We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Simonsig, The SMV (Shiraz-Mourvedre-Viognier), 2009

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine bright and dense purple-red color.

Taste

Taste wine silky, smooth tannins, harmoniously combined shades of spices, flowers and blueberries, lingering aftertaste with notes of black berries.

Aroma

Intriguing aroma of the wine reveals notes of black berries, cinnamon, spices and chocolate.

Gastronomy

The wine will be the perfect pair of mushroom risotto, stews, goulash, steak, lamb, beef fillet with Madagascar green pepper sauce.

Interesting Facts

Wine "Simonsig SMV" - a new, exciting blend introduced in line of wines "Simonsig" only in 2008, and consists of three varieties - spicy Shiraz that brings a taste of living and fragrant notes of Mourvèdre Viognier, saturating the wine with floral undertones.
Grapes in 2009 matured slowly. Spent on the vines as long as possible, late varieties of grapes have reached maturity and were marked by exquisite range of flavors. Each variety was collected and vinifitsirovalsyaya separately. Shiraz was harvested in mid-March. After removal of a small amount of juice (for higher concentrations of the wort), the fermented grapes at a sufficiently high temperature to 28 ° C, which helped to remove the desired taste and flavor. After seven days of maceration on the skins, berries have been pressing to complete dryness. As fermentation and Shiraz exposure for 6 months passed in first class French oak barrels. Mourvedre was collected on April 7 and showed excellent phenolic ripeness. 20% of the juice was drained to get the best color and flavor intensity. Fermentation on the skins at 27,5 ° C with three pumping a day lasted 13 days, after which the wort is aged in barrels for 4 months. Viognier was collected and passed last fermentation in French oak barrels, where the fermentation was maintained after six months to assemble.
Storage capacity of wine is 5 years. First vintage "Simonsig, SMV", produced in 2008, won a double gold medal in the "Veritas 2010".

Simonsig wine estate owner, located in the northwestern part of Stellenbosch, is family Malan. The estate noble grape varieties are cultivated and produced some of the best wines of South Africa. The estate is famous for its red and white wines, and sparkling wines, champagne-producing method. The vineyards of the estate are located at the foot of Simons and cover an area of ​​over 300 hectares. The company is one of the largest private wine producers in South Africa. Each wine Simonsig - a reflection of the family tradition of high-quality wine.

Features

  • Color depth: saturated
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 16°С
  • Website: http://www.simonsig.co.za/
  • Aging potential: 5 years
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5
In our store you can buy wine Simonsig, The SMV (Shiraz-Mourvedre-Viognier), 2009, price Simonsig, The SMV (Shiraz-Mourvedre-Viognier), 2009 — 924 rub.. Producer wine Simonsig. Delivery Simonsig, The SMV (Shiraz-Mourvedre-Viognier), 2009.

Вино Simonsig, The SMV (Shiraz-Mourvedre-Viognier), 2009

в11887Симонсиг, СМВ (Шираз-Мурведр-Вионье), 2009
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 924 руб. в наличии
//winestyle.ru/products/Simonsig-The-SMV-Shiraz-Mourvedre-Viognier-2012.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино яркого и плотного фиолетово-красного цвета.

Вкус

Вкус вина шелковистый, с гладкими танинами, гармонично сочетающимися оттенками пряностей, цветов и голубики, затяжным послевкусием с нотками черных ягод.

Аромат

Интригующий аромат вина раскрывается тонами черных ягод, корицы, специй и шоколада.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино составит прекрасную пару грибному ризотто, рагу, гуляшу, стейку, ягнятине, филе говядины с мадагаскарским соусом из зеленого перца.

Интересные факты

Вино "Simonsig SMV" — новый, захватывающий купаж, введенный в линейку вин "Simonsig" только в 2008 году, и состоящий из трех сортов — пряного Шираза, привносящего во вкус живые нотки Мурведра и душистого Вионье, насыщающего вино цветочными оттенками.  
Виноград в 2009 году созревал медленно. Проведшие на лозах максимально возможное время, поздние сорта винограда достигли зрелости и были отмечены изысканным спектром ароматов. Каждый сорт собирался и винифицировалсяя отдельно. Шираз был собран в середине марта. После отвода небольшого количества сока (для большей концентрации сусла), виноград ферментировался при достаточно высокой температуре в 28°C, которая помогла извлечь желаемые вкус и аромат. После семидневной мацерации на кожице, ягоды прошли прессование до полной сухости. Как ферментация, так и выдержка Шираз в течение 6 месяцев проходили в первоклассных бочках из французского дуба. Мурведр был собран 7 апреля и показал прекрасную фенольную спелость. 20% сока было слито для получения лучшего цвета и интенсивного вкуса. Брожение на кожице при 27,5°C с тремя перекачками в день длилось 13 дней, после чего сусло выдерживалось в бочках 4 месяца. Вионье был собран последним и прошел брожение во французских дубовых бочках, где после ферментации выдерживался еще шесть месяцев до ассемблирования.
Потенциал хранения вина составляет 5 лет. Первый винтаж "Simonsig, SMV", произведенный в 2008 году, завоевал двойную золотую медаль на "Veritas 2010".

Владельцем винного поместья Симонсиг, расположенного в северо-западной части Стелленбоса, является семья Малан. В поместье культивируются благородные сорта винограда и изготавливаются одни из лучших вин ЮАР. Поместье славится своими красными и белыми винами, а также игристыми винами, производящимися методом шампанизации. Виноградники поместья расположены у подножья горы Симонс и занимают площадь более 300 гектаров. Компания является одним из крупнейших частных производителей вин в ЮАР. Каждое вино Simonsig — отражение семейных традиций высококачественного виноделия.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Симонсиг, СМВ (Шираз-Мурведр-Вионье), 2009, цена Simonsig, The SMV (Shiraz-Mourvedre-Viognier), 2009 — 924 руб.. Производитель вина Симонсиг.