WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Simonsig, The SMV (Shiraz-Mourvedre-Viognier), 2010

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine bright red.

Taste

Wine with a silky texture and smooth tannins has a complex multi-faceted taste, in which a large variety of fruit tones in harmony with the nuances of spices and wood gradually becomes a pleasant lingering aftertaste.

Aroma

In an interesting bouquet of wine juicy flavors of black fruit, dominated by ripe cherry resonate with notes of vanilla, cinnamon, chocolate, mocha, and wood.

Gastronomy

Wine will be a great tandem with mushroom risotto, vegetable stew, chicken, beef in sauce, lamb, goulash, steak and other dishes of red and white meat.

Interesting Facts

Wine "SMV" - a new, exciting blend introduced in line of wines "Simonsig" only in 2008, and consists of three varieties - spicy Shiraz that brings a taste of living and fragrant notes of Mourvèdre Viognier, saturating the wine with floral undertones.
Due to pests and damage fungal diseases of grapes in 2010 was marked by lower yields than in previous years. Uniform ripening of the grapes was interrupted by the heat, which was established in late February and continued through the first week of March. During this time, the level of sugar in the berries had rise significantly, so the harvest was carried out at an accelerated pace. Each variety was collected and vinifitsirovalsyaya separately. After removal of a small amount of juice (for higher concentrations of the wort), the fermented grapes at a sufficiently high temperature to 28 ° C, which helped to remove the desired taste and flavor. After maceration on the skins, berries have been pressing to complete dryness. Fermentation and aging took place in Shiraz top-notch French oak barrels. Part juice Mourvèdre also been merged to obtain a better color and more intense taste of the future wine. After fermentation on the skins at a temperature of about 27 ° C with daily pumping three times a day, the wort is aged in barrels for several months. Viognier grapes also passed fermentation and aging in French oak barrels.
Storage capacity of wine is 5 years. First vintage "SMV", produced in 2008, won a double gold medal in the "Veritas 2010".

Simonsig wine estate owner, located in the northwestern part of Stellenbosch, is family Malan. The estate noble grape varieties are cultivated and produced some of the best wines of South Africa. The estate is famous for its red and white wines, and sparkling wines, champagne-producing method. The vineyards of the estate are located at the foot of Simons and cover an area of ​​over 300 hectares. The company is one of the largest private wine producers in South Africa. Each wine Simonsig - a reflection of the family tradition of high-quality wine.

Features

  • Color depth: moderate
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 16°С
  • Website: http://www.simonsig.co.za/
  • Aging potential: 5 years
Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine Simonsig, The SMV (Shiraz-Mourvedre-Viognier), 2010, price Simonsig, The SMV (Shiraz-Mourvedre-Viognier), 2010 — 883 rub.. Producer wine Simonsig. Delivery Simonsig, The SMV (Shiraz-Mourvedre-Viognier), 2010.

Вино Simonsig, The SMV (Shiraz-Mourvedre-Viognier), 2010

в26994Симонсиг, СМВ (Шираз-Мурведр-Вионье), 2010
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 883 руб. в наличии
//winestyle.ru/products/Simonsig-The-SMV-Shiraz-Mourvedre-Viognier-2012.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино яркого красного цвета.

Вкус

Вино с шелковистой текстурой и гладкими танинами обладает сложным многогранным вкусом, в котором большое разнообразие фруктовых оттенков, гармонично сочетающихся с нюансами специй и древесины, плавно переходит в приятное затяжное послевкусие.

Аромат

В интересном букете вина сочные ароматы черных ягод с доминантой спелой вишни перекликаются с нотами ванили, корицы, шоколада, кофе мокко и древесины.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино составит замечательный тандем с ризотто с грибами, овощным рагу, курицей, говядиной в соусе, ягнятиной, гуляшом, стейком и другими блюдами из красного и белого мяса.

Интересные факты

Вино "SMV" — новый, захватывающий купаж, введенный в линейку вин "Simonsig" только в 2008 году, и состоящий из трех сортов — пряного Шираза, привносящего во вкус живые нотки Мурведра и душистого Вионье, насыщающего вино цветочными оттенками.  
Из-за нашествия вредителей и повреждения ягод винограда грибковыми заболеваниями 2010 год был отмечен более низким урожаем, чем в предыдущие годы. Равномерное созревание винограда было прервано жарой, которая установилась в последних числах февраля и продолжалась всю первую неделю марта. За это время уровень сахара в ягодах успел значительно повыситься, поэтому сбор урожая велся ускоренными темпами. Каждый сорт собирался и винифицировалсяя отдельно. После отвода небольшого количества сока (для большей концентрации сусла), виноград ферментировался при достаточно высокой температуре в 28°C, которая помогла извлечь желаемые вкус и аромат. После мацерации на кожице, ягоды прошли прессование до полной сухости. Ферментация и выдержка Шираз проходили в первоклассных бочках из французского дуба. Часть сока Мурведр также была слита для получения лучшего цвета и более интенсивного вкуса будущего вина. После брожения на кожице при температуре около 27°C с ежедневными трехразовыми перекачками, сусло выдерживалось в бочках несколько месяцев. Виноград Вионье также прошел брожение и выдержку во французских дубовых бочках.
Потенциал хранения вина составляет 5 лет. Первый винтаж "SMV", произведенный в 2008 году, завоевал двойную золотую медаль на "Veritas 2010".

Владельцем винного поместья Симонсиг, расположенного в северо-западной части Стелленбоса, является семья Малан. В поместье культивируются благородные сорта винограда и изготавливаются одни из лучших вин ЮАР. Поместье славится своими красными и белыми винами, а также игристыми винами, производящимися методом шампанизации. Виноградники поместья расположены у подножья горы Симонс и занимают площадь более 300 гектаров. Компания является одним из крупнейших частных производителей вин в ЮАР. Каждое вино Simonsig — отражение семейных традиций высококачественного виноделия.
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Симонсиг, СМВ (Шираз-Мурведр-Вионье), 2010, цена Simonsig, The SMV (Shiraz-Mourvedre-Viognier), 2010 — 883 руб.. Производитель вина Симонсиг.