 лет.

Винтаж 2010 года запомнится, скорее всего, как самый небольшой. Силы природы, вредители и заболевания способствовали получению весьма скромного урожая. Однако, уступая количеством, винтаж 2010 года не уступает в качестве — меньшее количество ягод привело к большей концентрации вкусовых и ароматических характеристик.
"Kaapse Vonkel" Brut — обладатель огромного количества наград высокого достоинства, полученных им на различных международных конкурсах.

Владельцем винного поместья Симонсиг, расположенного в северо-западной части Стелленбоса, является семья Малан. В поместье культивируются благородные сорта винограда и изготавливаются одни из лучших вин ЮАР. Поместье славится своими красными и белыми винами, а также игристыми винами, производящимися методом шампанизации. Виноградники поместья расположены у подножья горы Симонс и занимают площадь более 300 гектаров. Компания является одним из крупнейших частных производителей вин в ЮАР. Каждое вино Simonsig — отражение семейных традиций высококачественного виноделия.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить игристое вино "Каапсе Вонкель" Брют, 2010, цена Simonsig, "Kaapse Vonkel" Brut, 2010 — 883 руб.. Производитель игристого вина Симонсиг.